;5802817']any pics how the cush drive look like?

u can do a search on it. i'll give u a clue. it's in this forum under Super Motard Riding and in the thread where there is mentioned the difference between agent and PI DRZ. go n find it.:dot:

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

• Replies 7.7k

u can do a search on it. i'll give u a clue. it's in this forum under Super Motard Riding and in the thread where there is mentioned the difference between agent and PI DRZ. go n find it.:dot:

;5802934']ok thanks..so mine is a PI drz

any problem with sprocket change?

no worries.. ISA spockets have for PI models.. AFAM also..

Check wif u guys.. Ani of u haf trouble trying to pump ur rear tyre ?? I had difficulty pumping the rear @ shell.. Caltex pump is slightly easier and im able to pump.. do i need to remove my chainguard ?? cheers

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

any pump can be used..

for those long adapters, you will need make sure the nipple is at 6 o'clock position, then you slot the adapter from the 12 o'clock in btw the spokes to pump..

hehe..had the same problem the 1st time i wanted to pump my tyres

sweat like hell..hahaha

used the method like what bro biting_point mentioned

ouchkie... tankiu guyssss :cool:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

i've seen the L shaped adaptor fail 2 times..

IMO, dun play anything that concerns tyre.. cuz that's the only contact you have with tarmac..

how often do you pump anyways??

Just pushed out my Dr Zee today!!! woo hoo. yeap, the feeling...super high!!! im even more in love with this bike liao!!!:angel:

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h93/anastasiana/spirits.jpg

i don't know what spacers you all talking about but here are the differences between PI and agent model: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=204541

i had to opt for the 160 rear because there was no 150 stock, got really worried but once the tyre was on, i was relieved to see a gap of ~1cm between the chain and the tyre, no rubbing that i know of. do note that diff tyres might have diff results, i'm using bridgestone BT-16 (because the BT-21 no stock, every damned thing runs out of stock when you need it the most)

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

i was relieved to see a gap of ~1cm between the chain and the tyre, no rubbing that i know of.

mine got kena the tires a bit:(

Just pushed out my Dr Zee today!!! woo hoo. yeap, the feeling...super high!!! im even more in love with this bike liao!!!:angel:

me too!!.. only less then a mth.. love this bike dude..:thumb: itz a fun bike thou..

damage was 65 bucks off the pocket..haha..handlebar vibrate lesser now..but still does if its over 100km/hr..but nvr also dun ride fast all the time lol..tryin to make the bike heavier only..lol

hmmm so at ard 90 and below, can i say that there's almost no vibration at all ? cos after removing the stock balancers and mirrors, the vibration aint making the bike very comfortable u see... haha

the only implication for Motovation balancer is that it might not necessary protect your bike in event of fall, as the longer screw might just break instead of grinding the slider..

i've personally tested the SME sliders.. served its purpose and relatively cheap..

ya, the balancer is only to dampen the vibration.

i got the slider from ET liao, now thinking whether to use it , or get a balancer to lessen the vibes.

any advise?

http://www.samuelgoh.net/images/bike/wr2_luci.jpg

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

My Current Ride: Honda Phantom TA200.

hey D_midtriy & Afad how much and where u got your zee.. your age? Agent or PI? I'm keen to get one.. thanks

well, i got my Z at bukit merah area, price depends on the shop, some up some dwn.. mine i think is quite high but i dun mind, juz wanna feel the fun. mine is frm agent. im new to Z too so i think u shud ask sum1 more experience in this bike.. :angel:

abt pumping tyres i put e whole tube in between e spokes n pump it... no prob so far...

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb: