Aprilia Riders

ArchArrow

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

wah .............wat the .................. pengs ................... hahaha

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

hey da sao... relax.. everything can settle 1..

being able to forgive someone is something which not alot of ppl can overcome..

over come this and i garantee u will see a change in him...

alan is a nice guy.. he always goes home early to not make u angry.. i can see he is very devoted..

rite peeps out ther~!

not say we helping him say all these.. but these are the points which he has proven himself...

there was once after track he nv even eat with us and go ta bao pizza for u ~!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

haiz ........... we are outsider ........ hear no evil see no evils ..................

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

Everyone pls listen up. I do not want anyone, and i mean ANYONE to comment on this ongoing issue be it positive or negative. Simple as that.

I dont care if you want to show your support or whatever. This is none of our business and further comments on this matter will just encourage more nonsense.

So pls, reserve your comments to yourself and do not post anything here alright?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

To ALL MEMBERS OF THE ARC,

I am advising EVERYONE, NOT TO REPLY to any of Weiling's post.

With all due respect, this is a personal matter to be settled between husband and wife and we are in NO POSITION TO COMMENT.

I am executing this advice as MEMBER RELATIONS of the ARC.

Please comply.

ReaPeR

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

Originally posted by Benguin46@Nov 20 2006, 11:39 AM

yes pls.. n if im not wrong twice!!! :cry: :cry: :cry:

Haha.... now i learn something new.... Ben will look sexy on a bikini...hehe..hahaahhahaa

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Nov 20 2006, 08:46 AM

molested by me when i pillion my gf....

haven train up untill can rape him while on the bike

BEN's FIGURE MAKES ME HORNY,,,

OHHHHHHHHH AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

wahahahahaha . . . lucky I didn't get molested by u yet . . . :giddy:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Eh Dannis,

Dun get too excited k? Later Ben show up at your house one day, riding his X1 and wearing nothing but a bikini then you know.

Hahahahahaha!

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Originally posted by cruz@Nov 20 2006, 09:07 AM

yo dude!! u wont believe this!! both of us..u and me has been chosen to ride for motogp.. its cool man..lets burn some rubbers together!! well that wat really happens in my dreams yesterday!!

so wat ya up to! will call u anytime! im still playin and foolin around with the traffics in jay bee!! no road tax, no insurannce but im still riding on the roads!!! remember the bike shop we went that day, i saw some traffics having coffeee at that restaurant, well wat u know,i just smiled with out wearing an helmet!! have a great day! ride safe dude! :thumb:

bro . . . dream on . . . hahahahaha . . . this type of dream u also can have . . . u best lah . . . hahahaha . . . .

:clap:

u crazy huh . . . without helmet somemore saw malaysia TP can smile with them somemore . . . ?

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

LOL..

Talking about yourself with another bike?

=p

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 20 2006, 07:22 PM

today got pple lacing at the expressway from ubi to tampines sia. so scary. blue bike with arrow.

wei . . . . . sounded like me leh . . . . got to rush to changi airport hanger mah . . . I where got "lace"??? I think within limit leh . . . :giddy:

Hey Aaron,

which limit are you talking about?

Speed limit? Or bike limit?

=p

Originally posted by Benguin46@Nov 20 2006, 11:41 AM

aiyo i die already... now got 2 riding perverts! hahaha! next time go out must wear suit.. hehehe! :sian: :sian: :cheeky:

I don't think suit enough lah . . . u must wear armour liao . . . :banana:

Originally posted by jazzyme@Nov 20 2006, 12:34 PM

just went over the SP thread argument..

i think damn childish leh.

I myself also think its stupid . . . partly on myself . . . I was angry at that time . . . sorry for watever stupid stuff I have posted . . .

Originally posted by dannis@Nov 20 2006, 07:09 PM

Haha.... now i learn something new.... Ben will look sexy on a bikini...hehe..hahaahhahaa

ben I think the 3rd one is coming liao . . . u siao liao ben . . . this time I don't know wearing armour can help u or not liao . . . :sweat: