shadantou , why you like so happy one ar? i think it's because of your first month on aprilia. wait till people keep zooming past you like you're a tortoise though your already on 34mm carb and full sys exhaust with all that tunning you'd be sian. =/

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

IceCube , change gearoil yourself.

CB "Ah Seng"! Give you money u dont want ah?!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

eh sun no meetup? NDP watch fireworks.longer than the last few weeks..:thumb:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

tomorrow meet at mosi cafe @ 8pm? ok with everyone? or got better ideas of meet up location? if no decision. I'll make the meet up at mosi cafe, and then we'll move from there to a better location if someone can think of something better...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Tomorrow I will finish work at 6pm. Will head home to change first before meetup. I would suggest kkfc. I find mosi to be quite cramped..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
Tomorrow I will finish work at 6pm. Will head home to change first before meetup. I would suggest kkfc. I find mosi to be quite cramped..

tomorrow meet at mosi cafe @ 8pm? ok with everyone? or got better ideas of meet up location? if no decision. I'll make the meet up at mosi cafe, and then we'll move from there to a better location if someone can think of something better...

i prefer mosi.kkfc sian la.no other food.chicken chicken chicken..im sick of chicken.mosi also got better eyecandy

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

yeah kallang kfc! haha near my home. hehe. haha brandon if u know me better u will know la. im always like that. ok le lo! kupkias, sp all whizzed past me. haha.

but i dun care. i enjoy riding rs125. i like the way it looks, i like the way its unique. ppl just got to take a second look on us as aprilians. thats a uniqueness, we all belong to another league. come on brandon! haha.. cheers!

ok where is mosi? pls enlighten me. im anything distance is not a prob. its the heart! haha.

32 Haji Lane.not sure where?

http://www.streetdirectory.com

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

ahha shadantou - i like your attitude ,so uneasily hurt-ed compared to raggy.

But not necessarily , being in a different group requires at least a monster or a 848 to begin with , as i've came across 18 19 yrs old riders paying 1.5k$ downpayment and dragging their aprilias for 5 years and i'm sure 1 year down the road they'd give it up due to financial issue. Anyone can walk into a shop and drive out with a GTR35 but is it lasting ?

Oh raggy - just because i've reiterate on your valves that cost you $1.5k and upz on your selling post for your bike you want me dead? So evil , kharma j00 know and i don't wish it happen because i'm different from people like j00. ;0

PLEASE UPDATE THE LISTS!!!!!

MotoGP Sepang details are as follows:

Friday, 23 October 2009

125 FP1 12:40 - 13:40

MotoGP FP1 13:55 - 14:55

250 FP1 15:10 - 16:10

Saturday, 24 October 2009

125 FP2 09:00 - 09:40

MotoGP FP2 09:55 - 10:55

250 FP2 11:10 - 12:10

125 QP 13:00 - 13:40

MotoGP QP 13:55 - 14:55

250 QP 15:10 - 15:55

Sunday, 25 October 2009

125 WUP 09:40 - 10:00

250 WUP 10:10 - 10:30

MotoGP WUP 10:40 - 11:00

125 RAC 12:00

250 RAC 13:15

MotoGP RAC 15:00

THE PLAN***: Ride on Friday(23rd) night. Back on Monday(26th).

***Due for planning.

Those who wanna ride down do sms me/khai your interest. So we could have some basic planning, and possibly decide which hotel to stay, how many rooms to book, how many to a room, etc.

So far, this is the list of guys who are interested:

1) macan_putih aka Khai @ 91455310

2) blast3dGaL aka Jun @ 81746462

3) ragnophobia

4) zack939

5) redx (pending approval)

6) din (showed interest during meet up last Fri)

7) quikslvr

8) IZECUBEZ

9) whoissham

10) insaint (patrick) Pending miss last year.

11) shandantou (chung)

12) Rudinator (rudy) Pending due to TP

**Estimated expenditure : last year I personally spent approx SGD300.

It varies from person to person (personal shopping desires).

