Can someone tell me the top speed for x1r? And roughly the fuel consumption?

eh, u asked alot of times liao lei bro.

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

• Replies 22.6k

Bro Fierra, for u

Before

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/ben10bef.jpg

After

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/ben10aft1.jpg

http://i323.photobucket.com/albums/nn468/joby553/ben10aft2.jpg

WOW! Cool **** man! BEN10 car sia!!! Alamak bro.. make me more anxious to get car man...

Ya i tink the glx mod bodykit, spoiler n exhaust pipe enough liao.. surely power ah! then ben10 decals.. haha!! by the time i get car, BEN20 liao.. hahaha!!!

Btw my decals cost almost $300.. done up at auntie daughter shop.. so far mine n a lady name aisyah who only done up decals with the lights covered up... but lights can still penetrate though..

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

WOW! Cool **** man! BEN10 car sia!!! Alamak bro.. make me more anxious to get car man...

Ya i tink the glx mod bodykit, spoiler n exhaust pipe enough liao.. surely power ah! then ben10 decals.. haha!! by the time i get car, BEN20 liao.. hahaha!!!

Btw my decals cost almost $300.. done up at auntie daughter shop.. so far mine n a lady name aisyah who only done up decals with the lights covered up... but lights can still penetrate though..

how long they take to finish up the job??

DNA-180 (SOLD)

WR-200(SOLD)

KTM-200(SOLD)

X1-110(SOLD)

SYM/GTS-200(CURRENT)

X1R-135(CURRENT)(SOLD)

RS-125(CURRENT)

ST-200(CURRENT)

Can someone tell me the top speed for x1r? And roughly the fuel consumption?

top speed not as fast as ur rs125 but fc wise is estimated to be abt 200km for 4 litres.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

I nvr ask alot of times lor. I posted here asking abt other stuff like where you get the paintwork done etc. You dun believe go read. So wads the top speed and fuel consumption like?

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

decals took 3days to design(if u ar not a fussy person) coz they will ask u or mms u if the design ar ok..

It takes from the bike shop open, at 11am to 7pm bro.. quite long but im happy bout it.. at the mean time go bugis walk2 shopping lor... then 6+pm come back shop!:cheeky:

decals took 3days to design(if u ar not a fussy person) coz they will ask u or mms u if the design ar ok..

It takes from the bike shop open, at 11am to 7pm bro.. quite long but im happy bout it.. at the mean time go bugis walk2 shopping lor... then 6+pm come back shop!:cheeky:

wah... so long hour.. liddat must find some1 go down acc mi liao...

any1??

i blanjah drink...

DNA-180 (SOLD)

WR-200(SOLD)

KTM-200(SOLD)

X1-110(SOLD)

SYM/GTS-200(CURRENT)

X1R-135(CURRENT)(SOLD)

RS-125(CURRENT)

ST-200(CURRENT)

maybe next monday or tuesday ...

off day mah...

DNA-180 (SOLD)

WR-200(SOLD)

KTM-200(SOLD)

X1-110(SOLD)

SYM/GTS-200(CURRENT)

X1R-135(CURRENT)(SOLD)

RS-125(CURRENT)

ST-200(CURRENT)

maybe next monday or tuesday ...

off day mah...

You also stay woodlands ah! Hahaha. anyway, monday or tuesday i got school. so ya, not really possible, my 'off day' is wednesday.

Lolz. Anyway, u got power bike, dun think i can catch up at all.

i going auntie daughter shop on tuesday.. maybe make sticker.. i can accompany u.. coz i also wanna see ur bike.. like power only... then after 7pm u can accompany me go hougang.. i wanna fix rextor!!! msg me @ 90900725

neway no need u blanja.. i blanja u coz i juz got a job offer back!!! YAHOO!!! celebrate liao!!!:cheers:

Then go GMAX disturb MS CANDY!!!:cheeky:

Lol... On la... Not power la.. Dun say untill liddat leh..

