heelloo people ... Banana90 come come come !!! hazzz ... JackOhJack, hope ur gf will allow u to come .... ! =)

eh, veli paiseh, plans of family dinner. :cheeky:

Hmmm or there's "lag" in throttling?

Hmmm I change my filter after 1 yr of riding, when the mech took out I saw quite alot of black "carbon" particles over it. One thing for sure is, its paper made so can't be washed... low pressure compressed air should be able to cleaned it... I should try haha... still I find it shiok with new filter

check out the owners' manual, they actually wrote abt it! i had a hard time finding it on the net.

every 12,000km change wun go wrong. :smile:

• Replies 22.6k

Hmmm or there's "lag" in throttling?

mild_slevin, x1r outing tmr?

gooood morrrninnnnnnngggggggggggg.

pon ten sch cause im sick. :cry: hope its just normal flu and not h1n1. wahahhaha.

Are u recovering soon? Hopefully by tonight, then x1r outing tmr u can join us..

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Changes in Itinery

Outing for Yamaha X1'R's/Sparkz

Hey Guys and Girls,

Date: 11/7/2009 Saturday

Time: 2100hrs or Earlier ... (U'll know later ! heh hehh ...) will set off latest by 9.30pm

Venue: Marina Barriadge ! --> 520 East Coast Road --> Keppel Bay Bridge (least priority as the place got security guard) / Labrador Park --> Clementi Road --> Old Upper Thomson Road --> Sembawang Road --> Home Sweet Home !

Riding Speed: 90 +- kmh as of X1-R Speedometer ...

ok. let me introduce why this itinery k !

1) Marina Barriadge (Meeting Place) NDP 2009 NE Preview will be held on this date, whoever wants to see the FIREWORKS, this will be a great place to avoid the massive crowds and major road closures! Moreover, you can pose your bike to take pictures with the 'Reservoir in the City'. Hence, I would proposed to be there at between 8.30pm to 9pm to catch the FireWorks!

http://www.etour-singapore.com/singapore-national-day.html

2) After that, we will head to 520 East Coast Road for an Ice Cream Feast named the 'Ice Cream Chef' ! They are opened till 11pm on Saturday, so Rest assure you'll get it as long as you bring enough cash ! hahaha ...

http://icecreamchefs.blogspot.com/

3) Then, we will head to Keppel Island/Labrador Park via AYE to chill out and relax, looking at the Giantic causeway and lights litted up at the south of Singapore and cool breeze on your face, it is one of the best place for couples, you and ur bike! Moreover, you will explore some cars shaking unknowingly ! kekeke ...

4) If there are ample time, we will then head to Clementi Road, not to sway the 99 corners, but to enjoy the Famous Niqqi's Cheese Plata Shop located at the end of Clementi Road to fill your stomach ! 24hrs ...

http://thingsjamielove.blogspot.com/...rata-shop.html

5) Last but not Least, we will be going to explore the Old Upper Thomson Road where the early race competition was held, esp. 'Devil's Bend'. .. hehe ... for some chilling and hair standing experience, etc..

P.S. may changed if majority object going to this place.

6) Lastly, we will head to Sembawang Road, another chill out place? NO! you can choose either Caltex on your left or Shell on your right. YOU'RE FILLED with PLATA! BUT your bike must be filled with Petrol, if not pityful leh ...

7) HOME SWEET HOME - no Elaborations Needed.

This outing is just a pure gathering for X1-R / Sparkz riders and newbies to mingle and know each other.

As we have encountered some Police Operations the last outing, we will foresee there will no such operations on the coming one. However, please prepare your insurance and license for necessary checking if (SUAY SUAY) kena & pls minimize any unneccessary summons by TP =)

Bo Bi Ti Gong wont rain on that day too !

IF the group happen to be too big, we will split into two groups divided respectively, I'll appoint another Pointer if necessary...

Thanks all for the Cooperation ! and we will make this outing different from the last one !

