haha...this sidestand thingy makes my bike screams, "y u so small, but when side-stand need more space!"...

*Scratch head* Tak paham seh bro. What talking you? Too slanted so the space very wide?

hakim pon marah2 nampak ! today is really a bad day hor

Naw u know i usually chill. That's not called angry btw. Being a keyboard warrior is one thing, being lazy and not reading my posted reply to you is another, and not getting your facts right? Like some people say, siao never mind, don't kay siao.

alah.. hasli.. come, come back to daddy here... haiz....

[ATTACH=CONFIG]237891[/ATTACH]

aniways.. hi my fellow neighbours.. hope i can join in on your outings n learn stuff from u guys..

cheers.. :cheeky:

Saaaaaaaaaaaaaaayang dia. Haha

Hehehe.... Brani ???? Most of the time there is always that lonely x1-R that join our outings....

Sent from my iSimiLanJiao @ Mt Akina, Gunma

And there's always this lonely one without a bike. Heh

bro, do they still haf this kinda roadblock these days..??? just wondering. not clocking post btw.peace.

Sent from my Nokia 8250 using Tapatalk-ed

Wtf sia Man 2009 post! :lol:

He on 14.4k dial up? :cool:

Sent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk

He still stuck in dubstep era. Dubstep come everytime you dial up. Hehehehe

Hi spankers!!! woah!! got hot story somemore huh? mcm2 perangai...

Biasa jugak

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

bro, do they still haf this kinda roadblock these days..??? just wondering. not clocking post btw.peace.

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff02a7-7df1-7be7.jpg

Sent from MORDOR

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

You said you are not here to make enemies then why come here & call ppl names? What kind of impression are you trying to show? No offence to you but its just rude to do that bro. Calling others keyboard warriors, why not come to our next outing and join us? Its all about "ada bola ke tak".

Eh? That line sounds familliar. :rolleyes:

Yeay! Yeay! Looks like a 4-stroke OPEN is in the works. I'm in. GAME ON.

Ada bola ke tak, Hasli?

Sent from MORDOR

Ada bola ke tak, Hasli?

Sent from MORDOR

Hah? 4 stroke? My new ride 4 stroke also right? :angel:

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff02a7-7df1-7be7.jpg

Sent from MORDOR

http://img.tapatalk.com/77387c08-8257-b2ba.jpg

Wtf sia Man 2009 post! :lol:

http://img.tapatalk.com/77387e30-82eb-5eb0.jpg

too much is never enuf..

http://img.tapatalk.com/77387c08-8257-b2ba.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0295-8304-1198.jpg

Sent from MORDOR

Ada bola ke tak, Hasli?

Sent from MORDOR

dude, maybe he is the keyboard warrior.. n to add on, he's not alone ya..beware..

http://img.tapatalk.com/77387be8-8434-f51e.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0295-8304-1198.jpg

Sent from MORDOR

http://img.tapatalk.com/77387b61-853b-11e7.jpg

remember red ants bro..

dude, maybe he is the keyboard warrior.. n to add on, he's not alone ya..beware..

http://img.tapatalk.com/77387be8-8434-f51e.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff02a6-8afe-360f.jpg

Hahahahaha. What kind of sorcery is this?

Sent from MORDOR

http://img.tapatalk.com/77387b61-853b-11e7.jpg

remember red ants bro..

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff027f-8b58-8776.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0297-8b62-f485.jpg

Sent from MORDOR

no? risky ... what if they decide to check?

good luck already.

actually i already know just want to bring up a point u miss.

so just a piece of advice to those who want to modify engine, insurance dont cover your bigger engine.i hope you guys understand the severity of the situation.

and they wont know if you never tell as per lim ah wan comments, its up to you whether '' ader bola ke tak''.

its just that i read your comments abt big bore and engine reliability but nvr include this , cos maybe gt some riders who follow your advise blindly. no offense to lim ah wan. good knowledgeable abt bikes ,always trying to help.

