SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

Yeah i agree cause i am the one using the laser stelth carbon fiber

Hi bro.. Says in your profile that you're located in Punggol. Care to meet up somewhere so you can poison me with your Laser exhausts?? Hehe.. Never seen and heard it live before..

i'm using that. Does not vibrate alot at 60mph, deflects the wind very well.... :) might be selling mine, pls PM me.... thanks

how abt above 60 ? like.. during touring on NSH. vibrates a lot ?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4111/5198021504_769e6853ab.jpg

Papadum, pls spray this colour...... awesome..hahahah :)

Woohoo.... Nice bryani and banana leaf colour!!! Gum lah ah nei!! Wahaha...!

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
haha must noe the cost all those leh..

Even not expensive... I think I wouldn't dare to venture into that... Look scary to open up the original headlight... Will cost a bomb if anything goes wrong... :)

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
Nice meeting u too. Definately hope tt more bros can join us.

All bros shall we vote for a date & time when most of us available?

Let me be the 1st to say. Hw abt on the 19feb Saturday nite 10pm at yishun dam?

On if it's not raining, will try to join in... :)

normally factory will suggest a belt change before the belt will actually snap to be safe. don't wait till you really feel something wrong than change it cause it may be too late. the damage when the belt snap can be unimaginable.

Thank you for the adviceand word of caution. :thumb:

No problem. Actually I'm guilty of that too. Rode my small nouvo almost 28k km than go change belt although the manual say 20k must change haha. But thinking back it can be quite scary if anything happen.

When is the rain going to stop?

Regretted taking out the top piece of my stock windshield haha.

ya lor.. been raining for the past few days liao..

I'm using the malossi shield, can't block out any rain oso..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

jus nw I saw a FBC silver Tmax along orchard rd. wonder if that's any of the guys here. raining and gotta concentrate on the rd, so unable to say hello to him.

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

18feb Friday or 19feb Saturday nite 10pm at yishun dam

1) Lighters - prefer 19feb

2) leo_rider - prefer 18feb

guys pls add..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

how abt above 60 ? like.. during touring on NSH. vibrates a lot ?

just a little vibration .... very stable.

http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/Emoticon%20Star%20Wars%20154.gif http://amptrooper.10.forumer.com/images/smiles/amptrooper/AMP.gif

Scooter Rain Coat (make in tw, use in tw) Refer to page 63, Quote #3139

List of ppl interested in the rain coat pls quote your size & height & name me alternative colour if there no transparent available.

1. Qranc21 XL 180cm transparent

2. CBRmichealRR L 173cm

3. Hachi XL/XXL

4. Leo rider M 170cm transparent

If order too much, i might need to ask my friend in taiwan to post back to me, as I'm taking budget tiger airway luggage not exceeding 35kg hand carry not exceeding 7kg i think...

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

u should consider getting one of those taiwanese helmets with doraemon design. wear and ride with your tmax.

I got the helment... Haha they call it the half cap helment... I only wear it in Malaysia like going around Cameroon highland, not suitable for speed above 60miles.. Last time i brought 10 pieces back for my friends while i was staying in taiwan for a year.

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Sian... After seeing this... Now i have my HID, wonder is it possible to add on the projector itself?

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

3) Qranc21 - 18/19 ok! (what about CNY? 5/6feb?)

guys pls add..

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

3) Qranc21 - 18/19 ok! (what about CNY? 5/6feb?)

4) Ray - 18/19 ok (fri will only be able to meet after 11)

guys pls add..

Sian... After seeing this... Now i have my HID, wonder is it possible to add on the projector itself?

Not too sure for that...

You can always get this http://www.accessoriscooter.com/product.php?id_product=13254 but the price is scary..

nice webby.. it's poisonous! lol

anyway anyone interested to order things from the web? I might wanna order some parts.

Edited by leo_rider

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

u all dun like that leh. on the 20th then i collect my bike leh. meet so early make me gian gian

Qranc21 u got HID for one or both lights? hows the light throw in the dark? where u get from and how much.

dunno what accessories to get for my new maxx sia ...

any suggestions ?