hello people of the spark community. wah lamer seh tak comment kat forum. anyway just wanna ask if any of you guys are free on may 1st, labour day. the thing is my sis is getting married so getting bike escort :D well, i thought it could be a good idea to invite you people, it could be another spank outing for you guys too. what you guys think?

Firstly, on behalf of the spankers community, congratulations to your sis and partner.

Secondly, escort ?! YAAAAHHOOOOO !!! Baik !!!

Start the template rolling yo !!!

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

TRANSPORT !? You very contradictory ahh. Haha.

Usually, what people mean by "transport" is, to get them from A - B no fuss, low FC & cheap n easy maintainence.

You want do internal mods laa, oversized disc laa, IMHO, that is definitely "lace" bike. Hahahaha. LOL.

my definition of transport bike is " comfortable , fuss free and As fast as possible"

where can i get bigger calipers ? and brake pumps ? currently its single pot calipers right ? where can get proper after market 2 pots ? brake pumps maybe i can source from motorworld

Is it safe for me to say that before the clutch plates were replaced you did not encounter this problem? What clutch plates did you changed to? New springs too? It could be the new plates. It takes a while for it to wear in. Adjust your biting point further it should help. :angel:

yes I encounter this problem even before I change to a new original clutch plates. before that Im using the 125z clutch plates.now using new stiff spring. adjust the biting point already both near and far. do the clutch cable got to do with this problem? cos I havent change mine.

Live the dream.

my definition of transport bike is " comfortable , fuss free and As fast as possible"

where can i get bigger calipers ? and brake pumps ? currently its single pot calipers right ? where can get proper after market 2 pots ? brake pumps maybe i can source from motorworld

JB has your answer. :) almost any cub item is there.

Live the dream.

"As fast as possible" eyyy.... Hmm....

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

local have anot ? lazy to travel to ah gua lane

haveeeee... got money everything have... haha. try check Wing Yap bro. well thats one place i know which specialise in accessories and mods.:)

Live the dream.

eh my rear brake got screeching sound. when i brake full force using rear brake, no sound. however when the bike is coming to an almost compete stop, lets say 10-20km, then the screeching sound starts to occur all the way until the bike stops and i take my leg off the brake.

whats the problem here? i just changed my rear and front brake pads some time ago.

thank you in advance :)

Firstly, on behalf of the spankers community, congratulations to your sis and partner.

Secondly, escort ?! YAAAAHHOOOOO !!! Baik !!!

Start the template rolling yo !!!

You'll be shocked by the response for an escort.

JB has your answer. :) almost any cub item is there.

Yes JB has the answer, not really the mechanics though.

local have anot ? lazy to travel to ah gua lane

If you search under "garage sales" and if you're lucky, you might find very good 2nd hand items. A while back there were a few guys selling the X9 Brembo caliper(s).

eh my rear brake got screeching sound. when i brake full force using rear brake, no sound. however when the bike is coming to an almost compete stop, lets say 10-20km, then the screeching sound starts to occur all the way until the bike stops and i take my leg off the brake.

whats the problem here? i just changed my rear and front brake pads some time ago.

Might be dust in there.

how much u bought it for at that time ? now im quoted $6650 for brand new OTR .... so i think think very long decided to buy 2nd hand FBE plate 6k mileage at $5000 with FBE XXYY plate ....dunno worth it anot ....btw i not interested in cosmetic mods ...only interested in performance mods...so does the bigger brake disc really function better than stock or its for stylo milo purpose only ?

sparkan ...wont be doing steel braided hoses ....not going tracking ...so no use for steel braided as yet

Since you are upgrading your brakes just get steel braided brake hose. Does not mean you never go track cannot use. It also plays a part in upgrading your brake system. :cool:

Nope, oversized disc don't do much difference. Mostly asthetics.
Really? I almost bought an oversized disc. Thank you guru. :bow:

yes I encounter this problem even before I change to a new original clutch plates. before that Im using the 125z clutch plates.now using new stiff spring. adjust the biting point already both near and far. do the clutch cable got to do with this problem? cos I havent change mine.
The cause is in larger fonts. If you know how to adjust the cable at the bottom you can increase the biting point further instead of just turning the barrel adjusters on the lever. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

You'll be shocked by the response for an escort.

hahaha why shocked uh?

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

Smlm otw back frm mkn aku nmpk diaorg conoy gi Mbs siol.. some look like they wanna eat me when i SLOWLY over take them.. damn.. but nothing happen.

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

eh??????:thumb:

Smlm otw back frm mkn aku nmpk diaorg conoy gi Mbs siol.. some look like they wanna eat me when i SLOWLY over take them.. damn.. but nothing happen.

Wah MBS spot kana let go liao ah... Why u scared, they all look but no teeth... Hehehe Berani??

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

danger leh like tis.. u must be lucky zamzion..wonder what will happen if i was in ur situation. i now no more join gang already seh.. im a loner.. somebody HELP!!!!!

Mesti la berani.. bila bila siol.. hahaha..

Wah MBS spot kana let go liao ah... Why u scared, they all look but no teeth... Hehehe Berani??

Teeth or no teeth behind story.. Mesti Mau berani.. :-)

Hehhe... Confirm??? Double Confirm??

hahaha why shocked uh?

Secret.

No worry, anything we look for their headman, or whould i say, headwoman.

With your bike, sure berani, can even go circles around them on the road. Ups for hyperstock bike, oh yeah, slacks bike is superstock btw.

Bro, bismillah mahu lebih. Now im scared whenever i see an X1R.

who are u guys talking abt?

The most garang group.

Mesti la berani.. bila bila siol.. hahaha..

Aisehman.

Berani!

LET IT BE KNOWN THAT WHORE LORENZO WON AS THERE WAS NO CONTEST AGAINST HIM. LUCKY *******, EVERYTHING WENT WRONG AT THE WRONG TIME. FINALLY, THANK YOU ROSSI & STUPID BIASED MARSHALLS.

p.s - Sorry eddictive, had to let it out.

LET IT BE KNOWN THAT WHORE LORENZO WON AS THERE WAS NO CONTEST AGAINST HIM. LUCKY *******, EVERYTHING WENT WRONG AT THE WRONG TIME. FINALLY, THANK YOU ROSSI & STUPID BIASED MARSHALLS.

p.s - Sorry eddictive, had to let it out.

It's ok bro... Parts and Parcels of Racing.... It would have been diff if Rossi was to take that He-***** out instead...

Bro, bismillah mahu lebih. Now im scared whenever i see an X1R.
Don't be. Just keep to their right. :angel:

Did anyone see the winning celebration? This one should put on fail blog. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..