tmpt keje aku tgh sibok,tats y leave tak approve bo.. lu gerek pegi, gerek balik..aku add pat facebook pun taknak accept..sedih siak i..:( hehehehe...

his next move on you will be the round house kick, followed by a piledriver n finishing it with a 3 count pin bro... amcm? ada berani??:p

Haha. Ohh, tuu kau.. Haha.. Okay, okay, nanti aku accept. Tapi, lu tetap GEREK. haha.

Amacam wrestling lak ehh?!?! Haha.. :p

BERANI !!!

Kalau 3 count pin fail, dia bawak motor bogel. Ada berani?!?! Haha. :p

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

additional 5 men strength?? hakim customz is also selling power pills for men ke?? black ant ader??

sparkan, i wan to try out the airbox mod u mention the other day lah..

Black ants banyak bro kat sini. Rats pon ade.

Guys, hw much for racing footrest? Maybe yamaha racing footrest? Wer to get cheap cheap?

U can try b+. But it's self installation.

For boy racers or potential boy racers or track junkies or for people who just wan their bike to fly i have an unused 65mm block and piston set for sale. Without installation.

Yes 65 mm.

Pm or call me.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Black ants banyak bro kat sini. Rats pon ade.

U can try b+. But it's self installation.

For boy racers or potential boy racers or track junkies or for people who just wan their bike to fly i have an unused 65mm block and piston set for sale. Without installation.

Yes 65 mm.

Pm or call me.

Dude. Where have you been? Haha.

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Hakimz Kustomz, thanks for giving me the additional 5 men strength man! I loike ~
Now you into GB already? :faint:

his next move on you will be the round house kick, followed by a piledriver n finishing it with a 3 count pin bro... amcm? ada berani??:p
His next move will to ask him to bend over. :lol:

Mod? Racer in the house! :lol:

65m??

tht's huge!!

65metre is huge. This must be placed in the smithsonian museum. :angel: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

65m??

tht's huge!!

Yup.

Dude. Where have you been? Haha.

Trolling. Haha

Nwo you into GB already? :faint:

65metre is huge. This must be placed in the smithsonian museum. :angel:

I managed to get the silencer out. Hehe.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Morning boys n girls...

How are we today??

For those going to work,ecp/aye is clear

I love sch holidays

Nice... Will be taking that route in abit... Thanks for the traffic update...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Ouh please don't, i'm changing it. Soon.

I have to say your dp now looks even better. :lol:

Guys, hw much for racing footrest? Maybe yamaha racing footrest? Wer to get cheap cheap?

JB cheapest

Malaysia bolehh! :angel:

Yes 65 mm.

Pm or call me.

Free uppssss for you bro! :lol:

Morning boys n girls...

How are we today??

I love sch holidays

Morning dude!

Have to agree on that bro! Funny how school holidays somehow links to working people. :lol:

**Wherever there's a need, there's always the highway!**

OMG, this move, my favourite when playing WWE Smackdown back in the day. Damn you man, make me laugh so hard. Haha.

additional 5 men strength?? hakim customz is also selling power pills for men ke?? black ant ader??

Black ant eh? If you don't know how to check, you might get the fake one.

The simple airbox mod? NIKE - Just Do It

JB cheapest

True.

Haha. Ohh, tuu kau.. Haha.. Okay, okay, nanti aku accept. Tapi, lu tetap GEREK. haha.

Amacam wrestling lak ehh?!?! Haha.. :p

BERANI !!!

Kalau 3 count pin fail, dia bawak motor bogel. Ada berani?!?! Haha. :p

Bogel eh? BERANI ah lu.

Yes 65 mm.

Pm or call me.

Awesome **** there.

65m??

tht's huge!!

Seen it myself, rugi tak beli, macam aku.

Now you into GB already? :faint:

Mod? Racer in the house! :lol:

65metre is huge. This must be placed in the smithsonian museum. :angel:

65mm huge? You wont believe the other size that was shown to me.

Yup.

Trolling. Haha

I managed to get the silencer out. Hehe.

Hahahahahahaha.

Morning boys n girls...

How are we today??

I love sch holidays

Morning.

Nice... Will be taking that route in abit... Thanks for the traffic update...

Come on ah outing!

Have to agree on that bro! Funny how school holidays somehow links to working people. :lol:

Yes, it's the biggest relief for those who take public transport.

Good morning to fellow spankers! Ride safe! :D

Ride fast & safe.

Hahaha...no parents sending their kids to sch + no sch busses...

Fantastic...

Malaysia selalu bole

Baik sekali.

Accompany me uhh. :)

BBM-ing in its truest form.... Hehehehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Jb cheapest? Hw chip is chip? Recommend me some shops trustworthy shop in jb..

Can say cheap, but not that chip. :lol: JB shops selling at most RM300 which is equivalent to S$130. Singapore shops selling at least S$180.

**Wherever there's a need, there's always the highway!**

Jb cheapest? Hw chip is chip? Recommend me some shops trustworthy shop in jb..

Try WK, the top one at Lorong Bapok.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!!

Damn **** made my day !!! LEPAK !!!

It's so funny that i watched it 3 times. Haha.

Accompany me uhh. :)

What time?

BBM-ing in its truest form.... Hehehehehe

BERANI?

Can say cheap, but not that chip. :lol: JB shops selling at most RM300 which is equivalent to S$130. Singapore shops selling at least S$180.

Can get a better deal if you know where to look.

nice video by sparkan bro! :lol:

not able to be on for the past week. body system break down... recovering in process. :angel:

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L

nice video by sparkan bro! :lol:

not able to be on for the past week. body system break down... recovering in process. :angel:

Speedy recovery bro.

tyvm bro :cool:

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L