[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]u dont sebok ah kambing.... wait i smack u den u know. u think u can ride spark i cannot ride meh? hmph!

Woah, we got a gangster among us. Haha.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]by the way, Pasar Pandan in JB got sell all kind of raincoats. Alpinestar lah, Dainese lah, Arai lah... I thought I even saw Berik raincoat if ot wrong. hwa hwa hwa...... but their alpinestar gloves like real sia!

Fuh, handal.

Hi there bros out there.. Can I know where can I get good carburetor tuning in Singapore for spark.. As my brother when JB for carburetor cleaning and the tuning gone way out. Normally I could hit 140km/h stock but now i can hardly hit 120km/h now & my fuel getting bad. Can anyone recommend me a trustful mechanic. Thanks in advance..

Hakimz Kustomz.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]morning bro....SP carb can use on spark anot? Is the SP carb size 28?

Yes and yes.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]U dun trust this Kambing. He's a wheelie king and step newbie. I think he also do wheelie on his spark. =P

Why would i? I don't even know him. Heh.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]U dun trust this Kambing. He's a wheelie king and step newbie. I think he also do wheelie on his spark. =P

Wah spank can wheelie wan ah?? Hmmm... I should try it den... Hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Hi there bros out there.. Can I know where can I get good carburetor tuning in Singapore for spark.. As my brother when JB for carburetor cleaning and the tuning gone way out. Normally I could hit 140km/h stock but now i can hardly hit 120km/h now & my fuel getting bad. Can anyone recommend me a trustful mechanic. Thanks in advance..

besides cleaning, what did you ask ur mech in jb do?

if your bike is stock, look into t135 service manual.. i @ work dun remember the stock pilot air screw how many turns..

set it as per manual + run ur bike and whack for a while = spark plug rusty brown = swee~

you can try planet motors @ ubi

if i wheelie on my spark is cause i fat. lol!

btw, if u find any bikes with plate # 79 on sale like the old r1, tell me k.. new proj :x

Yes and yes.

Why would i? I don't even know him. Heh.

he old man.. cannot see clearly.. forgive him.. wakakakkakak

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

if your bike is stock, look into t135 service manual.. i @ work dun remember the stock pilot air screw how many turns..

set it as per manual + run ur bike and whack for a while = spark plug rusty brown = swee~

you can try planet motors @ ubi

if i wheelie on my spark is cause i fat. lol!

btw, if u find any bikes with plate # 79 on sale like the old r1, tell me k.. new proj :x

he old man.. cannot see clearly.. forgive him.. wakakakkakak

ah...ah....ah.... what else nie ur trying to project? Ha? want to put NOS on ur spark ijit?

and why 79? got what haaa? I just bought my spark with Noriyuki Haga number....wheeeeee......!!!

U want number 17 anot? Got one R1 at iMotoring. I think got full system also leh.... *cough**cough*

no siggy

Wah spank can wheelie wan ah?? Hmmm... I should try it den... Hehehe

Aiseh, when you learn can teach me? Hehehe.

Stock is 1 5/8 turns out.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]ah...ah....ah.... what else nie ur trying to project? Ha? want to put NOS on ur spark ijit?

and why 79? got what haaa? I just bought my spark with Noriyuki Haga number....wheeeeee......!!!

U want number 17 anot? Got one R1 at iMotoring. I think got full system also leh.... *cough**cough*

So can we call you Nitro Neo? Will keep a lookout for #41.

Stock is 1 5/8 turns out.

So can we call you Nitro Neo? Will keep a lookout for #41.

Sure.... Can call me Nitro Neo when I take out my spark cause I will always win any bike on my spark.... I can easily overtake any R1, Gixxer or any superbike on my Spark................. Can overtake lah if we challenge to push bike, not ride bike....WAHAHAHHHAHA.....

no siggy

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]ah...ah....ah.... what else nie ur trying to project? Ha? want to put NOS on ur spark ijit?

unless # 79 then i will consider.. cause i want it badly :p

u forgot on my old r1 what number u paste for me ar? lol

just want the plate # for new proj..

giving sparkey to wifey..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Abit hard ah bro.... Bike no power how to wheelie???

cannot wheelie better, wont lose license.... hehehehe

Abit hard ah bro.... Bike no power how to wheelie???

cannot wheelie better, wont lose license.... hehehehe

I beg to differ on 2 counts. Haha.

Edited by FTW

Those interested to have an outing could you please pm me your name and contact? :cool:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I beg to differ on 2 counts. Haha.

What happened on that 2 counts???

I wonder wonder wonder

Hakimz Kustomz

Where is this place? Am having same problems too except mine stock from factory settings also hard to hit 140km/h. Best was 130km/h but coz of downhill.. thanx in advance..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

i pm-ed u bro..hope i can attend the outing..cheers..

Bro will i get the arm shaker i ordered from you?

What happened on that 2 counts???

I wonder wonder wonder

Then soon you'll ponder ponder ponder. Hehe.

Hakimz Kustomz

Where is this place? Am having same problems too except mine stock from factory settings also hard to hit 140km/h. Best was 130km/h but coz of downhill.. thanx in advance..

http://mt0.google.com/vt/data=OHhpXx2XACzxy6vDObSszMEBBXdqGOhAt2opk6IgCnfQ661R_RYDi7C59Tr_r8hWfgwcffVNNJjfwcJu6A5PC21IGkdhQccg6I_nOZE

Hakimz Kustomz

If everything is still bone stock even the cdi I doubt any amount of tuning can get you 140km/h. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

If everything is still bone stock even the cdi I doubt any amount of tuning can get you 140km/h. :cool:

so meaning stock cant achieve that speed?? :(

unless # 79 then i will consider.. cause i want it badly :p

u forgot on my old r1 what number u paste for me ar? lol

just want the plate # for new proj..

giving sparkey to wifey..

awww..... u still remember my deeds....some ppl just forget... so shweeetttt....hahha

can share what new project? ehem!

no siggy

Hi all juz wanna noe if changing cdi will boost bike's performance? and if so will the FC be affected too? wats the recommended cdi to use then? please enlighten.. tanx in advance......

Bingo! :cool:

Hi all juz wanna noe if changing cdi will boost bike's performance? and if so will the FC be affected too? wats the recommended cdi to use then? please enlighten.. tanx in advance......
Boost performance? Not really. It will be able to let you rev higher. FC will be determined on your riding style. :cool:

KRGT-1

Goodbye black & yellow black & yellow black & yellow !!!

OIIII! Sell already ah :(

Depends on how u ride it.

Depends on wad cdi and how u use it also.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf