wat is tembos??? no choice lor...

but i say this u dun angry ok???

anyway heard one shop selling very good deal stuff $700 got big bore and got exhaust... fellow forum member also.... give it a try??

what type of exhuast? which shop?

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

• Replies 22.6k

what type of exhuast? which shop?

Dunno G-Something wan...

Heard made in italy....

should be good stuff...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

u joined the race with yr daily x1r ??

nope not my daily x1-r.. for d last sunday's race im riding AhBoy JB Spark 135.. if not usually i'll track wit my 125z..

is g-max lor shud b candy shop..

remind me of the 50cent song...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

i'll take u to the candy shop...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

wah juz came back from NTUC renew my insurance.. at first was a bit shock but i never did ask any question and take out my nets card before d lady change her mind.. i was quoted $349.74 for my 3rd party only insurance.. n im 21yrs.. dont u guys find it cheap cuz last year mine was 600+ wit AXA.. so juz now was passing by and juz asking for quotation only.. then i tink she miscalculate ar..

not sure if the price for ntuc insurance dropped. i just turned 21 last month and i paid $393.46 (3rd party, aft 10% ncd) for a FBB plate x1-r. just did my insurance at the start of oct only.

-________________________-" :sian:

open shop nvr tell me. 完了咯!

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

not sure if the price for ntuc insurance dropped. i just turned 21 last month and i paid $393.46 (3rd party, aft 10% ncd) for a FBB plate x1-r. just did my insurance at the start of oct only.

ya,she open shop,buy 1 pipe free 1 packet candy :cheeky:

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

Hey guys.. are u people goin to d cubs bbq.. i suggest d x1-r's all go as a group.. anyone agrees wit me.. we plan early then show d other cubs d power of d x1-r's.. hahakZ.. on bo?

im home after a day duty! later im going down asphoon to settle my insurance n instalment le. ;D will be going yp after tat. ;p

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

btw, james met an accident. got banged. no major injuries. *glad*

hopes he's alright...

morning...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

Dear all, I am new here, does X1R, tank size 4L??, how much is the reserve.

I stay Tampine but working in Pandan Cresent. About 35Km~38Km

Now thinking buying X1r or YBR.

But prefer on the X1R on the handling, but YBR tank size was 12L.

btw, james met an accident. got banged. no major injuries. *glad*

aiyoh, heng minor injuries. -phew-

james, do fill us in with the details? not kaypo-ism, just wanna learn more.

:thumb: nice. gonna ask my aunt liaoz, just extended my insurance so in sync with my road tax, next march renew, hope the price stays. :cheeky:

Edited by JackOHJack

Where can i get Yamaha X1-r FRONT fairing and headlight in JB? any idea? help pls.

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c10/red0x/7-1.jpg

Never Shy To Use Your Horn

yes its 4L including reserve. liddat u go there 35-38, i think u 2days and a half need pump once le.

think every 2 days u gotta pump - if nearby got a petrol kiosk den np arh.

ybr's fuel consumption how much? x1r abt 50km/litre if mainly stock.

The following analysis is based on the following assumption:

Stock engine, with changing gear every 20km/hr, so not much over-revving engine, speed max at 90km/hr, better consumption. Acting on this assumption, your consumption should be 50km/L using 98 or 43 to 45 using 95 petrol.

Therefore, with 4 litres, is about 200km (being conservative), and base on your estimates, using 38 km, You can travel to and fro for 5 times before refulling. Thus, if you 1 day travel twice (to and fro), it can last u 2 days and 1 to, then u need to refuel for trip back home le.

:thumb: nice. gonna ask my aunt liaoz, just extended my insurance so in sync with my road tax, next march renew, hope the price stays. :cheeky:

hopefully it stays that way and will be even better if the price decreases. :cheeky: was quite surprised to know that there is so much price difference between before 21 and after 21.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg