SBF Tmax Cafe

Go to solution Solved by noLplate,

Hi guys , anyone can advise how much a brand new Tmax cost now? Thanks in advance

abt 19.5k otr ba.

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

any lobang to get tmax from any motor shop? the older model prefered...wanna become one of you....haha....

Btw, anyone know where got stock for e 15" rear tire? My tire botak liao...

Try not to do the SG Drift too often. :angel:

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

nice meeting u thinker... there will be another chance bro..

anyone free this Sunday for a meetup??

Me .

Have bike will wheelie!

http://fapomatic.com/1030/papadum_bw.jpg

no la. the cameron trip burned it out..

never play the corners right?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Me .

If i manage to finish my paperworks on Sunday, i'll text you.

The Simpliest Thing Could Be The hardest Thing To Achieve...

RGT 125 - LC 125 - RXZ 135 - FZR 150 - SKIPPER 125 - TS 200 - ZXR 400 H4 - ZXR 750 L1 - ZX900R - Steed 400 - Vmax 1200 - Current HD EVO & Tmax Gun Smoke. :dozed:

Just wanna update my current bike status,previously couldn't starts the bike @ suntec,suspected the spark plug problem..So during collection,everything went smoothly until i go suntec AGAIN,the bike couldn't start again,got to tow the bike back for rectifying the problem..:cry::cry:

Conclusion from choong is maybe my fuel system something wrong,got to send the bike back HL to rectify the problem..Cos batt is working fine,plug oso just change to 24* instead of 27*(for long distance riding)..

And oso heard previous owners oso encountering such problems,and has done up by HL..Gonna try my luck down to HL the puzzle on the start up problem...will keep u guys update again:cheeky::cheeky:

jus curious.... do u canvas ur bikey immediately after u park ?

never play the corners right?

with that tire of mine, u have seen it before.. how to play? plus, got pillion..

jus curious.... do u canvas ur bikey immediately after u park ?

will there be a problem with that? cos i do that too...

i oso do that lor.. kiasi ma..

well dis scoot is kinda hot running.... so it's usually bloody hot when stop. so when u cover it... it gets really hot inside... my theory is dat some parts (read: fuel pump) cannot tahan the heat & go kaput...

few hours aft things cool down, everything back to normal... my guess/theory oni.. i dun hope to b stranded lor

i do that for my tmax cos at work, no shelter carpark.. if park under the sun, it will be even hotter... haha, and i wanna prevent the white paint of turning yellow too soon...

for my blackbird, covered everytime i reach home.. cos scare ppl dekit the bike for me.... hmm, maybe i shld wait a while b4 i cover eh..

Been riding my bike for a year over since last year August. Last week when i parked my bike and went upstairs, i accidentally put the switch into 'accessory light on' mode. The next morning i could not start my bike.

Got i tow to my fav shop K & T and in the afternoon got the battery replace becos kaput alreadi. Now riding without problem cos change new battery.

For anyone's info, i never cover my bike since day one and so far have no problem with bike except the last week's battery change.

Ride safe everyone.

Been riding my bike for a year over since last year August. Last week when i parked my bike and went upstairs, i accidentally put the switch into 'accessory light on' mode. The next morning i could not start my bike.

Got i tow to my fav shop K & T and in the afternoon got the battery replace becos kaput alreadi. Now riding without problem cos change new battery.

For anyone's info, i never cover my bike since day one and so far have no problem with bike except the last week's battery change.

Ride safe everyone.

bro hw muchie u paid for the batt?? last ask was a whooping $295 :sian::nono::slapforehead:

i do that for my tmax cos at work, no shelter carpark.. if park under the sun, it will be even hotter... haha, and i wanna prevent the white paint of turning yellow too soon...

for my blackbird, covered everytime i reach home.. cos scare ppl dekit the bike for me.... hmm, maybe i shld wait a while b4 i cover eh..

ya man.... dis is the only bike i kena fuel pump failure.. haiz!!

Edited by yogi

gosh dats like 50% off hor...

so u r on my batt replacement contact list ;)

Just got my TMax a few days ago and getting a feel of after not riding for many, many years.Initial impression is good and fun. Hope to meet up with you fellas some day.

Clifford said he got me a battery similar to the Tmax and the damage is about $150.

Sexy. where did you get the battery?

ARCHIVED: TX500/CB550F/CB750K4/CB750F2/ZR750/CB750F/GSR600/ZG1000/ST1100/GPZ400/

CB1/Silverwing/GL1500SE/GL1500SEW/GL1800A1/GL1800A2/GL1800A4/FJR1300ABS/TMax

ACTIVE: GL1800A12 & SYM200

Assumption is the mother of all fu@kup

talking to ah chong at KC today about my after-cameron-ride experience... he suspected maybe the clutch might be worn.. hence i can only hit 160kmh top speed and the uncomfortable vibes...

and motorworld put ah chong aeroplane... no pirelli tires this mth!!! ugghhh

this saturday morning to noon will be at KC to diagnose my bike.. if anyone free, come down lim kopi ba.. :)

talking to ah chong at KC today about my after-cameron-ride experience... he suspected maybe the clutch might be worn.. hence i can only hit 160kmh top speed and the uncomfortable vibes...

and motorworld put ah chong aeroplane... no pirelli tires this mth!!! ugghhh

this saturday morning to noon will be at KC to diagnose my bike.. if anyone free, come down lim kopi ba.. :)

no kopi there, lim wat? forgot got vending machine

Edited by bigcow

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...