• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

If You Want CF Type Then I Dun Think Have. Stock Type Ones Shud Have. :)

aiyoh..have to go WYM lah like tat..

best front n back sprockets combination for top speed guys??

Haha But Still Look Kinda Funny. Which Headlight He Gonna use? Hahaha.

on both lor. then the bike can name it as 二郎神 :lol:

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L

Err That One Means What Ah? My SBF Name Lim Ah Wan But I Not Chinese Leh. Hahaha.

aiyoh..have to go WYM lah like tat..

best front n back sprockets combination for top speed guys??

front 16 rear 28...... whahahaha

But if engine stock, at traffic light you need to push bike first to get the initial momentum....

Bro whats that in english ah/??

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Err That One Means What Ah? My SBF Name Lim Ah Wan But I Not Chinese Leh. Hahaha.

ops sry... its the name of a chinese god. he got a 3rd eye on the centre of his forehead.

the bike with all 3 headlight on, resemble him ma. :lol:

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Haha I See. If I Was Him, The Spark Headlight I Fix HID. Then The X1R Main Lights I Leave It Stock Then The Pole Light I Put TP Blinkers. Then Complete Set Liao. Heh.

Do it lah Wan... Sounds like a great idea...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

and some disco lightings underneath? :cheeky:

eddictive & hakim, remember the bike that i was talking about during the outing, we had the conversation while at Mak's place. Well, here it is, the Honda FSX 150.

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2010/06/20/bikepics-2002347-800.jpg

The one i saw at Bukit Batok years back was of this color.

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTu9K5fS0ND4e6M4SyUhYdzHFXKoCw0ChD1WNVreOZ-vKACr00&t=1&usg=__JVB9GNkXciQ7Ys7_dAMHML_5hAY=

Someone was selling the bike a few months back in black. Big eww ah. The front looks like it came off from a k2 den the rest from an nsr rr

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

That was what I told Jordan he could do with his bike if he still wants to use the digital meter. :angel:

omg i swore i just tot of doing something like tis. **** looks like im slow............

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

omg i swore i just tot of doing something like tis. **** looks like im slow............

didnt proceed with duos suggestion cause no $$$

if u do change and no need your belly pan, sell me ok =]

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

u sure u want uh? belly pan adds weight u noe. later cannot become racer.

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

u sure u want uh? belly pan adds weight u noe. later cannot become racer.

bike got power abit weight nvm de what.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

fellow sparkers, how much they selling the koso meter for at jb and sg uh? i want one!!!!

With Installation, You Can Get It At Unique Motorsports At $205. :)

aduh! what about jb? i saw old posts you selling $155 eh? :p

Know Already Still Ask. Hahaha! Yeah But Thats Without Installation. With Installation, Additional $15. To Be Paid To Brother Duo. Unless You Can Fix Urself Which I Know I Cant. HAHA!

So Total Would Be $170.

Know Already Still Ask. Hahaha! Yeah But Thats Without Installation. With Installation, Additional $15. To Be Paid To Brother Duo. Unless You Can Fix Urself Which I Know I Cant. HAHA!

So Total Would Be $170.

It doesn't hurt to ask right ? :p Anyway, thanks bro.Will drop by there sometime soon.

Well Try To Get It At The Price Mentioned. If You Cant Them PM Me And Ill Get It For You. Cheers! :D

Just Got Back From JB And Saw

A Very Interesting Malaysian Bike.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]180398[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]180399[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]180400[/ATTACH]

So To Those Who Cannot Decide To Buy X1R Or Spark

Why Not Get Both?

Nice... :thumb:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750