Those interested on expenditure:

I remember paying $100 for hotel, RM80 for Main Grand Stand Tickets, and about rm100 for petrol.. and the rest for food, and shopping.. I think.. Those who went last year, pls correct me if I'm wrong.

***We are looking at service apartments, if you have any suggestions, pls feel free to share. A certain sum will need to be paid after a few meetings to discuss accomodation and itenary. This is to avoid any last minute back off after hotel/apartment booking.

Most likely we are going to start discussing this during our meet-ups starting next month, and more seriously in September. So those interested, pls try to come down in future and upcoming impromptu meet-ups if you have enquiries, or any ideas/suggestions to share.

And kindly update the list. Thanks...

UPDATE (24/7) by Isa

i have found 1 service apartment,actually a condotel (condo + hotel).Its RM118 per person for the 2 nights.The apartment is in the city itself and has pool(to relax aft hrs of racing),gym (to keep fit n buildup stamina to last 40 laps of races) n playground (for those who bring kids haha..) the place also has security guard n the perimeter is secure.anyway pictures speak a thousand words.here is the webby

http://www.junesapartment.com/index.htm

so u guys ok with the place?

--------------------------

Anymore suggestions??

Feel free to leave feedback to me @ 8174 6462 via sms. Pls leave your nick and name in the text message. Thank You.

=========================================================

ARC MEET UP

When: Saturday night (8th August 2009)

Time: 8pm onwards

Where: MOSI CAFE @ HAJI LANE

Will update again once place is confirmed..

Going List::cheer:

1. macan_putih

2. blast3dGaL

3. shadantou (chung)

4. WawanAprilia (after 11pm)

5. ragnaphobia

6. IZECUBEZ

Pending List::dot:

===========================================

ARC Bike Wash Session

When: Sunday (9th August)

Time:TBC

Place:TBC

Project: Scrub macan_putih's & chung's bikes sparkling clean :cheeky:

List of suggestions:

a) macan_putih's crib @ Boon Lay

b) blast3dGaL's crib @ Clementi - free flow water during daytime, night time unlikely for free flow water. Free Shampoo. Polish very limited so bring your own.

Going List::cheer:

1. shadantou (chung)

im in! i desperately need a first lesson on how to wash my bike. diy is always better!! ok gonna shopping for polish before that on sun morning. hehe..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

ok where is mosi? pls enlighten me. im anything distance is not a prob. its the heart! haha.
haha .. seriously ure so naive and funny ... Im not surprised when the urge for more torque or horsepower is needed after u ride RS125 for a period of time .... Like me .. Anyway , Could we please meet somewhere else other than mosi ?? Isa - u want eye candy ?? We go town also got eye candy wat .. Wit eye dirt candy also hav!!

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

I rather meet somewhere we can sit down and chill and talk, rather in a crowded place.

I see no point to pose with my bike in public. It's the company that matters.

With that said, I doubt i can make it tmr! :(

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

haha .. seriously ure so naive and funny ... Im not surprised when the urge for more torque or horsepower is needed after u ride RS125 for a period of time .... Like me .. Anyway , Could we please meet somewhere else other than mosi ?? Isa - u want eye candy ?? We go town also got eye candy wat .. Wit eye dirt candy also hav!!

town?? hmm hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm maybe a bit later in the nite we go town..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

I rather meet somewhere we can sit down and chill and talk, rather in a crowded place.

I see no point to pose with my bike in public. It's the company that matters.

With that said, I doubt i can make it tmr! :(

agreeable ... Unless we riding rc8 or duke la ... Juz mini apila only ... Me haben meet u before leh .. am sure will meet u anytime soon ..

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

Get TZM .. faster than apila ...:cheers:

lols ...i want change my 98 de aprilia for new de aprilia ...i donno need to pay how much lorr and donno they accept anot de ...i don even know which shop sells other den mah's shop

PLEASE UPDATE THE LISTS!!!!!