DNA-180 (SOLD)

WR-200(SOLD)

KTM-200(SOLD)

X1-110(SOLD)

SYM/GTS-200(CURRENT)

X1R-135(CURRENT)(SOLD)

RS-125(CURRENT)

ST-200(CURRENT)

i going auntie daughter shop on tuesday.. maybe make sticker.. i can accompany u.. coz i also wanna see ur bike.. like power only... then after 7pm u can accompany me go hougang.. i wanna fix rextor!!! msg me @ 90900725

neway no need u blanja.. i blanja u coz i juz got a job offer back!!! YAHOO!!! celebrate liao!!!:cheers:

Wa someone also fix rextor, see marcus liao, send my regards to him, say from miketong can liao. Omg, then ur bike also power too! where is this auntie shop?

Lol... On la... Not power la.. Dun say untill liddat leh..

Hahaha, soyamilk de bike is power de lo.

You also stay woodlands ah! Hahaha. anyway, monday or tuesday i got school. so ya, not really possible, my 'off day' is wednesday.

Wah Lao.. Dun anyhow say leh.. Power ok ok la.. Compare to my x1 is more power la.. Lol.. Wed oso can.. But after 3pm then can.. Working morning shift..

DNA-180 (SOLD)

WR-200(SOLD)

KTM-200(SOLD)

X1-110(SOLD)

SYM/GTS-200(CURRENT)

X1R-135(CURRENT)(SOLD)

RS-125(CURRENT)

ST-200(CURRENT)

I'd advice you to change one item at a time and notice the changes. And when you are satisfied. Just stop changing the parts. Keep in mind you want to use this for commuting purposes. :cool:

best advice! :thumb:

eh all woodlands wan pm me ur no leh. next time meet up wash bike/ tcss/ jalan jalan/ jiak hong short trips. :cheeky:

so far a few regulars oni, me, kent and ken.

milk, ur avatar damn gay la! :lol:

Edited by JackOHJack

WTF!!?? Page loaded and i see my huge name there :sian::sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

guys is rextor cdi gd n hw much does it cost?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

serious de la...i wan noe e performance n cost..u noe anytin abt it bo? tell me pls..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

1st day ride x1r. clocked 70km..

some comments:

damn lightweight compared to my previous bikes.

like riding bicycle, but can go on expressway one... hahaha

but quite fun la. =)

the best thing i like about my new bike is the plate. FBE sia. damn new.

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

best advice! :thumb:

eh all woodlands wan pm me ur no leh. next time meet up wash bike/ tcss/ jalan jalan/ jiak hong short trips. :cheeky:

so far a few regulars oni, me, kent and ken.

milk, ur avatar damn gay la! :lol:

91140008/93290088

just text or call mi can le.. :angel:

DNA-180 (SOLD)

WR-200(SOLD)

KTM-200(SOLD)

X1-110(SOLD)

SYM/GTS-200(CURRENT)

X1R-135(CURRENT)(SOLD)

RS-125(CURRENT)

ST-200(CURRENT)

bukit merah, hup hin

quote me 4540 machine which includes coe and gst.

160 for new IU, 750 for 3rd party fire and theft (commonly known as 2nd party) with AXA

otr is 5450 + free box rack + free 1 x heavy rubber old school raincoat

quite close to the price in 2008, what's the color theme of ya bike?

the box is GIVI/KAPPA/GPR/SHAD?

Yup its engine... more in detail its the VTEC!!!!

And the sleekness of that particular car.

And the ''bad-boy'' image(IMO).

And the huge room for mods.

And the affordability.

And the VTEC!!!

Oh i mentioned VTEC twice.... So wat?? its worth mentioning twice...

One of my favorite in the past, but realize too beng le... same goes to suzuki swift...

1st day ride x1r. clocked 70km..

some comments:

damn lightweight compared to my previous bikes.

like riding bicycle, but can go on expressway one... hahaha

but quite fun la. =)

the best thing i like about my new bike is the plate. FBE sia. damn new.

Yes its a fun bike with great outlook, wah now FBE liao?

Bike license plate progress pretty fast too.

One of my favorite in the past, but realize too beng le... same goes to suzuki swift...

actually i only agree with u to a certain degree... there still got true-blue honda fanatics that i will not put into the "beng" category...

BTW i also not ah beng mah.....:cheeky:

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R