15:37. Works fine for me.

15:37 works fine for me too. heh.

15:37 works fine for me too... ;)

last time i oso use 15:37 but mech told me stock bike don't decrease the spocket size ... ( cos no power & eat more petrol )

for stock bike only increase spocket size or stay at 15:39

so now i stay with stock setting .....

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

last time i oso use 15:37 but mech told me stock bike don't decrease the spocket size ... ( cos no power & eat more petrol )

for stock bike only increase spocket size or stay at 15:39

so now i stay with stock setting .....

Firstly, it's "sprocket", secondly, for a stock bike, 38 is quite ok. Stock, superstock, hyperstock & ultrastock have different characteristics. :o

seems like there's an issue with a lalat.

Since when?

nitez spankers.....

Good night all.

seems like there's an issue with a lalat.

Call police bro.

http://tn3-2.deviantart.com/fs19/300W/i/2007/287/f/b/Bleach__Hollow_Fury_Ichigo_by_Duroth.jpg
Call police bro.

U NS last time policeman eh??? Hehehe... Ur Zee ok liao???

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

U NS last time policeman eh??? Hehehe... Ur Zee ok liao???

Army bro..my zee by this week coming out =)

http://tn3-2.deviantart.com/fs19/300W/i/2007/287/f/b/Bleach__Hollow_Fury_Ichigo_by_Duroth.jpg

Since when?

Idk. by the comments I guess. haha. anyway there's an accident involving a bike and a car at TPE just now morning. ride safe guys.

Live the dream.

Everyone remember RB's racing footrest for our bikes?

Not really the brightest of ideas/design but it works.

http://www.racingboy.com.my/v2/media/k2/items/cache/c6db11a71571f6269d8aa754fc40212f_L.jpg

They recently made another version.

This one. Here's the link.

http://www.racingboy.com.my/v2/media/k2/items/cache/c501a702ef05e90d163a1eeeb1633357_L.jpg

Looks very similar to the Suzuki Belang/Raider ones.

Finally, bet it won't feel the same yea.

Yeah hopefully nothing goes wrong again..=)

Everyone remember RB's racing footrest for our bikes?

Not really the brightest of ideas/design but it works.

http://www.racingboy.com.my/v2/media/k2/items/cache/c6db11a71571f6269d8aa754fc40212f_L.jpg

They recently made another version.

This one. Here's the link.

http://www.racingboy.com.my/v2/media/k2/items/cache/c501a702ef05e90d163a1eeeb1633357_L.jpg

Looks very similar to the Suzuki Belang/Raider ones.

Noice...... :)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Evening guys.

Last night, an idea struck a few of us about the next outing, we would wanna make it into a BBQ/Picnic day which starts from morning and ends by night time. Time for a change basically, this BBQ/Picnic will be open to those who can contribute a small amount for the things needed that day and of course you could bring your family too.

The date chosen will be the 24th of this month, a Sunday. This is not a suggestion as the few of us who came up with this idea would like to see it happen. So we'd like to see a raise of hands on who wants to be part of this.

*Confirmation ends by the 9th (Saturday)

*Further details will be given after confirmation date.

BBQ BBM :o

1. leman - $10

2. -=sparkan=- - $10

3. STARRMOOOCHIE - $50

4. zamzion@77 - $10

5. Bunny_hui - $10

come on guys... any takers? something different this time ya.. pls put your name in the list...

Evening guys.

Last night, an idea struck a few of us about the next outing, we would wanna make it into a BBQ/Picnic day which starts from morning and ends by night time. Time for a change basically, this BBQ/Picnic will be open to those who can contribute a small amount for the things needed that day and of course you could bring your family too.

The date chosen will be the 24th of this month, a Sunday. This is not a suggestion as the few of us who came up with this idea would like to see it happen. So we'd like to see a raise of hands on who wants to be part of this.

1. leman - $10

2. -=sparkan=- - $10

3. STARRMOOOCHIE - $50

4. zamzion@77 - $10

5. Bunny_hui - $10

6. Samurai8410 - $10

Evening guys.

1. leman - $10

2. -=sparkan=- - $10

3. STARRMOOOCHIE - $50

4. zamzion@77 - $10

5. Bunny_hui - $10

6. Samurai8410 - $10

7. BoThug - $10

Evening guys.

1. leman - $10

2. -=sparkan=- - $10

3. STARRMOOOCHIE - $50

4. zamzion@77 - $10

5. Bunny_hui - $10

6. Samurai8410 - $10

7. BoThug - $10

8. bam-bino - $10

hw come i juz saw this? anyway gd morning guys.. ride safe.. ;)

Evening guys.

1. leman - $10

2. -=sparkan=- - $10

3. STARRMOOOCHIE - $50

4. zamzion@77 - $10

5. Bunny_hui - $10

6. Samurai8410 - $10

7. BoThug - $10

8. bam-bino - $10

9.Slackspark - $10 Only

*If confirmed , what if uninvited guest or who never contribute $$ & still come & finish our foods ?! LOL !!

Thanks for the add up Bam & slack. As for unwanted guests, that part has been thought out already, no worries.

Arwoohooyahoo!!!

Thanks for the add up Bam & slack. As for unwanted guests, that part has been thought out already, no worries.

Yelaaaa sape la aku kan...

Tak ape laa HAPPY FORUMING LAA KAN

Yelaaaa sape la aku kan...

Tak ape laa HAPPY FORUMING LAA KAN

I didn't say it to you because you added your name without having me posting on FB asking to confirm. Nevermind, as the malay saying goes "jaga hati orang punya pasal", thank you.

An idea struck a few of us about the next outing, we would wanna make it into a BBQ/Picnic day which starts from morning and ends by night time. Time for a change basically, this BBQ/Picnic will be open to those who can contribute a small amount for the things needed that day and of course you could bring your family too.

1. leman - $10

2. -=sparkan=- - $30

3. STARRMOOOCHIE - $50

4. zamzion@77 - $10

5. Bunny_hui - $10

6. Samurai8410 - $10

7. BoThug - $10

8. bam-bino - $10

9. Slackspark - $10

10. akulahajak - $10

Ur welcome bro... :)

An idea struck a few of us about the next outing, we would wanna make it into a BBQ/Picnic day which starts from morning and ends by night time. Time for a change basically, this BBQ/Picnic will be open to those who can contribute a small amount for the things needed that day and of course you could bring your family too.

1. leman - $10

2. -=sparkan=- - $30

3. STARRMOOOCHIE - $50

4. zamzion@77 - $10

5. Bunny_hui - $10

6. Samurai8410 - $10

7. BoThug - $10

8. bam-bino - $10

9. Slackspark - $10

10. akulahajak - $10

11. fadzly88 - $10