Aprilia Riders

ArchArrow

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 19 2006, 10:43 PM

maybe is his wife posting?

AH^_^PEK^_^LAH

is also a JERK

so dun go out with him also

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by alanhim@Nov 19 2006, 10:30 PM

lalalala... hahaha! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

i haf jus edited alan posting in consent of alan..

n whoever tht impersonator is:

ur the jerk! coz u had to use alan's own account to insult him.. uve got no bloody balls at all.. not one nano bit.. wat? u afraid to use yer own account? u afraid tht ull get banned from this forum? haha! pls.. haf some brains when u wanna insult ppl aite! if u wanna screw wit my account too.. go ahead.. be my very own F*****g ball-less guest.. haha! screw yourself.. n screw yer family..

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Nov 19 2006, 10:50 PM

i forgot to add

HAHAHAHHAHAH

cfm jerk u all dun go out with him ah

hahahahha

now now alex.. y u calling yerself a jerk also? hahaha! u ownself call yerself a jerk cannot qualify.. must be some other jerk log into yer account to call u a jerk then can.. haha! :smile: :smile:

Alan's a/c is sabotaged. He is experiencing some family problems now so pls disregard any post that is abnormal from his normal self.

Ah Pek Lah is just trying to be funny..... he is always like that.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by dannis@Nov 20 2006, 12:29 AM

Alan's a/c is sabotaged. He is experiencing some family problems now so pls disregard any post that is abnormal from his normal self.

Ah Pek Lah is just trying to be funny..... he is always like that.

dannis, i agree wit u on alex.. hahaha! always tryna be funny.. ride on road also can molest ppl!!! :nono: :nono: :nono:

Originally posted by Benguin46@Nov 20 2006, 01:12 AM

dannis, i agree wit u on alex.. hahaha! always tryna be funny.. ride on road also can molest ppl!!! :nono: :nono: :nono:

u must be kana molest by him before . . . hehehe . . . :banana:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Originally posted by AaronTan@Nov 20 2006, 03:24 AM

molested by me when i pillion my gf....

haven train up untill can rape him while on the bike

BEN's FIGURE MAKES ME HORNY,,,

OHHHHHHHHH AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by AaronTan@Nov 20 2006, 03:24 AM

yo dude!! u wont believe this!! both of us..u and me has been chosen to ride for motogp.. its cool man..lets burn some rubbers together!! well that wat really happens in my dreams yesterday!!

so wat ya up to! will call u anytime! im still playin and foolin around with the traffics in jay bee!! no road tax, no insurannce but im still riding on the roads!!! remember the bike shop we went that day, i saw some traffics having coffeee at that restaurant, well wat u know,i just smiled with out wearing an helmet!! have a great day! ride safe dude! :thumb:

An idle mind, is the devil's playground

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Nov 20 2006, 08:46 AM

molested by me when i pillion my gf....

haven train up untill can rape him while on the bike

BEN's FIGURE MAKES ME HORNY,,,

OHHHHHHHHH AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

wahh knn...must learn this kind of technique from u liao...:cheeky:

crouching biker hidden "tiger"..

Progress Is Impossible Without Change

And Those Who Cannot Change Their Mind

Cannot Change Anything.....

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by cruz@Nov 20 2006, 09:07 AM

yo dude!! u wont believe this!! both of us..u and me has been chosen to ride for motogp.. its cool man..lets burn some rubbers together!! well that wat really happens in my dreams yesterday!!

wah cruz.. i thot yall really kena selected la.. sheesh! :sian:

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Nov 20 2006, 11:39 AM

wahh knn...must learn this kind of technique from u liao...:cheeky:

crouching biker hidden "tiger"..

aiyo i die already... now got 2 riding perverts! hahaha! next time go out must wear suit.. hehehe! :sian: :sian: :cheeky: