anyone noe where to get..

a cheap paintworks for KR 150..

at around 200bucks for 2 colours or 1 ?

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

• Replies 43

lol..so far..

ii heard tat some say UBI..

but dunnoe at where..lol

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

200 is consider ok liao...think u can walk around ubi,defu lane there to check it out.

I just went to Teo spray on sat...

Had a bad impression about how they do tings....

I ask them to quote me for the price for spraying the side metal plate where the foot rest is..... N they reply n said "U CANNOT SEE I SHIFTING MY BIKE HAH"

I was so pissed off man...

Cant they say it in a nice way?

N soon after tat i ask again n they say "U WANT U CUM AGAIN AFTER CNY"

I was so sad n at the same time angry......

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

But after i went to Ong n Ong spray.... I had a very warm welcome....

Ask them for quotation n they explain in full details also... The advantages n disadvantages of getting it spray on the metal piece of plate at the foot rest area....

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

I ask them to quote me for the price for spraying the side metal plate where the foot rest is..... N they reply n said "U CANNOT SEE I SHIFTING MY BIKE HAH"

teo spray at defu ?? if yes me too have a bad experience with them . .

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
lol..so far..

ii heard tat some say UBI..

but dunnoe at where..lol

don't want to travel a lil wee bit more than pay more then :thumb:

200 is consider ok liao...think u can walk around ubi,defu lane there to check it out.

icic..kkies..thx ^^

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

wahh the shop so rude sia..

lol..thx anyway..ii dun go tat shop liao..

hahas..:angel:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

if wan D.I.Y sure die..LOL

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

can anyone tell me where is ong and ong spray at? or have their contact kindly pm me . . thanks

hmm is tat shop good?

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

hmm is tat shop good?

no idea . . :cheeky:

icic..........................

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

siian..not much ppl here..

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

well guys i was reading ur posts.... if u keen pls call me for quotations for respray... prasad 83226594

why dun eu put quotations dwn here?

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

well guys i was reading ur posts.... if u keen pls call me for quotations for respray... prasad 83226594

I wish to know the prices as well.. If ONLY fuel tank... 2 colour tone.. "Self Design" and full bike, what will the pricing for these 2.. & I wan those air spray NOT can spray.. As when I pump fuel... It WILL CONFIRM drip on my ferring or fuel tank...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

I wish to know the prices as well.. If ONLY fuel tank... 2 colour tone.. "Self Design" and full bike, what will the pricing for these 2.. & I wan those air spray NOT can spray.. As when I pump fuel... It WILL CONFIRM drip on my ferring or fuel tank...

First learn how to pump fuel correctly without spilling.

Then u get ur bike sprayed to ur fav design.

It's not that hard.

Cheers !

cheap but dun compromise on quality, can u do it? haha.

like do u have the ' blower ' the shop use when painting?

or good quality paint they used.

no offense, but im oso interested to get a paintwork doned.

so was thinking abt the quality of paintwork that is doned by u.

it's like some ppl use those spray can and repspray, yea, true, it's cheap.

BUT! the quality that comes out is ' zzz ', whole bike (nsr sp) cost less den $50.

thanks for ur answer in advance uh, wishmaster

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb62/ya0s89/26092010103-1.jpg

Yao's Pinky ;)

Riding NSR, Need Some Respect