do anyone know i can fix this kind of LED to my bike?

i wan to fit it underneath the bike tray..

the connectors anyone have any ideas we can it be fixed on?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=221484&page=4

is easy to do, just how you wanna fix it only

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

• Replies 2.2k

I also brought led from dat guy...i used 1 pair n diy on my car..no time 2 diy on bike..if u wan can mmet up n diy 2gether..veri easy 1.

bro, how r u?

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Hey Kenny! My the Speed Control come le mah or roughly when? I want to go down and install, plus are you by any chance bringing in the metal footplates, I also want to install that.

Oh and how much for that Airpod thingy that I just saw at your shop? The one inside the glass showcase.

Edited by Xenophobia07

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Still riding my X9 ..... :)

Anyone know where to park around Empress Place / Asian Civilisation Museum (paid or free) ? ...... can bikes park at Parliament House?

Edited by dolfin

2011-Present: SilverWing SW-T400

2003-2011: X9 Evo

alright man.. thanks kenny for the advise.. :) cheers too

Oct 2009 - Passed 2B - Piaggio X9 Almafi

May 2010 - Passed 3 - Hyundai Matrix 1.6 FL

August 2012 - Passed 2A - Super 4 Revo

June 2014 - Mazda 3 SP Luxury 1.6A

I also brought led from dat guy...i used 1 pair n diy on my car..no time 2 diy on bike..if u wan can mmet up n diy 2gether..veri easy 1.

ehh.. paiseh paiseh.. i too gan jiong liao go fix le.. haha.. paiseh paiseh.. now i worried whelther will get caught anot.. cause too bright... ha!

Oct 2009 - Passed 2B - Piaggio X9 Almafi

May 2010 - Passed 3 - Hyundai Matrix 1.6 FL

August 2012 - Passed 2A - Super 4 Revo

June 2014 - Mazda 3 SP Luxury 1.6A

Hey Kenny! My the Speed Control come le mah or roughly when? I want to go down and install, plus are you by any chance bringing in the metal footplates, I also want to install that.

Oh and how much for that Airpod thingy that I just saw at your shop? The one inside the glass showcase.

r u the one 500cc? If yes, i have to apoloy for my delay :cheeky:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Still riding my X9 ..... :)

Anyone know where to park around Empress Place / Asian Civilisation Museum (paid or free) ? ...... can bikes park at Parliament House?

i think is hard to park over there.....

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

In this case i think we might need to check your digital meter. I may be able to find a used one, let me know if you interested, i can contact the owner, cheers.

btw, r u 6760?

eh boss anyway confirm its the digital panel liaoz...now hunting ard for a 2nd hand one...let me know if ur shop has one, cuz i wanna pass to the new owner with the speedo working...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

eh boss anyway confirm its the digital panel liaoz...now hunting ard for a 2nd hand one...let me know if ur shop has one, cuz i wanna pass to the new owner with the speedo working...

i got one but meter not clear cant see but is working

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

r u the one 500cc? If yes, i have to apoloy for my delay :cheeky:

Yes Yes. I'm the Yellow X9 500! I'm still looking for a Exhaust full system for my bike leh. Zzzzz... Don't have meh? I don't believe sia... :dozed:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Yes Yes. I'm the Yellow X9 500! I'm still looking for a Exhaust full system for my bike leh. Zzzzz... Don't have meh? I don't believe sia... :dozed:

leo vince lor.. u want?

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

send me a sms, i need to know something about your speed control

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

leo vince lor.. u want?

Its the official Full System meh? I checked with Gmax, they say no Full System. -.-"

If can header + GPR even more sui...

But I want. I went down to Gerry Looi at Tampines to check it out, cause another X9 500 rider did his LV there too, but when I went down, they ask me to check with Gmax. -.-" Back to Square 1.

I'll drop you an SMS when its morning, so I won't wake you up yeah.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Can i check wif any scooter gurus here...

How does the number of rollers in the variator affect the performance?

Why there is a need for two types of weight in a variator?

Anyone noe wat is the standard roller weight in a X8 200cc?

Edited by AdsLb0|

Can i check wif any scooter gurus here...

How does the number of rollers in the variator affect the performance?

Why there is a need for two types of weight in a variator?

Anyone noe wat is the standard roller weight in a X8 200cc?

When do we need 2 diff kind weight inside the variator???

Imagine.... the heavy roller open the variator first. then what the light roller do???

I think orginal roller should in the range of 18g bah.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

oei soundless looking for silverwing le arr..(me the red runner guy at botak shop)

Haha. Not looking for SW. Is getting le.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

soundless ask felix whether he wan to sell away his "tiong" silverzxrwing hahah, anyway we are going down to botak around afternoon .see you :angel:

send me a sms, i need to know something about your speed control

Hey Kenny, dropped you 2 or 3 SMSes but no reply.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

tats wat i think so too...

but my Polini variator comes wif 3 red rollers and 3 yellow rollers !

:sian::cry::dozed:

heavier roller will engage the variator, sorta like half clutch, the lighter rollers will cause the variator to fully bite onto the belt....wiki CVT and it'll be much clearer.....

J. P. Morgan

i got one but meter not clear cant see but is working

Boss thanks...found one from ah wai...now everything is set...

J. P. Morgan

Hi,this anyone knows wats the problem when a sound like "yi............." is coming from the engine area whenever its started?

it might be the starter carbon, starter gear, etc.... is better you get it check. Give me a call, i can help you take a look, cheers

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875