• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Actually was thinking of stripping paint off the whole rim. But I do not own a paddock stand. Since his rims are not on the bike I figure it would be easier. Maybe should get it sprayed candy tone blue after stripping the paint off. That would look lovely. :cool:

Or can just spray it blue like this. :cool:

http://hellforleathermagazine.com/images/2009_Honda_CBR600RR_white.jpg

was actualli thinking of this rim color but scared no match my bike..will decide soon lah.. haf a gd sunday everyone:cool:

Actually was thinking of stripping paint off the whole rim. But I do not own a paddock stand. Since his rims are not on the bike I figure it would be easier. Maybe should get it sprayed candy tone blue after stripping the paint off. That would look lovely. :cool:

Or can just spray it blue like this. :cool:

was actualli thinking of this rim color but scared no match my bike..will decide soon lah.. haf a gd sunday everyone:cool:

Isnt It Almost The Same As The Konica Minolta CBR I Showed You Ytd? But This One More To Bas Kilang Blue. Get A Darker Tone. Heh.

hi guys, how much does a spark with auto clutch cost, if it can be equipped with a clutch and how much is so?

Hmm... I don't quite understand your question... If you want with clutch, den buy with clutch ah... Why buy auto clutch den fix clutch???

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Hmm... I don't quite understand your question... If you want with clutch, den buy with clutch ah... Why buy auto clutch den fix clutch???
Most probably wants the electric starter. Just go buy the Msian LC135. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

lim ah wan

http://old.autobike.ru/catalogimage/moto_img/814/00KM%20Honda%20CBR600RR-3%20003_b.jpg

duo

same colour bro..both bus kilang color..haha..:p

No, I'm just asking for a difference in price between clutch and auto clutch spark. if auto clutch is cheaper and cheaper how and etc.

And a diff qn on how much to fix a clutch in a clutchless spark. Its 2 diff qns. Just asking if is advisable and how much.

lim ah wan

http://old.autobike.ru/catalogimage/moto_img/814/00KM%20Honda%20CBR600RR-3%20003_b.jpg

duo

same colour bro..both bus kilang color..haha..:p

Thats Why I Said, Isnt It The Same? Just Make The Blue Into A Darker Tone. It Will Be Nice.

No, I'm just asking for a difference in price between clutch and auto clutch spark. if auto clutch is cheaper and cheaper how and etc.

And a diff qn on how much to fix a clutch in a clutchless spark. Its 2 diff qns. Just asking if is advisable and how much.

Clutch & Without Clutch Selling Same Price. Thats What I Got From S1 Motoring.

Fixing Clutch In A Clutchless Spark Is Not Advisable As Its Very Complicated & The Parts Are Diff & Not All Mechs Would Wanna Do It For You Even If You Have All The Moolahs In The World.

If You Wanna Know The Current Price Of Spark, Go To The Bikeshops. Dun Ask Us Okay? We Not Bikeshop People. :angel:

To fix a hand clutch on the clutchless one u need at least 700-800. Whole clutch assembly + engine casing + all the clutch mounting points. Can be done. Can pay the price? I do for u :)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Want to ask ah, rider buffalo, stock engine, with airbox 1.

recommended gear ratio for cruising at 110 without taxing engine alot alot.

saw front 16, rear 28, something like that but not suitable for buffalo rider.

Road hogger @ 50km/h on 4th lane :cool:

A bike can go up till 200km/h, can the rider go up till 200km/h o_O

Yeah we know. We skipped all the mumbo jumbo and provided you with a few alternatives. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Want to ask ah, rider buffalo, stock engine, with airbox 1.

recommended gear ratio for cruising at 110 without taxing engine alot alot.

saw front 16, rear 28, something like that but not suitable for buffalo rider.

Thats not gear ratio bro, that wan is sprocket setting....

Wow... You should be in the circus bro, i see panda ride bicycle before... But buffalo riding a spark i haven't see yet lerr...

bros, i'm thinking of changing my air filter, any recommendations and price? the stock one how much uh?

Hehehe... Air Filter??? What air filter?? Our bike got air filter ah??? hehehe

I saw online ppl put k&n air filer la. so i asked here. any idea?

Hehehe.... I bought my bike no air filter bro... Air box also dont have... How to help?? hehehe

Need to go bike shop and complain liao...

Hehehe.... I bought my bike no air filter bro... Air box also dont have... How to help?? hehehe

Need to go bike shop and complain liao...

bro,u bought ur bike at where bro?want tell my fren dun go to ur shop.. hehehe..

Whahaha.... ello Hajak BBM partner... i bought my bike 2nd hand lah... hehehe

i tink first owner throw away... hehehe