• Replies 22.6k

my top speed where got only 150kmh, if i drag can go 180kmh siak

when stationary at traffic light my idling speed at my speedometer is around 80kmh >.

hahaha.. dont make sense bro, how can you attain 80kmh when you're not moving(stationary). Idling doesnt refer to speed, it refers to the rpm your engine is running at a disengaged gear. =)

LOLS you don get the joke

Edited by chinhuahaw

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

hey guys! i need your help.. do you guys knw whether racing footrest would pass the inspection? or is it depends on who inspect your bike? haha! any vicom place you guys would suggest? (:

X1-R _ Nov 2009 - ???

LOLS you don get the joke

hahahaha.. i get what you're trying to convey.. but the terms you're using is wrong.. it seems to me you're confused.. but to each his own.. my mad.. sorry lah big bore bro..

Anyone with any good recommendations for rear shock absorber for the X1-R?

I notice with pillion, the bike really went down and bounce quite hard over humps.

I'm using yss.. Haf adjustable and non-adjustable..

U can opt for gazi..

Or

Ohlins.. Though overkill, but service la.. Long term not so bad.

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Will big bore cause our stock pipe to be louder or remain at its present state.?

I doubt so.. But engine damn noisy..

Invest in exhaust first la bro.

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Wazzuap... More teeth for rear sprocket better or lesser teeth?

Depends on what u want to achieve??

*winks*

Then I still kick starting my bike. :cheeky:

I probably blur stunt at traffic light.. Curse and swear..

Den chase after u all arh.

hey guys! i need your help.. do you guys knw whether racing footrest would pass the inspection? or is it depends on who inspect your bike? haha! any vicom place you guys would suggest? (:

Its all hearsay bro..

I ever saw an uncle went for inspection with full modd.

Wait it's grandfather!!

And he passed.. And he proudly says.. He clear meter..

Den on other occasion, I heard ppl say cannot..

Really u go try and let us know.

you want to take at SSDC? why don't take at CDC? nearer our place what.

Coz covered marh..

Later very dark la..

Wahahahahaha!

u gg for cl2? i still deciding leh.. cos if u get cl2 den nvr get cl2 bike like abit stupid right-.-

i can take my cls 2 on 15 apr 2010 but i too lazy to go till now. just get the licence 1st lor. when wanna get cls 2 bike at any point of time, not scared no licence mah

Ssdc!!

CDC no!!

Bbdc too far................ I faint sia..

i'll stick to BBDC. near my place too

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i can take my cls 2 on 15 apr 2010 but i too lazy to go till now. just get the licence 1st lor. when wanna get cls 2 bike at any point of time, not scared no licence mah

i'll stick to BBDC. near my place too

my hse near BBDC too, haha but i still need to wait till Jan den can retake

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

Wat's the damage cost for the YSS?

200 for non-adjustable..

Do a check ard first aight.

Long time no come ):

Miss all my fellow x1r-ians

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.