yo kaiwei.. u goin on coming trk day ?

2002-2003 -->aprilia Rs125

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2003-2008 -->aprilia Rs250

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

15 jan2008 - 5 Apr 2012 --> x8 400ie

5 Apr 2012 - now --> busa the falcon..

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

The speedo gear and meters are reserved for Guangjie :)

:faint: :(

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

xxes123: its guanjie lol

btw im having a serious problem..

previous owner, when selling his bike, claims that he has an arrow cert. however now the cert seems to be lost. how can i get another copy of the exhaust cert for future inpections?

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

hey aprilla riders, ani one knows if aprilla atlantic is available in singapore? its the aprilla 400cc,39bhp single cylinder sportbike.

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

btw im having a serious problem..

previous owner, when selling his bike, claims that he has an arrow cert. however now the cert seems to be lost. how can i get another copy of the exhaust cert for future inpections?

anyone with any experience can help?

now very gan chiong.. sekali kena caught by tp dunno how to handle

forgot to add: i got order a set of fibrelyte REAL carbon fibre york protecter and instrument surround ... order liao then now need change all my meter , tat why i am selling .. Price i not too sure but slightly less than $100 for both..

plus a NEW unused set of tasty nuts tank bolt kit for y2k and 03 bikes.. this set is anodised REd and will not rust like original screw kits.. selling for $10 .. new is $15..Still in packaging unopen yet

i wan those buts,that time the stupid mech drop one of the bolt into the furl tank..stupid ass

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

Considering to sell, or have already decided to sell? Cos I'm considering buying the magnesium rims, but I dont wanna think abt it until you've decided.... :)

I prefer to use my current Metzelers M1 tires. GPR100 performs poorly in wet and dry conditions.

I confirm selling cos since i cant fit my original speedo gear liao so i definety selling to get "someting" lighter and slicker ... but deal in 3-5wks time once my new rims comes in..

by the way u are??

I am considering to sell away my following items to make way for new parts.. all the parts are in good working condition.. just tat i am upgrading

1) Marchesini 3 spook cast magnesium rims front and rear, $650 , Bearing changed last nov and $840 include a relatively new GPR 100 used also for 3 mths

2) Galfer wavey disc $280 , used for 3 mths only

3) Brembo 16x18 master pump $400 , caliper $500 include a extra set of pads ($70)

4) brembo rear brake pump (new) same as original 11mm , $120

What if I just intend to buy over your tyres.. You selling em separately?

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

hehe lawrence, tat's a nice nick too!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

Edwin, any GSS (Great Singapore Sale) discount or not? :cheeky:

Could you explain why the rims dont allow the speedo to be fitted? Too wide?

The rims will fit the original speedo .. These Marchesini rims meant for RS125SP model ..Its a direct mount ..Just that my new forks dun have enough clearence for the speedo gear.. That why since i am removing the speedo , might as well change to something a little lighter :angel:

guys, i need to urgently get a new piston by this friday for my RS125. can any kind soul here give me the exact address of shops where i can get it? best if someone can recommend a good place with good pricing. btw, for RS125, is there something call racing piston?

No worries, 2 mins can be done easily on a stock 250 after some practise. I think Wacko did 1:58 before?

Add me in MSN? [email protected].

More track-going 250 is good news!

These days go track never call me liao ah? :dot:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

guys, i need to urgently get a new piston by this friday for my RS125. can any kind soul here give me the exact address of shops where i can get it? best if someone can recommend a good place with good pricing. btw, for RS125, is there something call racing piston?

You can try to get it at ideal ...... should able to get it less than $200. I got it about $170 but that's one year back. Not sure the price now.

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

hey aprilla riders, ani one knows if aprilla atlantic is available in singapore? its the aprilla 400cc,39bhp single cylinder sportbike.

Maybe you can try at Mah? They are the dealer for aprilia.

No worries, 2 mins can be done easily on a stock 250 after some practise. I think Wacko did 1:58 before?

Add me in MSN? [email protected].

More track-going 250 is good news!

Wa.. Go track never jio me huh?? :sweat: :cheeky:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

Guys it had been quite a long time since we had a big gathering at Kallang KFC. How about having a meetup this Sat at 8pm?

ARC Meetup

Time: 8pm

1) Alan Him

haf! got racing piston! go MAH.. they got polini racing kit. hahaha!

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
So you're sure that they will fit my Replica forks?

Also, what color are they?

they are black in color and they are a direct mount .. everything the same as stock rim only difference is 1 of the rear wheel bearing (spocket side )different from stock but that size is easily availible at any shop

Guys it had been quite a long time since we had a big gathering at Kallang KFC. How about having a meetup this Sat at 8pm?

ARC Meetup

Time: 8pm

1) Alan Him

yo.. i registered @ arc a week ago le.. can activate my account? :angel: