You mean it's expensive for bulk sales? Was thinking of ordering from Farnell.

No problem getting goods from farnell haha>> you can check with them >> check for their pricing first...

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Chung! This is for you

http://img320.rockyou.com/photofx/41/41423/41423427/41423427_358b544d1239546928.jpg

or this

http://www.privatecollectionsdiecast.com.au/images/minichamps%20rossi%20bikes/Rossi%20Imola%201999%20collage.jpg

Edited by IZECUBEZ
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
morning!!!!

Bye!!

Go! Sleep!

babi kau! Hit and run post!

Running in doesnt mean must relax2.. if your bike hardly hit 80 90. got problem liao.

just imagine. 1st gear barely hit 20.. 2nd gear barely hit 30. 4th - 6th - 10th - 100th gear barely hit 70km/h

u check everything from carb to valve seems ok. test. still the same. neutral.. blow abit here and there.. rpm refuse to hit 12. confirm CDI powercut.

N O O B ! *chik chik! BANG! BANG! KEBABOOOM!!!!*

- for all the so call "read manual people". use for freaking brain for god sake. Manual Doesnt stated all abt e bike. what they put in. built from what. the ah ma make the frame using plastic/metal/rubber, the ah pa make the tire using what kind of rubber etc. the ah kor install this CDI inside blablablabla....

anyway. for the newest RS. need to change CDI. juz for the info.

thats y the bike like **** up abit hardly hit 80 90.

- to *EHEM!!!!*. "I'm still waiting for my cookies!" =x

Edited by Luster

i'll be your competition..

Hi sasha, run in according to the manual please. We dont need another 1 who's gonna tell all their friends that the RS125 is no good. Expensive repairs and stuff like that, especially when its not even well maintained. How bout coming to the DIY session this 27th and get to understand your bike better? :)

mcm faham only.. wahahahahahahahahahaha!!!

dont pancing2 ok. i know your style.

ok back to sleep. bz bz bz. work work work. bz work bz work.

i'll be your competition..

hi j00 all , long time no see ya? anyway yesterday i saw the colour blue/white/red bike @ amk auto point , 5th level. thats quite a paintwork man

Ooh what scheme..? o_O

All,

I will be moving out soon. Have more motorbike mags to be given away. This time it will be a first come first serve basis as many said they want it and never came to pick up, please PM me and i will pass you my contact details. Pick up at Kembangan area.

Also have 1 bottle of unopened AGIP speed 2T, yours for 20 bux and a spare water pump assay, also yours for 100 bux.

Let me know if anyone wants it.

Edmund

u know I'm referring to yours and j00 pretend. ;x

Huh! Sounds familiar thats why i ask u. Mine Green, red and white lah. That's why i ask u what scheme. Thought got another France one. Haha!! I really didn't know! So which shop u went to Brandon? :p

ROFL!

Brandon saw a French Aprilia. VIVA LA FRANCE~!

Priller rides an Italian Aprilia. FORZA ITALIA!!

Hahaha!! That would be my half brother then dude. :thumb:

The smelly french brother u never had :faint:

priller , why you go there? go to speedy better , cheaper , more honest.

Compared to that shop, any shop is better. :)

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

All,

I will be moving out soon. Have more motorbike mags to be given away. This time it will be a first come first serve basis as many said they want it and never came to pick up, please PM me and i will pass you my contact details. Pick up at Kembangan area.

Also have 1 bottle of unopened AGIP speed 2T, yours for 20 bux and a spare water pump assay, also yours for 100 bux.

Let me know if anyone wants it.

Edmund

Dude, interested in your water pump assay. You got the whole unit, brand new? PM me details and contact pls. Cheers

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

prillier , i asked that dude what he do to your bike , he said he do the most basic mod , like change block , carb and exhaust. is it true? how much he charge u , when i was there , he was fixing a spark leh , he **** care ure bike. unlike me so caring , i even carassed your clutch , pardon me for doing that cause urs so much spring. ;x

Haha..! Piston change lah. Not change block. Exhaust change from Mah, carb i bought from my friend. Not much mods been done, yet. :p

So meaning to say, my bike was untouched when u came last night..? I called yesterday at 5pm, but he told me he was sick and didn't manage to open up my block to rectify the prob. Gonna drop by in a bit to see what happened to my bike this time round. If untouched, then too bad lor. U caressed my clutch..?? Hahaha...! Later my bike transform then u know. :lol:

Well yeah i'm actually scouting around for a better mech. So will see how soon. :thumb:

eh priller , that guy lj wei with you. i was there @ 4.30 and i was smoking walking around as my bike was being serviced , so i saw ure bike from outside and then i went in , he was freaking fixing the spark and he WAS TRYING TO SELL ME a x1 FZ PLATE FOR 1.6k , how sick can he be. wtf?!?!?!?!?!?