Our engine as a whole unit is always small, how can it get big? Unless you actually mean "displacement".

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT4LTGLcS5NCSQ9eij0Ru5ENWrrqKCfPFOgo9GWjijw5cUtUEhh1g

panjang per ko tulis. penat ah nk baca...

sorry if i hurt ur feelings?

im not working insurance company thus i say its risky what if they decide to check.

up to you lah i dont want to talk much. later kene shoot.

i want to make friends not enemies, cheers...

You're in a forum, yet you claim posts like that are long and you get tired reading it atau kau sakit hati?

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTtCYC4jCLCcRMhpM9N2kKbIGAnDpd06MG8FY4VRtJm2k3AuTbk-g

You wanna make friends and not enemies? You should go back to pre-school and learn some manners first... troll.

Oh another troll? :lol:After being made fun of at the other thread and you retreat here? And you are riding an x1r? Am I right? Surprise! Not only you can be a troll. I hope you have found your yoshi lv pipe. A collaboration of two companies. It would be cool.:cool:http://img.tapatalk.com/daba0c0a-0a1d-a567.jpgSent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk
The worst troll ever, his attempt on giving advise backfired on him and as usual, they go back into trolling instead of replying, even if they do they'll give excuses like "penat ah nak baca", "up to you lah", "whatever suits you" and many many more. Actually he should have stayed a troll, now he is far more worse than a troll. :lol:

alah.. hasli.. come, come back to daddy here... haiz....[ATTACH=CONFIG]237891[/ATTACH]aniways.. hi my fellow neighbours.. hope i can join in on your outings n learn stuff from u guys.. cheers.. :cheeky:

Hello neighbour, i hope that you mean it rather than just say it. We are always open and we wouldn't mind a combined outing.

It usually applies to cars like what Hakim replied to you. Find me a bike that has been caught and had his insurance voided then ill rest my case. They want you to open up, then who want to pay for gaskets, engine oil & workmanship? Its diff compared to car engines where once you pop the hood you can see obviously whether it has been modded to increase the engine capacity or not, for example Proton Wira cars that has been fitted with Mitsubishi Evo engines.You said you are not here to make enemies then why come here & call ppl names? What kind of impression are you trying to show? No offence to you but its just rude to do that bro. Calling others keyboard warriors, why not come to our next outing and join us? Its all about "ada bola ke tak".Eh? That line sounds familliar. :rolleyes:

Wants to make friends, see whether he comes to any of our outing alone.

No one calls duo a keyboard warrior but me and himself. :lol:

Hi spankers!!! woah!! got hot story somemore huh? mcm2 perangai...

We are always steady, even if unhappy among each other, some of us do confront each other face to face. So now you know who are the real keyboard warriors. :lol:

Edited by FTW

Good pagi ftw n spankers! u on leave mc or late?

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

Hello neighbour, i hope that you mean it rather than just say it. We are always open and we wouldn't mind a combined outing.

Haha, i mean it.. been wanting to join ur outings but just didnt have the time. N once duo invited me, but bcoz of sch n work issues, i have to let it pass.. haha..

sent from under your seat using tapatalk

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

Haha, i mean it.. been wanting to join ur outings but just didnt have the time. N once duo invited me, but bcoz of sch n work issues, i have to let it pass.. haha..

sent from under your seat using tapatalk

Hello!

Sent from MORDOR

Oh yea, good morning spankers. Ride safer to ride even safer the next day. Suppose to be at office but im at home. :lol:

Wah mcm best je lepak rumah...? Hujan lagi fuhh... Gd noon to u FTW & to all spankers.. Hav a gr8 day ahead.. :cool:

Sent from Belakang icebox rumah Makcik Keropokâ„¢

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Wah mcm best je lepak rumah...? Hujan lagi fuhh... Gd noon to u FTW & to all spankers.. Hav a gr8 day ahead.. :cool:

Sent from Belakang icebox rumah Makcik Keropokâ„¢

http://img.tapatalk.com/daba0c0a-42eb-799b.jpg

Sent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..