• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Probably swop d rear brake.. Lol..

I wud love to have the first Wave 400 with Racingboy rear disc brake system.

lol... then ppl ask funny questions sak at the last few page... So i ask la, can fly or not... hehehe. neway can fix electric start huh... hmmm

Can fix but will cost a hole in your wallet which will make it not practical to fix it.

Wah i don't check 2 days and i have so much to quote! Anyway i don't intend to personally attack anyone by posting this one, but wah u all can really get aggressive. Chill pill bros and sisters. No need for a civil war. Do to others whatever you would like them to do to you.

h4hahak1m and exhaust pipes. Awesome combination. Excludes rivets. Haha.

Hakim Kustomz has been officially renamed to Hakim Treasure Island. Thumbs up bro! Hehe.

Sent from Belakang Aisbok Bapak Kau

Shhh.... That's my trademark.. Last time. Haha. Now no more.

Hahaha dont worry bro. I may have a new ride, but i'm still a spanker at heart. :D

I sayang you.

morning guys. a fren of mine offered his ST200 or was is VX? not sure... wants to trade with my bike. Not sure about auto scooter. Anyone has comments on this bike?

Decided to keep my Spark. Ain't trading it for another scooter. More mods to come. =)

[ATTACH=CONFIG]237077[/ATTACH]

I see a weengyarp fan. St200? Can smell smoke my ah.

Hi guys, got abit confused n need clarification from u guys

Heard dat new sparks got 5 gears, chk hong Leong web, it stated 4 gears. So is 4 or 5? Tot of gettin a new 1 but if 4 gears might as well get a used one.

An I'm really headache choosing. Budget is 1 thing, storage is another thing, fun to ride is also impt.

Given the choice, will u ride a spark, rather cheap be it bike price, mod, petrol, maintain, etc but complain abt it's handling, it's braking, it's power, or get a new sym maxsym400, plenty of storage, average here n there at abt 12-13k or get a 07 fz1s at abt 14-15k, everything exp but fun to ride?

Pls dun tell me get the 1 u like more. Cos if lidat, I'll get an agusta oredi

1 more thing to factor, not too sure bike is to keep for long or

Say maybe change aft 1-2yr.

Smallest cc bike I've got last time was x1r. Got it brand new but hate it's performance. Biggest cc was r1 04-06. Very fun, very fast, very hot n ultra uncomfort. As for maxi scoot, had an atlantic200. Great commuter, but abit underpower

No super4 pls. The s1 n s2 quite old, s3 n revo price so high dat can buy a fz6 same price.

Thanks for inputs guys

Had rode all 3 classes doesn't mean I know how a spark feel. Have rode x1r doesn't mean spark feels the same. Askin for comments doesn't mean I'm a noob, thinkin dat spark riders r friendly isn't a mistake, jus dat there's some pple who doesn't wants to chip in constructive comments n loves making fun of pple. Lastly, clutchless ain't for pussies, even if u meant auto scoot, I nv seen a giantic puss ride a tmax b4 tho...

N yup I agree, askin this question in a spark thread, more or less expect spark being suggested, but didn't expect it to be so hostile.

Gd day n ride safe every1 tho.

Sorry about the uninviting comments. Don't worry generally we're a fun loving, naughty bunch of people. Not everyone's a monster. Rumours have been spreading about the 5 gear spark and all but i've yet to see it lah. I've seen the new msia spark but i didn't see how many gears it had. Why'd u need so many gears? Generally people want less gears, and with more gears doesn't mean a higher top speed. U can only have less gears if the ratios are spread out. Means quite far apart. The reason to have so many gears, in race terms is to keep within the powerband. Means where most of the power of the bike comes from within the RPM range. That's the reason why suzuki did an 18-speed 2stroke 125 racer back in the 1980s. The ports were so wild on the bike that it made so much power, sacrificing a wide powerband. So to keep the power where they needed it, they had to make it 18-speed just to maximise the potential of the bike. Then again, all this would be extra knowledge for you. Just know that the difference between the 4 and 5 speed spark? Not necessarily the 5 speed one'll have a higher top speed(if that's what u're looking at). Other issues such as braking, handling, and all.. Well, it's still made to be a commuter so u can't expect much. The fun of riding this bike to me personally would be it's instability. You'll need more balls to run at 200kph on a spark than on an r1. Fun factor, yes. Fuel efficiency, yes but it depends on what setup you're using. Storage wise, anything's possible. U can mount a box on a box on another box, put a basket in the middle and even combo with side panniers.

I agree with u that not all clutchless riders are pussies. I'd personally ride the tmax and trash it all on the track coz the bike is so agile. But there's just the common stigma of "lazy rider on an auto". Say again, i'd ride an auto :) Heh. I don't have a license now and alot of people think i don't know how to ride. Well thing is, they don't know, and let them be left in the dark :) So u see, same thing. Just because i don't have a license i don't know how to ride/ i ride an auto doesn't mean i'm a *****.