MotoGP Sepang details are as follows:

Friday, 23 October 2009

125 FP1 12:40 - 13:40

MotoGP FP1 13:55 - 14:55

250 FP1 15:10 - 16:10

Saturday, 24 October 2009

125 FP2 09:00 - 09:40

MotoGP FP2 09:55 - 10:55

250 FP2 11:10 - 12:10

125 QP 13:00 - 13:40

MotoGP QP 13:55 - 14:55

250 QP 15:10 - 15:55

Sunday, 25 October 2009

125 WUP 09:40 - 10:00

250 WUP 10:10 - 10:30

MotoGP WUP 10:40 - 11:00

125 RAC 12:00

250 RAC 13:15

MotoGP RAC 15:00

THE PLAN***: Ride on Friday(23rd) night. Back on Monday(26th).

***Due for planning.

Those who wanna ride down do sms me/khai your interest. So we could have some basic planning, and possibly decide which hotel to stay, how many rooms to book, how many to a room, etc.

So far, this is the list of guys who are interested:

1) macan_putih aka Khai @ 91455310

2) blast3dGaL aka Jun @ 81746462

3) ragnophobia

4) zack939

5) redx (pending approval)

6) din (showed interest during meet up last Fri)

7) quikslvr

8) IZECUBEZ

9) whoissham

10) insaint (patrick) Pending miss last year.

11) shandantou (chung)

12) Rudinator (rudy) Pending due to TP

**Estimated expenditure : last year I personally spent approx SGD300.

It varies from person to person (personal shopping desires).

Those interested on expenditure:

I remember paying $100 for hotel, RM80 for Main Grand Stand Tickets, and about rm100 for petrol.. and the rest for food, and shopping.. I think.. Those who went last year, pls correct me if I'm wrong.

***We are looking at service apartments, if you have any suggestions, pls feel free to share. A certain sum will need to be paid after a few meetings to discuss accomodation and itenary. This is to avoid any last minute back off after hotel/apartment booking.

Most likely we are going to start discussing this during our meet-ups starting next month, and more seriously in September. So those interested, pls try to come down in future and upcoming impromptu meet-ups if you have enquiries, or any ideas/suggestions to share.

And kindly update the list. Thanks...

UPDATE (24/7) by Isa

i have found 1 service apartment,actually a condotel (condo + hotel).Its RM118 per person for the 2 nights.The apartment is in the city itself and has pool(to relax aft hrs of racing),gym (to keep fit n buildup stamina to last 40 laps of races) n playground (for those who bring kids haha..) the place also has security guard n the perimeter is secure.anyway pictures speak a thousand words.here is the webby

http://www.junesapartment.com/index.htm

so u guys ok with the place?

Anymore suggestions??

Feel free to leave feedback to me @ 8174 6462 via sms. Pls leave your nick and name in the text message. Thank You.

================================================== =======

ARC MEET UP

When: Saturday night (8th August 2009)

Time: 8pm onwards

Where: MOSI CAFE @ HAJI LANE

Will update again once place is confirmed..

Going List:

1. macan_putih

2. blast3dGaL

3. shadantou (chung)

4. WawanAprilia (after 11pm)

5. ragnaphobia

6. IZECUBEZ

7. InSainT (after 10 plus) mosi?? briefing on the trip?

Pending List:

===========================================

ARC Bike Wash Session

When: Sunday (9th August)

Time:TBC

Place:TBC

Project: Scrub macan_putih's & chung's bikes sparkling clean

List of suggestions:

a) macan_putih's crib @ Boon Lay

b) blast3dGaL's crib @ Clementi - free flow water during daytime, night time unlikely for free flow water. Free Shampoo. Polish very limited so bring your own.

Going List:

1. shadantou (chung)

im in! i desperately need a first lesson on how to wash my bike. diy is always better!! ok gonna shopping for polish before that on sun morning. hehe..

HAha too far for me>> me washing plus wiring this sunday too cheers

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg