For ur travel pattern ur FC very good liao... I still trying to get there... :lol:

i stay in the west and work in the east. hahaha

wow u can go up to 140km/h ah.. mine 110km/h can feel engine wan to explode liao haha

max i tried was 160km/h as shown on meter. some of my friends say maybe my meter got problem cuz meter speed was 120km/h when following a super 4 which is only travelling at 80-90km/h

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

• Replies 22.6k

max i tried was 160km/h as shown on meter. some of my friends say maybe my meter got problem cuz meter speed was 120km/h when following a super 4 which is only travelling at 80-90km/h

I heard also our speed meter rather inaccurate but usually by 10km/h

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Fuel Consumption Excel File (Update columns in blue), download @ http://dl.dropbox.com/u/38849257/Fuel%20Consumption-20120222-154031.xls

I think xueling's one way inaccurate leh..

Stock will never reached there..

If can I jealous sia.. Stock 160kmh..

I bore also haven reached there..

Faint faint..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

so far meter still working perfectly fine leh

I think xueling's one way inaccurate leh..

Stock will never reached there..

If can I jealous sia.. Stock 160kmh..

I bore also haven reached there..

Faint faint..

my bf driving a 1600cc car following behind also got 30km/h difference. i travelling at 100km/h meter speed, his car meter show 70km/h

Just wondering, I assume your riding style is consistent throughout in order to get that FC? I always get 40 to 45km/l

wah ur fc so good...

292150_10150407628634692_362796_n.jpg
different will be 10 - 15 only from digital meter

both of our meters are not digital

Quite impressive, my bike going up to 80km/h will get vibration alrdy, cruising about 70km/h...

u using stock settings and stock engine? cab tuned?

Edited by xmEdix
any body wants to buy BMC air filter for Model LC135 ?? contact me 96402402

anyone intrested can contact me @96402402 (sms)

Hi X!-R people,

I need some comments.

My bikes petrol consumption is about 34km/L. I ride between Tampines and Katong daily for work. My cruising speed is about 90-100km/h. Bike is full stock. Is it normal? Mileage is 1954.8km as of now.

1) its normal when the rider is heavy or u brake often so that it needs more petrol to move.

2) cab settings is high

erm civi r6 or r1 using digital meter, can ask them to assisit

my bf used to ride a 03r1, his digital meter also show 30-35km/h difference

erm civi r6 or r1 using digital meter, can ask them to assisit

Hi friends,

Just sharing some vids. Hope the spirit spreads here. Bigs guys, small bikes, riders unite:)

Popular old video- Dream Rangers

Videos of my friends which I used to ride my CG125 with.

(The blue and white tank one.)

Really miss it.

Edited by bernardlimws
Hi friends,

Just sharing some vids. Hope the spirit spreads here. Bigs guys, small bikes, riders unite:)

Popular old video- Dream Rangers

Videos of my friends which I used to ride my CG125 with.

(The blue and white tank one.)

Really miss it.

Nice rides... And good looking chrome helmet....

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Fuel Consumption Excel File (Update columns in blue), download @ http://dl.dropbox.com/u/38849257/Fuel%20Consumption-20120222-154031.xls

omg u can go change ur meter cable

Anybody know where i can get my IU bracket chrome. Its turning rusty!

respray urself *wink* save cost