SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

Good to hear that the Maxxers are meeting up again. I got an sms regarding this meetup ( I believe from Swing) but unfortunately not able to attend. Very paiseh ... as the last few meetup, also cannot attend due to work.

Sexyh, got your T-max yet? The Max is a fun bike and you'll enjoy riding it.

Soon!He got his COE Alrdy!

Ya,its me who smsed u..who else :sian:

1 page i only understand 3 words. Rossi, Home and T-max.

how to translate? i computer super ultra gd one.:gun:

try using this translator..copy the address n paste n choose language..

http://babelfish.yahoo.com/

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

wah lau..on de way hm at least saw 6 TPs..wtf!

0808 dun play la..not worth

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Hi FJRider, got my bike yesterday as they rush upthe bike or me. Took a long ride home totry out the bike but only riding around 4000rpm at the moment.

Like the bike alot after 50miles. My bikeplate is FS 380 G an is sliver in colour. ontact number is 90122688, Calvin.

Will try to meet upnext time. Cheers to all! :thumb:

Hi FJRider, got my bike yesterday as they rush upthe bike or me. Took a long ride home totry out the bike but only riding around 4000rpm at the moment.

Like the bike alot after 50miles. My bikeplate is FS 380 G an is sliver in colour. ontact number is 90122688, Calvin.

Hi Calvin, congrats on your new ride.

ARCHIVED: TX500/CB550F/CB750K4/CB750F2/ZR750/CB750F/GSR600/ZG1000/ST1100/GPZ400/

CB1/Silverwing/GL1500SE/GL1500SEW/GL1800A1/GL1800A2/GL1800A4/FJR1300ABS/TMax

ACTIVE: GL1800A12 & SYM200

Assumption is the mother of all fu@kup

have fun with ur new ride!

tat makes me lao jiao liao. got pp newer den me le.. haha..

do come out for next outing ya..:cheers:

nice meeting all who went last fri. :cheer:

damn,,,, till now then got time to post here. :p

anyone gonna organise the next one? :angel:

:btw: Congrats and Welcome those who got their Max recently. :cheer:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
rmb de gd old days when there're no TPs on 08/08.

darn i miss those days.. :cool:

but got alot of "Logo" helmets ah beng wo... o_O

Must meet up!Shoik rite the bike..as time go,u`ll like it even more..

have fun with ur new ride!

tat makes me lao jiao liao. got pp newer den me le.. haha..

do come out for next outing ya..:cheers:

Yeah pls!

;5699953']nice meeting all who went last fri. :cheer:

I wonder who...:sian:

;5699953']nice meeting all who went last fri. :cheer:

nice meeting u too momo..

thanx for de prata.. :angel:

btw, next meet up lets go for some riding also lah, local or overseas.

maybe some GP or kulai stuff?:cheers:

Edited by benny 1o

Hi, anyone fixed up the smoke sports screen avaliable from Hong Leong Yamaha for their 08-09 Tmax?

I went there this morning and asked for quotations and was told below $200. As they only have a picture in the brochure for ordering, i cannot visualise the height of this smoke screen. Please advice if anyone has one, thank you in advance. Calvin h/p 90122688.

i`m using the givi 1..nicer curves..avail frm mah..

Swing 7777, got time for a quick look at those nice curves b4 i place my order. Calvin @ Tampines. :thumb:

Hi Tmax members,

My nm is Mizi from KL..just bought the 2nd hand Tmax last month...already target this bike for a few years but cannot afford to buy new one...very expensieve in Malaysia ...around RM62K..like to join and learn something with you guys about this bike..I also intend to buy sparepart and accesories in Singapore and can meet all of u..can contact me at [email protected] in advance..

Swing 7777, got time for a quick look at those nice curves b4 i place my order. Calvin @ Tampines. :thumb:

Can bro..no problem..let me know when u wanna view..u can view my other parts i have on my current 4B5 too..

sms me to arrange Tommy @ CCK @ 90233369

Hi Tmax members,

My nm is Mizi from KL..just bought the 2nd hand Tmax last month...already target this bike for a few years but cannot afford to buy new one...very expensieve in Malaysia ...around RM62K..like to join and learn something with you guys about this bike..I also intend to buy sparepart and accesories in Singapore and can meet all of u..can contact me at [email protected] in advance..

Cheeko has been helping spares with a certain Tmax (influential person) in malaysia..yours is fuel injected model or carb model?let us know if u need help..we will try our best.. :)

ok,02 model is carburattor model..04 onwards efi

not naive la..wrong word..just not well read abt this vehicle yet..if u flip to the 1st few pages..n if u have the time..read all of relavent previous posts..i`ve put up quite a few useful infomation on this model..its very well received throughout the world..

Thanks Swing7777,

it shows I'm very naive bout this bike...hopefully, u guys can help me...tq..

i can teach u. i'm riding same model '02. carb.

i ride de bike v.v. long already. +/-3 months.

so far its a really fun bike. tats about all i know. haha.

if u can, do come over for some meet-ups ya.:cheers:

Can bro..no problem..let me know when u wanna view..u can view my other parts i have on my current 4B5 too..

sms me to arrange Tommy @ CCK @ 90233369 :)

Thank you for the offer. Will contact you very soon Tommy. Cheers!

i can teach u. i'm riding same model '02. carb.

i ride de bike v.v. long already. +/-3 months.

so far its a really fun bike. tats about all i know. haha.

if u can, do come over for some meet-ups ya.:cheers:

he's in malaysia leh..i tink very hard for him to come for kopi :cheeky:

Thank you for the offer. Will contact you very soon Tommy. Cheers!

Ok...do let me know in advance..

he's in malaysia leh..i tink very hard for him to come for kopi :cheeky:

can one la. only 1 causeway distance..

den next time we can go over ma. why not..:thumb:

Edited by benny 1o

he's not in jb..lol

KL leh..abt 3hours? just for kopi..i dun mind la..but i dun tink alot of ppl so siao..got better things to do ma..