Pls update your name/contact/bike/attendance in the below list !

(Closing date will be on 10 July 2009 2359hrs)

Going List:

1) Jfor_Jimmy1986 / 81399099 / X1-R / 1 pax

2) Ken / 9046 xxxx / X1-R / 1 pax

3) 糖果小姐 / 9004 2555 / X1-R / 1 pax

4) superpig / sparkz

5) Schecter / ??? / X1-R / 1 pax

6) Aman47 / ??? / X1-R / 1 pax

Pending List:

1)faiz gonzalez (98140498)

2)Sam (Aman's Friend) / Spark135

Hello every one.. try to make it for the outing tomorrow.... gif Jimmy a bit of support.. ai little bit will do... :lol: Thank You...

Edited by superpig

2002 Oct - 2002 Dec NSR125 Hornet

2004 Dec - 2008 July Super 4 PB1 (MIA in JB)

2006 Sept - 2010 Sept Yamaha Spark 135

2007 Mar - 2008 Oct Suzuki GSXR 1000 K6

2008 Nov - ??? Mitsubishi Lancer Ex 2.0 GT

2010 Sept - ??? Super 4 Version S

In Loving Memories of my Dearest Darling Candy Kwek (Hello Kitty)

http://i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu135/cyberboyboy_14/SBFSig.jpg

The Outing i wish i could Go, But got Duty sia. So Heng, HAha

ANy recommend on fixing Led light. i heard before defu lane, but dunno where. any body can let me know the price place u all done? thx. Cheer for X1r Rider. Haha. Love My X1r.

No one to change duty with you? Or u can sell ure duty... this is wat i use to do... :lol:

BTW Led light many people are doing... no worry cannot find.. :cheeky:

im gonna ride again after i recover!!! still cant bear to leave biking~ haha :D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Hello every one.. try to make it for the outing tomorrow.... gif Jimmy a bit of support.. ai little bit will do... :lol: Thank You...

hohoho.. thank you thank you !!! com'n support support ... !!! heehzz.. where are all the brothers ? lol.. mild slevin, banana90, vans89, matt x1r, bunny_hui, theyiqin, evoscythe, jaspar, .. still got who i miss out ??

can change duty de right ??? maybe change with someone on sun duty ... :cheeky:

Edited by Jfor_Jimmy1986

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Hi all selling FBC X1r at $3.5k.

Come with Electric start and Kick Start. with clutch.Original yamaha sports rim. Chrome Racing footrest with pillion.Fork downed with fork stableliser. Rack and box. Pearl white in colour. viewing can be done at sengkang or near orchard area. Price negotiable. Not urgent sales. Call 98440152 for viewing, No obligation. Thanks for reading. No Picture for now. Mileage for the bike now 5800km and going. looking for full cash.

Changes in Itinery

Hey Guys and Girls,

Time: 2100hrs or Earlier ... (U'll know later ! heh hehh ...) will set off latest by 9.30pm

Venue: Marina Barriadge ! --> 520 East Coast Road --> Keppel Bay Bridge (least priority as the place got security guard) / Labrador Park --> Clementi Road --> Old Upper Thomson Road --> Sembawang Road --> Home Sweet Home !

1) Marina Barriadge (Meeting Place) NDP 2009 NE Preview will be held on this date, whoever wants to see the FIREWORKS, this will be a great place to avoid the massive crowds and major road closures! Moreover, you can pose your bike to take pictures with the 'Reservoir in the City'. Hence, I would proposed to be there at between 8.30pm to 9pm to catch the FireWorks!

2) After that, we will head to 520 East Coast Road for an Ice Cream Feast named the 'Ice Cream Chef' ! They are opened till 11pm on Saturday, so Rest assure you'll get it as long as you bring enough cash ! hahaha ...

3) Then, we will head to Keppel Island/Labrador Park via AYE to chill out and relax, looking at the Giantic causeway and lights litted up at the south of Singapore and cool breeze on your face, it is one of the best place for couples, you and ur bike! Moreover, you will explore some cars shaking unknowingly ! kekeke ...

