:cry: thanks to ur stupid curse.

anyway, can u keep quiet not!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =P

nice track day bro. i hope to play the chase and overtake game with u soon!

what happen to your bike?

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

haha no problem anytime.... next time put more 2t !!

Well done Patrick!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

When did track day become a game of cat and mouse? Be safe bro!

i am tempted not to sell my bike and bring it to Ah Seng to convert it to premix , service front/shock change brake pads/hose.

Anyone know the magic word to tell him so that he will give me discount and not overcharge me? Can I say I am one of the CCB in the forum who worship him :) ? just kidding

There's no magic word & it's hard to get discount especially when u noe dat u r riding an expensive & high maintanence "2b" Italian bike :angel:

It depends on how much work & time is needed to be done & he will charge u accordingly.....

The only way is to "PRAY" dat he dosen't overcharge u..

Good luck! :angel:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

guys? where can i change paintwork?

if u want to do a sticker job, can try auntie shop, 219, or juzz wheels or not just helmets.

want a paint job, can try ah kun at kallang (i bring to bikelab for that as they know ah kun well) one of the best in the industry and also a veteran when it comes to track at pg. hehe.

u can also try yeow motor at bukit merah. cheers.

want a paint job, can try ah kun at kallang (i bring to bikelab for that as they know ah kun well) one of the best in the industry and also a veteran when it comes to track at pg. hehe.

Ah Kun is also one of the veteran who race aprilia during the 90". He know aprilia well too. If I not wrong, he also restart with a RS250 now. :angel:

I really enjoy yesterday's non-trackday session~ very relax and enjoy the track, finished suspension setting and feel more confidence from the bike.

Nice to see our fella come to the track, a three bike formation passing the 1st straight is nice lah!

Feel sorry for chung and raymond who encounter bike probs, hope solve and seeu guys on track ASAP!

Cheers to u all

***only 1 img allowed***

http://ots1jg.blu.livefilestore.com/y1pZd4ExNZoYU5inWSyhHro2Om_JwSvEXDXYD1XWjARxDmm9HyKKJAhykIaqV9sgng0NzcSaTBqDyE/sign.jpg

Never stop trying to be faster!!!

http://www.google.com is your best friend.if you very hardworking,many,many pages back i attach an article from a foreign mag,2 riders compare the difference between 04 n 06 model.search for it

btw guys i just got back from A&W ayer keruh.good trip,delicious food,great company.hopefully chung's bike will make it all the way home.the rest still @ kulai eating their nasik lemak or already OTW home as im writing this.im still full from the burger,curly fries,root beer float,waffle,a bit of coney dog and kfc chicken and not a fan of nasik lemak so i went home 1st.

:weep: Wish I could join you guys!

Next time arrange on a day I'm in SG so that I can makan good food too please.... :)

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Ah Kun is also one of the veteran who race aprilia during the 90". He know aprilia well too. If I not wrong, he also restart with a RS250 now. :angel:

yes bro. his rs250, when i saw at pg, is dead solid. freaking looks like a new bike. sure enough, his paintwork was very nice. done by himself ma! hahaha.

Hmmm....wat paintwork is it? :angel:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

Hmmm....wat paintwork is it? :angel:

just a normal aprilia stock look alike design bro. next time if i ever see again i will take a picture.

but all i can say is, paint job makes a difference to the design. a well done one on a normal design looks stunning man.

Quick question, can we only get new Aprilia RS125s from Mah Pte Ltd? Or are there any other places in SG? thanks

there also other places with new rs125 around but you have to look around the bike shops...

I really enjoy yesterday's non-trackday session~ very relax and enjoy the track, finished suspension setting and feel more confidence from the bike.

Nice to see our fella come to the track, a three bike formation passing the 1st straight is nice lah!

Feel sorry for chung and raymond who encounter bike probs, hope solve and seeu guys on track ASAP!

Cheers to u all

were u @ jurong after the track ytd??

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

hey bro..y my detail at the side still "L" plate.lol

i "p" plate siya..hw change?lol

er... that one change automatically when your posts reach a certain number it will change to something else... its not like a status to show others your really L-plate or P-plate in real life..... :cheeky:

were u @ jurong after the track ytd??

I live in jurong west meh~hahahaha!! :cheeky:

***only 1 img allowed***

http://ots1jg.blu.livefilestore.com/y1pZd4ExNZoYU5inWSyhHro2Om_JwSvEXDXYD1XWjARxDmm9HyKKJAhykIaqV9sgng0NzcSaTBqDyE/sign.jpg

Never stop trying to be faster!!!