Anyone intrested in LED can give me a ring ding or checkout my facebook(fahfa fickler) album.*

Im using top end LED. Not looking for profit. So not that expensive. Go whole singapore also cannot get my price with the quality of my work. Im using SMD 5050 LED can make your bike qualify for chingay if you guys want also hahaha.*

Anything text me. 90931015 cheers have a good day.

chingay ah bro..later i ride outside traffic police see..ahh..my precious baby they take away..hahaha

• Replies 22.6k

Ape lah bro ...ask ppl to check ur profile bike u put private....how? U want ppl add u isit ahahahahah

Add up la bro hahah. After see delete me also can if not what you wanted.

Class 3/4 Military license >> 13 November 2009

Class 2B >> 16 December 2010

Honda NSR SP 150[current ride]

chingay ah bro..later i ride outside traffic police see..ahh..my precious baby they take away..hahaha

Same goes as illegal pipe its all about how you manage the risk of getting caught bro.

Class 3/4 Military license >> 13 November 2009

Class 2B >> 16 December 2010

Honda NSR SP 150[current ride]

Same goes as illegal pipe its all about how you manage the risk of getting caught bro.
As the saying goes. As cleverly the squirrel jump it will never be able to compete in the Olympics. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

As the saying goes. As cleverly the squirrel jump it will never be able to compete in the Olympics. :cool:

Betol betol betol.....that's the y I never mod mine with illegal stuff...easy life can wave to Abg TP heheheheh

Arabian King

X1r - 25/04/11 - 15/03/12

GSR - 16/03/12

I went MIA aje ade war. What happen? Spankers n X1rers.

Dont put me in the middle again eyy. No leman no wint :D

Sent from my HTC Incredible S using Tapatalk

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

Ape war dah...

No more la..

Star wars arh??

Lolx..

Let's forgive and forget..

And move on..

Friendly wave ya!

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

NEW YOSHIMURA TRI-OVAL for sale

Click here to go to my thread

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

ROD oh ~

Downfork to me no diff eh.. Looks only..but dont down too much.. later you hit hump your mudguard wack your radiator bengkok... ;_;

To you there's no difference. To certain riders who ride at 140km/h and above, who bank in corners with hard braking, who trail long bends at high speeds, it actually does. :o

ROD oh ~

To you there's no difference. To certain riders who ride at 140km/h and above, who bank in corners with hard braking, who trail long bends at high speeds, it actually does. :o

Got difference??

Too late, it's settled. We (yamaha spark 135), like as we have done some time back, will be inviting them to our next outing.

differences aside, cubs are still cubs.. we shuld be making more frens rather than adding more enemies.. come join our monthly outings.. we spankers look forward to miting u guys n gerls on our next outings.. happy forum-ing..

do invite all the other cubs forumers too.. we are cubs family.. make cubs realise tat we are big in numbers..

there was once about 40 over cubs meet up at yishun dam.. will try to make it happen again.

U make this sound like a settlement talk.

Outing is a fine idea...

But I find it really unnecessary to meet to "further talk" this issue.

it may sound a settlement talk to u.. but this is jus to clear up the 'air'.

well.. some may tend to post harshly behind the screens..

not pointing fingers to anyone..

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Mcm pahiamz cik abang haha. Anything new lately?

Wanna know? Come for our outings.

do invite all the other cubs forumers too.. we are cubs family.. make cubs realise tat we are big in numbers..

there was once about 40 over cubs meet up at yishun dam.. will try to make it happen again.

And are the 40 over cubs from that day a tightly knitted bunch today?

How are u brudder? Think ur the one who bought my old givi e30 box rite? Haha

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

U dun seem to notice my emoticon....?

I also did mention that it's a fine idea for an outing.

Anyway my point of... unnecessary to meet to "further talk" this issue

BCOS

1. it's settled already...

2. How will u feel if/when everybody is talking about the issue when it seems if ur the one who had caused everything...

All that bullocks straight in ur face... How will u feel?

All u need is a few persons with their BIG mouth to makes matters worse... When the situation is resolve already.

I hope u see my point....

If u were to look back at the posts... Matter settled.

But u brought it up and want to meet to talk.

My last post about this. Not gonna launch a debate with u.

I will only reply to posts about X1-r in this thread... Dun want to mess up the thread.

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Fuel Consumption Excel File (Update columns in blue), download @ http://dl.dropbox.com/u/38849257/Fuel%20Consumption-20120222-154031.xls

All the cubs? Thanks but no thanks. Once bitten twice shy. :cool:

I would prefer quality over quantity. :cool:

Inpection pass if I tinted my headlight? :/
Common sense. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..