4) If there are ample time, we will then head to Clementi Road, not to sway the 99 corners, but to enjoy the Famous Niqqi's Cheese Plata Shop located at the end of Clementi Road to fill your stomach ! 24hrs ...

5) Last but not Least, we will be going to explore the Old Upper Thomson Road where the early race competition was held, esp. 'Devil's Bend'. .. hehe ... for some chilling and hair standing experience, etc..

6) Lastly, we will head to Sembawang Road, another chill out place? NO! you can choose either Caltex on your left or Shell on your right. YOU'RE FILLED with PLATA! BUT your bike must be filled with Petrol, if not pityful leh ...

This outing is just a pure gathering for X1-R / Sparkz riders and newbies to mingle and know each other.

As we have encountered some Police Operations the last outing, we will foresee there will no such operations on the coming one. However, please prepare your insurance and license for necessary checking if (SUAY SUAY) kena & pls minimize any unneccessary summons by TP =)

IF the group happen to be too big, we will split into two groups divided respectively, I'll appoint another Pointer if necessary...

Thanks all for the Cooperation ! and we will make this outing different from the last one !

Going List:

4) superpig / sparkz

Pending List:

I just send a few pm(s) + add some ppl in my msn... hope can see your reply real soon prior to the X1-R outing ... !! yeahhh !! :cheeky:

pon ten sch cause im sick. :cry: hope its just normal flu and not h1n1. wahahhaha.

u studying in rp uh? just eat tons of fruits. my method. haha

im gonna ride again after i recover!!! still cant bear to leave biking~ haha :D

just recover soon. sooner or later u can ride already. but motivations and happiness helps in healing the wound faster. proven! haha.

Changes in Itinery

Hey Guys and Girls,

Going List:

4) superpig / sparkz

Pending List:

sorry man, cant make it. same goes for the past few meet-ups.

i got target to aim for, so been working alot. so enjoy. :D

trance est mon style.

:lol: somehow can feel it the day i went to visit u, u like not psychologically affected by it like that. :lol::faint:

u studying in rp uh? just eat tons of fruits. my method. haha

just recover soon. sooner or later u can ride already. but motivations and happiness helps in healing the wound faster. proven! haha.

sorry man, cant make it. same goes for the past few meet-ups.

i got target to aim for, so been working alot. so enjoy. :D

yea! wanna faster ride again :D miss the feeling of riding le!!!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

mild_slevin, x1r outing tmr?

thanks jimmy for the kind invitation, sorry that I'm not able to attend :)

Do enjoy fellow ryders... ^^

No one to change duty with you? Or u can sell ure duty... this is wat i use to do... :lol:

BTW Led light many people are doing... no worry cannot find.. :cheeky:

My duty not cannot change no people wan do night shift. Damn it. Sell this is duty cant sell de. haha

u can find rabbit. he did my bike led.

http://i790.photobucket.com/albums/yy181/jordyhu/2013-08-10113023.jpg

hi banana90, received my pm ??

My duty not cannot change no people wan do night shift. Damn it. Sell this is duty cant sell de. haha

haiz.. then no choice... :sian:

eh, veli paiseh, plans of family dinner. :cheeky:

check out the owners' manual, they actually wrote abt it! i had a hard time finding it on the net.

every 12,000km change wun go wrong. :smile:

X-1R manual? In english? Mine thai -___- can't understand a single word

LOL gotta rest well dude, flu, cold and cough been going around plus weather changing now. Take care!

anyone noe where got sell x1r speedo meter rainbow color light and HID light ?

I got T10 rainbow colour changing light... u intersted? HID also have but i have to noe ure bulb using which H wat model.

hey guys.. anyone here want to trade their stock blue/white or red/white coverset with my blue/black one + i top up a bit? if interested pm me to let me know ok? thanks!

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R