Anybody interested in a gearbox kit??

http://www.motorrad-unger.de/shop/images/product_images/popup_images/722_0.jpg

http://www.motorrad-unger.de/shop/product_info.php/info/p722_Gearbox-kit-125--250cc-used.html

Price: 3.200,00 EUR :faint:

this webby has stuffs from ex aprilia rs125 racebikes.all their stuffs are sweet man

its for rsw125/250 bro . . . :sian:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Are u sure they are not talking about rsw125 instead of the rs125?

i dont know.some parts there say can fix on RS/RSW/RSK 125.got RSK 125? 1st time i heard such a thing..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

tribute to whoissham :

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/8554/n6475104202771081362250.jpg

hey bro, y don't u send this foto to the producers of "Brüno"?

u might juz end up a part in the sequel :angel:

i'm sure "somebody" dat u & i noe would love to see dat movie "with" you. .

hahaha! :lol:

wah...quite hansome sia that guy!! whoishe? lol...god damn u zack....hahaha!!!

n dun remind me of that "somebody"...whakakaka.....

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

Stoner! Lol!

bro...i got a foto of u closed up while ur eating bro...hahahahaha....

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

ure not disturbing @ all bro.specs? hmm i think the model number is 4014 Fusion,spring is for my weight at 55kg.Cost is $1.3+k i cant remember the exact amt n shipping time is 3 months plus.u know la BT21 very slow in ordering.

What features? High speed, low speed compression? Rebound? preload? Ride height?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

What features? High speed, low speed compression? Rebound? preload? Ride height?

yup all have plus the nitrogen canister except no ride height

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Thanks Isa.. WP seems like a good buy... But you very sure it has both High and Low speed compression?

Patrick, what suspension are you using?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Thanks Isa.. WP seems like a good buy... But you very sure it has both High and Low speed compression?

he is using welber same spec as wat isa have plus ride height adjuster . . . tat shock is previously from edwin's rs125 . . .

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

yup on the canister itself.tho the sticker for which is which has gone and i cant remember which knob is high or low speed hehe.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Heloo have a nice news to share>>>> By aaron n patrick

(Dont know got diy this by others if got so sorry)

DIY on loose clutch lever

Thinking why lever so loose keep tighted and still loose >> BUYing a new set giving headache hahaha..

Just 15min(i think lesser on time) on diy n you get your good nice new lever.

now on trial testing.... will load photos to see.. Cheers

For aprilia lever now

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg

Thinking why lever so loose keep tighted and still loose >> BUYing a new set giving headache hahaha..

For aprilia lever now

bro now u become diy master liao huh . . . hahahahaha . . . :angel:

Movie

Morning everyone..

Who want to watch UP (3D) movie this afternoon

got 3 tickets to spare hurry hurry dont waste

moive start at 2pm at Cineleisure

interested party pls leave a msg thanks.

Patrick 91911589

Movie

Morning everyone..

Patrick 91911589

why so early start? im still @ work by dat time.. :(

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Movie

Morning everyone..

Patrick 91911589

Yo... wat suspension u using?? and specs??

For aprilia lever now

I want to see photos! hahaha...

Shopping for new suspension eh? :D

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

I already told u he using welber liao . . . scoll up and read . . . u ask him wat spec he also don't know wan . . . . . :sian:

I want to see photos! hahaha...

Shopping for new suspension eh? :D

Call it research.

I already told u he using welber liao . . . scoll up and read . . . u ask him wat spec he also don't know wan . . . . . :sian:

Didnt see.. Thanks.. And yourself? What you using, and what would you recommend?

no worries . . . I am using wp . . . same shock as law's wan . . . for the type of shock it depend on how much u r willing to spend . . . isa's wp and pat's welber both r good shock but will cost more . . . for pat's welber as its equip with ride height adjuster it cost around 1.8k if I am not mistaken . . .

http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/5043/dsc00250y.jpg

Messy wiring

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/108/dsc00253jst.jpg

Neat n Nice

http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/2756/dsc00256qry.jpg

Starting of DIY Lever >> taking the lever out there a plastic holder in the lever>> below to it has a default rubber washer or 0 ring?(think so) Mine total worn out so it SHAKE alot..

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/7792/dsc00260f.jpg

Using a diy rubber ring around 0.1 or 0.2cm?? oil it

http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/15/dsc00259vkv.jpg

http://img37.imageshack.us/img37/2416/dsc00258yxi.jpg

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/1893/dsc00261j.jpg

N got your new tight lever.. The End thanks

Edited by insaint
http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/5043/dsc00250y.jpg

Messy wiring

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/108/dsc00253jst.jpg

Neat n Nice

http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/2756/dsc00256qry.jpg

Starting of DIY Lever >> taking the lever out there a plastic holder in the lever>> below to it has a default rubber washer or 0 ring?(think so) Mine total worn out so it SHAKE alot..

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/7792/dsc00260f.jpg

Using a diy rubber ring around 0.1 or 0.2cm?? oil it

http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/15/dsc00259vkv.jpg

http://img37.imageshack.us/img37/2416/dsc00258yxi.jpg

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/1893/dsc00261j.jpg

N got your new tight lever.. The End thanks

Good work . . . :thumb:

Hey luster , how's it going for you?

Zack , Thanks for the appaulse but I was just stating the facts.

Law , my bad for my late reply over pm , you received it? wasn't here for quite a couple of days.

Yoshiki , your bike got slider 1 sia? I remember speaking to a guy @ Mah. he told me he was the only guy in singapore with motivation sliders and it wasn't drilled through the ferrings.

Yoshiski , how you put slider?

Nice one Patrick.. Thanks for the info Aaron.