actually the security bolt is not a must. it depends on ur neighbourhood. ever since i started riding, nth went missing from my bike, so my GPR exhaust also nvr install security bolt

u using GPR, wad do u think in term or sound and performance compared to yoshi ??

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

• Replies 22.6k

Guys, any idea where to get stock throttle assy in Singapore? Any idea of the price including installation?

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
u using GPR, wad do u think in term or sound and performance compared to yoshi ??

i used gpr street fighter version before, sound wise very soft compared to yoshi, must take out silencer even if take out not as loud as yoshi. for performance i think alright ah can compare to yoshi. but i think the leo vince scoot loud eh, very kpkb but sharp sounding kind of loud ah. but the outlook of the pipe look not v appealing.

any of u all here using a street illegal pipe ? thinking of getting one eh, 100bucks SGD can get a better sound and performance compare to yoshi siak

(NOBI or ABM) ,

get legal pipe still nid inspection($80), buy exhaust protector ($40) and need to get a security bolt ($40) otherwise get stolen, can ride bicycle to work already

all these add up for a yoshi tri oval i think got almost $900 eh,

$800 different, use illegal PIPE kena caught still got 100bucks change for a $700fine, LOLS !

and anyway i bought my exhaust protector at juzz wheels at alexandra village for only $15

Guys, any idea where to get stock throttle assy in Singapore? Any idea of the price including installation?

I'm also interested in replacing my throttle, the rubber of my throttle harden already...

Bro you mean the grip's rubber harden? Throttle assy is the thing inside the grip. Am i right? o_O Correct me if i'm wrong

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

Opps, I thought he was talking about the grip...

What's throttle assy?

The mechanism of the throttle. Google it bro. Change your grip if it isn't comfy, cheap ones only cost less then $10.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

that why i am stressing much now LOLS ! or i go find 2nd pipe already legal one

Aiya.. Once kena caught, change back to old exhaust arh.. Remember, u have $100 more.. Pay labour fee lor..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

i used gpr street fighter version before, sound wise very soft compared to yoshi, must take out silencer even if take out not as loud as yoshi. for performance i think alright ah can compare to yoshi. but i think the leo vince scoot loud eh, very kpkb but sharp sounding kind of loud ah. but the outlook of the pipe look not v appealing.

but leo vince pipe not nice the sound like scrambler like that, high pitch bassless

Aiya.. Once kena caught, change back to old exhaust arh.. Remember, u have $100 more.. Pay labour fee lor..

HAHAHA okay loh, when u wanna install illegal =XX LOLS !

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

eh anymore gathering not?? poly strting skool sia.. hahahaha

You organise a gathering la (:

I second that!!!

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

eh.. u know wat will hpn if i plan right?? all wnt work coz i cnt plan.. HAHA!!

zack, u plan lah... ;P

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

eh.. u know wat will hpn if i plan right?? all wnt work coz i cnt plan.. HAHA!!

zack, u plan lah... ;P

Make it work la.. Do it over weekend..

Haf an objective? Here's one..

Heard amazing race on bikes?? No highway! Just minor roads..

Objective: know ur sg road well..

i took out the silencer. sound wise not as loud as yoshi but more bassy. performance wise i not sure cuz i nvr tried with yoshi. with my GPR, i get better pick up and mid range, not much on the top end

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Bro, i see that you kept asking about the different types of exhaust in terms of sound and performance.

IMO, for performance result is best to do dyno test. For yoshi I know there is dyno test result at its website.

While for sound, i feel the louder your exhaust is, the more it attracts attention to those wearing white uniform.

Cheers mate

eh anymore gathering not?? poly strting skool sia.. hahahaha

Bro, you studying in which Poly?

$70!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What's with $70?

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/Nic334.jpg

is it toygraff's bike????

I dun remember he change his seat.. Hmmph..

U stalking him?? Lolx!!

One more thing.. wads the first step into increasing top speed from stock??

First step is to change your CDI

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."