Last night my bro in law lost his bike in JB... At Jusco if I not mistaken... Haiz... My SP carb was on that bike... Aiya....

My condolences to you bro. Such a waste.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Waiting time always depends on the number of customers they are attending to. It's unpredictable but not till the point where you gotta leave your bike there.

good to know dat, great info bro. :thumb:

my sw backrest was at eugene since 22/1/11, 12 days till now. he is juz too busy with huge orders... anyway i'm collecting it back later in the afternoon. :angel:

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L

Last night my bro in law lost his bike in JB... At Jusco if I not mistaken... Haiz... My SP carb was on that bike... Aiya....

aw... so sorry for your bro-in-law & your lost... does his insurance allows to make claim for dis?

our spark shud really install alarm... it might hellp alittle in public area during day time...

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L

woah, lately my friend's friend lost his busa at pump station. this one sure cry non stop for days. :(

anyways, how do you take care of sparks fixed with SP carb? some say it's not really the ideal thing to do while some say it won't affect much?

**Wherever there's a need, there's always the highway!**

My condolences to you bro. Such a waste.

yupz... but what to do rite???

aw... so sorry for your bro-in-law & your lost... does his insurance allows to make claim for dis?

our spark shud really install alarm... it might hellp alittle in public area during day time...

insurance not covered coz its third party.... alarm wont help esp when ur in JB....

woah, lately my friend's friend lost his busa at pump station. this one sure cry non stop for days. :(

anyways, how do you take care of sparks fixed with SP carb? some say it's not really the ideal thing to do while some say it won't affect much?

how would you take care of sparkz with SP carb??? same ah bro... once ur setting ok, its just maintenance of it only... same like ori carb... hmm... wont affect much?? depends what else you got to go with the carb... If you ask the rest of the boys here, when my bike was on that carb... it was flying... hehehe....

like someone said before different folks, different strokes....

Happy CNY to all my Chinese mates here... Take care dont take drugs...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

good to know dat, great info bro. :thumb:

my sw backrest was at eugene since 22/1/11, 12 days till now. he is juz too busy with huge orders... anyway i'm collecting it back later in the afternoon. :angel:

Yea, he's workmaship is solid, he did my friends bike. Many customers = slow process.

Busa @ pump station? How common of big bikes getting stolen due to negligence. How to maintain the PE28? With TLC bro.

yupz... but what to do rite???

insurance not covered coz its third party.... alarm wont help esp when ur in JB....

how would you take care of sparkz with SP carb??? same ah bro... once ur setting ok, its just maintenance of it only... same like ori carb... hmm... wont affect much?? depends what else you got to go with the carb... If you ask the rest of the boys here, when my bike was on that carb... it was flying... hehehe....

Yah, GSX-R pun lu mau kejar, haha!

Water infested carb?

or maybe spark plug prob?

i guess so. i took out the spark plug and wipe it dry. still cannot start. even try to push start but it wont work. zzzz . CNY my bike chut this kind of pattern

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

That place very dangerous. :faint:

If you are those type that only knows how to ride a bike but know nothing on how it works of coz will get problems. :angel:

i guess so. i took out the spark plug and wipe it dry. still cannot start. even try to push start but it wont work. zzzz . CNY my bike chut this kind of pattern
The question is. Is your spark plug able to fire up? :angel:

Performance/sound comparison or reviews of LeoVince SBK and GPR street fighter?
Get the cheaper one that does not require a 600+ screwdriver. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Check your brake pads / disc . ur avatar pic look familiar ..but where eh ..:confused:

went to check found out my front tyre is wavy totally cannot make it .mechanic claims that is the cause as he check my disc n my caliper brake pad all doing good.. hopefully the problem solve . anyway i stay cck .

2009-2011 ---> Yamaha Sparks 135lc

2011-???? ---> Super4 Spec 3

yea i stay cck . lols. saw me b4 maybe
They just see the location stated on the left below your display pic. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

went to check found out my front tyre is wavy totally cannot make it .mechanic claims that is the cause as he check my disc n my caliper brake pad all doing good.. hopefully the problem solve . anyway i stay cck .

The tire is wavy? Or is it the rim?

yea i stay cck . lols. saw me b4 maybe

They just see the location stated on the left below your display pic. :cool:

Nice one duo.

any bike shop open? Mcm need to change eo la..

DIY sua bro.. i tink most bike shop will only open probably on monday seh..:sian:

happy holiday to everyone out there!

happy chinese new year to all...may u struck 4D n toto big2 arh..huat arh...:thumb:

HAHA, what you mean bro? (:

bro duo, just tok to panjang bout the screwdriver.. due to overwhelming reponse,they just up the price..its now $719..

i wanna get the LeoVince SBK for spark. but i dont know if it's worth the buy, have to consider the performance and sound first. anyone tried or know anything about it?

everything in there is purely stock, except for the change in carb. don't ask me why but i got it that way. haha. and due to that, my bike keeps dying on me. :(

woah, flying spark. would love to see that. :lol:

Busa @ pump station? How common of big bikes getting stolen due to negligence. How to maintain the PE28? With TLC bro.

for a busa to get stolen, i see people over across the border are getting more intelligent, and fast. :lol:

If you are those type that only knows how to ride a bike but know nothing on how it works of coz will get problems. :angel:

that's why i seek assistance from people more knowledgeable here. i'm here to learn new things too. :angel:

i also see your bike sometimes passing by. cck homies. :lol:

**Wherever there's a need, there's always the highway!**

First time I hear such thing. Which shop did you go to? :angel:

any bike shop open? Mcm need to change eo la..
Just top up! :lol:

bro duo, just tok to panjang bout the screwdriver.. due to overwhelming reponse,they just up the price..its now $719..
Panjang also got the screwdriver? Lucky no GST. :cool:

i wanna get the LeoVince SBK for spark. but i dont know if it's worth the buy, have to consider the performance and sound first. anyone tried or know anything about it?
I know someone here using it. But he off to KL. Also you will need a screwdriver that cost 719. :lol:

that's why i seek assistance from people more knowledgeable here. i'm here to learn new things too. :angel:
Attend more of our monthly outings and you will learn alot more than you can grasp. :thumb:

i also see your bike sometimes passing by. cck homies. :lol:
Another stalker? :angel: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

First time I hear such thing. Which shop did you go to?

i was shock when i see it my self. when u spin the front tyre . u can see . but my front tyre use 2 yrs liao lol.. onli change back tyre usually .. so didnt bother bout it .. till ytd haa

2009-2011 ---> Yamaha Sparks 135lc

2011-???? ---> Super4 Spec 3