As to why some of us are so aggressive? My take is that there's too many people that have came, looked for answers and left. We ain't wiki but if u'd stick with us u'll learn that some of us know more than someone with 20 years of riding. As i've said before, u can practise but u can't be perfect or anywhere near if u don't practise perfection.

All of us spark rider leh...no need get the topic heated up...distance...depends on what form ur talking about...distance means mileage covered by ur bike...another is if ppl say play distance is sacrificing pick up setting for higher top speed to able to cover longer distance

One man's meat is another man's poison. To each his own.

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

#Lovebirds

Bro ah wan, nope I don't need it coz I'm using the kick start. Was just asking the shop.. Coz it's been more den a month since this problem occur. So since I was around that area I ask lor.. Haha :)

Better ask around now since can start the bike, later cannot start Atleast I noe the problem..

And must join outing!!!!! Grrrr keep missing it! Seriously need to meet u guys and learn more!

Most probably it's your starter carbon brush. Common thing bro. Most shops charge around the same proce. Just go to where u think suits u the most. And actually, u can learn more off the internet. People just don't know where to search.

Then it will be every man's problem..:thumb:

And why is it every man's problem? I don't think the meat is, it's more of the characteristic of the female we're talking about haha. Cheers. Peace no war.

I wud love to have the first Wave 400 with Racingboy rear disc brake system.

Can fix but will cost a hole in your wallet which will make it not practical to fix it.

Lacing boy.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Then it will be every man's problem..:thumb:
Depends on the quality of the meat. :cool:

Sent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Have a good rest ppl..

---

I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?mgc0l5

Sent from SafeHouse

Gd rest to u too bro n to all spankers.. Chill bros its a forum not a warzone.. Hope to c u guys soon.. N btw, tanx for the snacks the other day when we got seperated.. :lol:

Peace out... :cool:

Sent from Belakang icebox rumah Makcik Keropokâ„¢

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

All of us spark rider leh...no need get the topic heated up...distance...depends on what form ur talking about...distance means mileage covered by ur bike...another is if ppl say play distance is sacrificing pick up setting for higher top speed to able to cover longer distance

Who dat?

Sent from MORDOR

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Have a good rest ppl..

---

I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?mgc0l5

Sent from SafeHouse

My apologies to all who were present, for I was unable to attend the mini-ting, due to unforseen circumstances. Haiz.

Thank you FTW, Samurai8410 and h4hahak1m for your help.

ps. h4hahak1m, we not done yet. Hehe. A big thank you to you, in advance bro. Nanti jumpe okay sayang. Muackz! =P

Sent from MORDOR

Gd rest to u too bro n to all spankers.. Chill bros its a forum not a warzone.. Hope to c u guys soon.. N btw, tanx for the snacks the other day when we got seperated.. :lol:

Peace out... :cool:

Sent from Belakang icebox rumah Makcik Keropokâ„¢

Seperated eh? Ish. Awak suka makan kacang iye? Awak lupa buang kulit iye? Nak kertas warna? Hahaha.

I may have come across as agressive to some/most of you. Therefore, I would like to apologize for my recklessness.

However, please do note that we are in a specific thread for a particular bike make/model.

I believe that certain enquiries should be directed at the "advertiser's board" concurring what bro FTW once said, we are not working in a bikeshop. We can only help so much.

ps. We do have a mech trolling though. =)

Sent from MORDOR

COME AT ME BRO!

Sent from MORDOR

Cum on you ok??? Den we shall have a bukkake at the next outing.... Hehehehe

Sent from my iSimiLanJiao @ Mt Akina, Gunma

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Sorry for the interruption.. Tumpang lalu.. Change starter how much ar? Was quoted 180. He say must take out everything this la that la. Feel like kena chopped! Lucky Think twice den I say forget it la. Haha.

Pros can help me?

Wah ur bike got E-starter ah??? Use kick starter ah.... Hehehe

Hi there.. im a newbie.. just pass my 2b n got a spark.. got a question, can my spark fly???

Can, attach wings and go look for a bridge... Pls report after trial....

Hmmm.... Man's meat, man's poison.... U sexist ah???? But i loikee...... Hehehe

If its a woman's meat? o_O

#eddictivewillapprove

You double post your reply on purpose just because it's for Duke125? :lol:

If its woman's meat, its all men pleasure.... Its approved...

He double the fun for Duke125.... Coz Duke wants to DIY him... Whahaha

If its woman's meat, its all men pleasure.... Its approved...

He double the fun for Duke125.... Coz Duke wants to DIY him... Whahaha

http://www.gamereplays.org/community/uploads/post-71856-1318868265.jpg

So you started your job yet?

One man's meat could be another man's daughter.

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff026c-4c7a-f83d.jpg

Sent from MORDOR

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff027e-4ec4-bbf1.jpg

Sent from MORDOR