last night was fun... sorry i was so late and i din get to know your names....

sorry i lost u guys on the way also...

and thanks for making my wife take a small interest in bikes...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

• Replies 22.6k

check out the transfer of ownership for my x1r liao.

3 months in adv payment for COI : $125x3= $375

agreement fee: $219

transfer of ownership: $49

service charge: $53.50

Total is $696.50 and not adding ur insurance.

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Hahaha! It ok. Still got alot of chances to meet again~

U got make us lost meh? hahaha~ Is someone too fast already!!!

yeah...i m e guy wif yoshi...lol

he nv is tat ger wif stock pipe too fast..even my yoshi smell...:angel:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

y wan to save wn wan to go fast??

u BB kit ur engine sure hav to waste mah.....B4 u BB ur bike , think of tis 1st....fully sync EO every 1500km , top up patrol everydy (cos once BB done fuel com goes down to half of non BB bikes) , must chk engine every 6 to 8 mths n more things to come(thats just me cos reason for me to get transport bike is for transport purpose only)

but fyi track bikes overhual aft every race(correct me if i m wrong)

ok thats just my 50cents!!

CHEERS!!

thnx bro...i oso tinking of chng back to stock...yes indeed those track bike they overhual every race is bcos they whack real hard but me nv reali whack over cos i always travel at 90km/hr lol...n their engine i believe is more big bore den mine..lol..anyway i will tk note wad u said..thnx alot..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

i'm e 1 wif RVF.. hehex.... sorry to be late cos i had an arrangement for soccer previously....

hope she now hv more positive views on bikes...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

yeah...i m e guy wif yoshi...lol

he nv is tat ger wif stock pipe too fast..even my yoshi smell...:angel:

i'm e 1 wif RVF.. hehex.... sorry to be late cos i had an arrangement for soccer previously....

hope she now hv more positive views on bikes...

haha all aim 1 person only... my wife on the way back ask me take 2b how long.. then ask me pass liao take wat bike...

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

DID SHE ? OH YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

maybe because she saw me, so cute :lovestruck:

errrr.. no comments ..... =x

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

haha all aim 1 person only... my wife on the way back ask me take 2b how long.. then ask me pass liao take wat bike...

You buy for her clutchless spark. Then can mod same as you! Yoshi carbon on hers then yours titan blue! Same paintwork then can romantic liao! hehehehe :clap::smile::clap::smile:

i think ur wife looks familiar cuz she resembles 1 of my pri sch classmate sister. btw, does she have a younger sister by the name of grace? anyway, it's xue ling posting. using my bf account to post. lol

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

wa lao eh....................

-Candy aka Hello.Kitty

2002 Oct - 2002 Dec NSR125 Hornet

2004 Dec - 2008 July Super 4 PB1 (MIA in JB)

2006 Sept - 2010 Sept Yamaha Spark 135

2007 Mar - 2008 Oct Suzuki GSXR 1000 K6

2008 Nov - ??? Mitsubishi Lancer Ex 2.0 GT

2010 Sept - ??? Super 4 Version S

In Loving Memories of my Dearest Darling Candy Kwek (Hello Kitty)

http://i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu135/cyberboyboy_14/SBFSig.jpg

Bro and Sis,

What u all think of the Honda Tiger 200cc? Look quite swee, anyone got any comments or hear any feedback about this bike?

looks like mini s4! :lol: save the $ for cls 2/ 2a ba! :smile:

veli xian... here i am, studying like fug for some exam, getting my degree and all, and feeling the brunt of financial burden at the same time.

xue te man :dozed:

U r not the only one, sianz lo, i got paper tmr and tuesday, and 1 on 2 dec. Haiz... FINANCIAL BURDEN!

looks like mini s4! :lol: save the $ for cls 2/ 2a ba! :smile:

Haha, but i no plans to go cls 2/2a leh. Lol.

guys super sorry......cant make it.....was too late too meet, morever last min cockup have early morning set up(****)....turly sorry all X1Rers....CHEERS!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

hi all. does ah boy sells x1r cover set ?

last time i ask was ard $130 or $250(painted)

i think $250 wan no more.

but LAB's prices like going down....but best if you go n find out yourself. CHEERS!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

last time i ask was ard $130 or $250(painted)

i think $250 wan no more.

but LAB's prices like going down....but best if you go n find out yourself. CHEERS!!

ohokay, $130 fr original paintwork ? $250 fr one colour paint ah ? :cheeky: thanks fr answering. (:

u must tell her tat hw determine she is to bike..if reali commit half yr get liao..chiong all eway ma like me half yr nia..btw u wif yoshi oso ar...

hey all.. where to get cheap rain jacket n pants ar?.. wana tide through tis rainy season.. so dun need too EXP one..

LIM AH BOY kelantan lane road or street...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u