A little bird told me. :cool:

That Little Bird Must Have Heard It From Me. Hehehe.

bros,spray rims at agl luminuos yellow how much??n take how long?

thanks..

Why Luminous Yellow? Luminous Colours Wont Last Very Long. After Being Exposed To The Sun For A Long Time, It Will Fade Away. Worst Still, It Might Even Chip.

Well If Youre Still Keen In Getting It Done, It Will Cost You Around RM150. It Wont Take Long Though. Depends Whether The Mechs There Are Free To Do It On The Spot For You Or You Might Have To Queue Up Behind Others And Collect It Another Day.

Like For Me & My Friend, We Went There At 3pm And He Sprayed It For Us On The Spot & It Was Ready By 11pm.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

ANyone using Racing Boy Fork stabilizer? Can give some review?

Its like any other brand. It does its job. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

omfg. singapore wanna increase e gantry prices again!!! knnccb.

You Riding Bike You Cursing Here & There Already. What About Car Drivers? Hahaha.

Was using it for awhile, den I found my fork is bent... So I took it off... It helps in certain ways... For the price u are paying for, it pays for itself...

The fork stabilizer bent your fork? :pity:

True, but i prefer not using it. It somehow guides the rider too much on bends and corners on high speed.

Its like any other brand. It does its job. :cool:

Okay thanks bro. Any long term effect? :confused:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

How did you come to that conclusion? :lol:

Okay thanks bro. Any long term effect? :confused:
What long term effect? Only immediate effect. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Referring to these ugly rims? :angel:

http://www.racingboy.com.my/app/data/images/products/w-fg511-front.jpg

Do keep in mind some of the stuff they have in their online catalogue are fictitious. :cool:

looks aside... shldnt forged rims be lighter and rigid compared to the alu alloy rims RB has been producing?

Eeeee Why Want That One? So Ugly Lehh Brother.

nice wat the color...like anodised2 lidat...

looks aside... shldnt forged rims be lighter and rigid compared to the alu alloy rims RB has been producing?

nice wat the color...like anodised2 lidat...

Yes Its Stronger But The Colour Ahh. Spoil The Whole Thing. Haha. Well To Each, His Own. To You Nice Then Nice Lorr. Hehe. :p

hmm... i oso using the racing boy fork stabilizer leh... but i dun know got effect anot. :lol:

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L

Why Luminous Yellow? Luminous Colours Wont Last Very Long. After Being Exposed To The Sun For A Long Time, It Will Fade Away. Worst Still, It Might Even Chip.

Well If Youre Still Keen In Getting It Done, It Will Cost You Around RM150. It Wont Take Long Though. Depends Whether The Mechs There Are Free To Do It On The Spot For You Or You Might Have To Queue Up Behind Others And Collect It Another Day.

Like For Me & My Friend, We Went There At 3pm And He Sprayed It For Us On The Spot & It Was Ready By 11pm.

if spray i know wont last long,just asking the estimated price onli wan.. igtkan nak hantar celop(dipped) but lost my frens contacts.i got a 2nd hand 8 legged rims black.maybe just change bearings..

Hi guys, is there any1 using HJC R-PHA 10 helmet?

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

hi guys, is there any1 here using HJC R-PHA 10 Helmet?

if spray i know wont last long,just asking the estimated price onli wan.. igtkan nak hantar celop(dipped) but lost my frens contacts.i got a 2nd hand 8 legged rims black.maybe just change bearings..
Dipped? In paint? Best way to colour aluminium is anodizing. :cool:

KRGT-1

Hi all, just bought a 2nd hand spark recently. Found a problem with the Fuel gauge. Why mine still half tank but fuel gauge shows slightly above empty? Is this normal?

Edited by 432
my engrish isn't very good lah duo.. haha..i onli noe sodomizing..
Why am I not surprised? :angel:

You and hajak were meant to meet each other on that very night. :cool:

KRGT-1

Why am I not surprised? :angel:

You and hajak were meant to meet each other on that very night. :cool:

haha..siol..so if i were to talk n walk with slackspark on dat dae den me n him were also meant to be together huh?? haha

haiyoh..sori ah hajak..lain kali jumpe gi mana2 nak kena ajak ramai lerh..

peace duo..where r u bro??

hmm... i oso using the racing boy fork stabilizer leh... but i dun know got effect anot. :lol:

You Know Why No Effect? Coz You Never Paste The Racingboy Sticker That Came Along In The Box. Must Paste The Sticker On Your Bike Then It Will Work. Eddictive Paste 46 On His Bike Then Now His Bike So Fast. :slapforehead:

Dip In Chocolate Sauce Ah. Much Better. Heh.

my engrish isn't very good lah duo.. haha..i onli noe sodomizing..

Sodomizing? By Any Chance You're Anwar Ibrahim's Friend? :angel:

Hi all, just bought a 2nd hand spark recently. Found a problem with the Fuel gauge. Why mine still half tank but fuel gauge shows slightly above empty? Is this normal?

Bought 2nd Hand Right? Go Back To The Shop & Tell Them About It. They Will Rectify It For You. :)

You Know Why No Effect? Coz You Never Paste The Racingboy Sticker That Came Along In The Box. Must Paste The Sticker On Your Bike Then It Will Work. Eddictive Paste 46 On His Bike Then Now His Bike So Fast. :slapforehead:

eh... i still got the sticker but in my box. din paste it out nia. :lol:

haha..siol..so if i were to talk n walk with slackspark on dat dae den me n him were also meant to be together huh?? haha

haiyoh..sori ah hajak..lain kali jumpe gi mana2 nak kena ajak ramai lerh..

peace duo..where r u bro??

Different story already. slackspark will be heading to a different direction. You and hajak heading to same place. Both likes it from behind. And both go back togethergether. Its fate! :lol: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

Whahaha, BBM-er eh...

I heard Wan mention my nick... Same like Rossi, I got 6 engine per season... I am preparing my third engine now.... LoLz...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Different story already. slackspark will be heading to a different direction. You and hajak heding to same place. Both likes it from behind. And both go back togethergether. Its fate! :lol:

haha..btw duo the outing which i came,there were u, slackspark, hakim, hajak, keng seng n 1 more guy didnt catch his name..b4 we go disturb wan,pat shell tu afiq X-1R rite??

just for info onli guys..

haha..btw duo the outing which i came,there were u, slackspark, hakim, hajak, keng seng n 1 more guy didnt catch his name..b4 we go disturb wan,pat shell tu afiq X-1R rite??

just for info onli guys..

Duo! See! Now he interested in afiq! Hahahahahaha.