Sparkan has been "hard" at work ... Haha ...

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff0162-087f-e98c.jpg

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff019f-0894-6836.jpg

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff0176-08ab-2ca0.jpg

Any preference spankers ?! Cheers !!

I like the round one. Hehehe

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

What you mean to say is, they cant see us eye to eye right??? Cant blame that person actually, coz all my bros that day was just too good looking.... hehehehe
Don't state the obvious please. :cool:

Haha. Definitely a PLUS ONE !!!
PLUS ONE? :lol:

Buy for him murtabak or passion fruit bottled drink, hopefully he won't charge. Heh.
I want to quote someone.
You are either my friend or my customer.

i want one when its done!! tanx in advance!
Do turn up for our outings. :cool:

Third one. Becoz I am not a square. :angel: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

The round one looks nice. But i think it will look better with 'Yamaha Spark 135 Club' instead of just 'Spark 135 Club'. Anyways, thumbs up! :thumb:

**Wherever there's a need, there's always the highway!**

the round logo nice lah beb.. i cant make it to the next outing..leave tak approve seh..:pity:

had a terrible week though, t*ge* airways misrouted my luggage to jakarta whilst im going to KL.. cockup habis bo..:mad:

$500 bucks??!! You can get a new engine with that kinda money !!

Seriously, you are now on the chopping board. Get off it, before they carrot you.

Since you're keeping your original, there is no need to get another original.

A local coverset is good enough. Full set goes for $90 - $120. And spraying ONE COLOR ranges from $60 - $150 depending on quality and complexity. (and shops)

All in all, it should NEVER exceed $300.

PS. All those that you see, advertised with paint-jobs done, are ALL local coversets. Including mine. They're good enough. Trust me.

PPS. You've been browsing and asking around. Especially WingYap. I've been watching you. Haha. =p

I'm new and $500 is as my rough estimation lor. Maximum estimation atleast. And so far I only asked WY lol. I thought about doing it in JB, but doing it in SG got quality assured? I just mind quality...

bro is it legal to put the license plate sticker on the front fender?

cause mine is like on top of the front signal lights. thought of changing sial. (;

http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/328028.png

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

the round logo nice lah beb.. i cant make it to the next outing..leave tak approve seh..:pity:

had a terrible week though, t*ge* airways misrouted my luggage to jakarta whilst im going to KL.. cockup habis bo..:mad:

Rabak tu..

I'm new and $500 is as my rough estimation lor. Maximum estimation atleast. And so far I only asked WY lol. I thought about doing it in JB, but doing it in SG got quality assured? I just mind quality...

Try replica if you want to spray matte black. A friend did there and it looks good.

cause mine is like on top of the front signal lights. thought of changing sial. (;

As long as can be seen. Better be safe than sorry bro. :angel:

The font and spacing must adhere to the legal size and it must be on both sides. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Don't state the obvious please. :cool:

PLUS ONE? :lol:

I want to quote someone. :lol:

Third one. Becoz I am not a square. :angel:

insya allah bro.....

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Spankers 15th Outing!

Meeting Point/Venue: Sakura Clementi Woods

Time: 6pm :btw:

Date: 25/03/11

Event: Makan/Ride/Chill

Going list:

1. zamzion@77

2. -=sparkan=-

3. Bothug

4. h4hahak1m

5. akulahajak

*Outing is only for those whose nicks are in the list.

*We do not want any TROLLS.

*Use this as the template.

*Standard protocol applies on every outing.

Sorry guys. I'm out. Work issues.

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

It's okay man. I can't make it for the outing too. Same reason. Haha.

Alhamdulillah, they didn't re-route you instead. Haha. Confirm KECOH joy!!!

Aku nak tukar Plan B. Medical Leave. Hahaha. Amacam?! Nak join?! Boleh makan lunch dulu, then chill pat polyclinic. Hahahahaha.

Apapepun, lu gerek!! Meet up soon. Take care ride safe. Thank you for the vote. :)

I like the round one. Hehehe

Third one. Becoz I am not a square. :angel:

circle one! =)

The round one looks nice. But i think it will look better with 'Yamaha Spark 135 Club' instead of just 'Spark 135 Club'. Anyways, thumbs up! :thumb:

Circle la bro

Sorry guys. I'm out. Work issues.

Excellent!

I see a huge support for the circular sticker.

Majority wins, but we are still awaiting votes from our regulars.

So i guess it's the round one the. Shall make the changes as leman stated.

Aku nak tukar Plan B. Medical Leave. Hahaha. Amacam?! Nak join?! Boleh makan lunch dulu, then chill pat polyclinic. Hahahahaha.

Apapepun, lu gerek!! Meet up soon. Take care ride safe. Thank you for the vote. :)

MC sua ~

MC sua ~

When that's done, we should all change our dp to something similar to yours. :angel:

Heh. As per our telephone conversation. Told you it had to be the round one.

But now, I'm starting to like the octagonal one. Haha.

So, what's your next move?

When that's done, we should all change our dp to something similar to yours. :angel:

Well. You gotta hand it to him. Afterall, he was the one who started the SBF Yamaha Spark 135 Club FB page. Haha.

Ouh please don't, i'm changing it. Soon.

You jahat !!!

Heh!

I'm out of options man, i need help.

Well. You gotta hand it to him. Afterall, he was the one who started the SBF Yamaha Spark 135 Club FB page. Haha.

It wasn't me alone, i did it with duo. We had the same idea. So do note, it'll be either me or duo replying on that page.

Edited by FTW

tmpt keje aku tgh sibok,tats y leave tak approve bo.. lu gerek pegi, gerek balik..aku add pat facebook pun taknak accept..sedih siak i..:( hehehehe...

it was azzrulsally who suggested it bo.. my suggestion is try replacing the circle with a bunga padi bo.. n try colouring the spark.. suggestion onli k bro..:thumb:

his next move on you will be the round house kick, followed by a piledriver n finishing it with a 3 count pin bro... amcm? ada berani??:p

Hakimz Kustomz, thanks for giving me the additional 5 men strength man! I loike ~

additional 5 men strength?? hakim customz is also selling power pills for men ke?? black ant ader??

sparkan, i wan to try out the airbox mod u mention the other day lah..