Pure Bull Sh|t! Rev is controlled by a rev limiter which in most case is part of the CDI.

If a room is 2meters tall, no matter how many chair or ladder you climb, you will still hit the ceiling at 2meters!

Nice way of explaining, i loike!

KYB is not so famous for road bikes but they do come as OEM parts for many off road bikes.

No Review from me thou, I only used stock, YSS and Ohlins before. I would say YSS is quite good and it last me for 3 years before it broke down.

It comes OEM for the LC135's in M'sia. Much stiffer than our stock ones here.

Whahaha.... Had a stuck throttle on an RXZ mid corner in the rain.... KJE from woodlands, that wan fall down. Die and people wont know you fell... Hehehe... But it was all good learning, coz i never fall... Hehehe

Sent from my iSimiLanJiao @ Mt Akina, Gunma

Hellrider mah ~

Hehehehe.

Ya. They only sell that. Which look like a toy to me. Hahas. Once u go there u will be asked to change n change and add items to your spark.

That's their marketing strategy. They love to hard sell their products, by any means.

Guys, is it alright if everytime I change EO, and do a engine flush at the same time. (etc every 1500km)

For some, after letting out the old EO, kicking the kick starter to remove excess sludge makes them satisfied.

The plug and go really useless. So for others , jus change the cdi for a stock spark can do the trick. And I might go back and ask for refund. 58dollars!! Wasted like this. Waiting for money to buy a yoshi pipe. Haha

All the best in asking for a refund. $58 can go Seoul Garden and eat buffet 2 times. Hehehehe.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Whahaha.... Had a stuck throttle on an RXZ mid corner in the rain.... KJE from woodlands, that wan fall down. Die and people wont know you fell... Hehehe... But it was all good learning, coz i never fall... Hehehe

Die and people won't know u fell? No wonder they call u hell rider. Back from the dead! hahaha

Guys, is it alright if everytime I change EO, and do a engine flush at the same time. (etc every 1500km)

Wah this one i like. Every 1.5k. Some people use expensive EO and insist on going 5000km before the next service. I rather use something cheaper but change regularly. It's like i rather eat more than eat once a day at a high class restaurant. Haha. And yes like eddictive said, the flush no need. Just make sure u change EO regularly.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Ya. They only sell that. Which look like a toy to me. Hahas. Once u go there u will be asked to change n change and add items to your spark.

i saw that cdi b4 , i went there to buy pipe dan they did ask me if i wanna change cdi but told them i have already change my cdi...

The plug and go really useless. So for others , jus change the cdi for a stock spark can do the trick. And I might go back and ask for refund. 58dollars!! Wasted like this. Waiting for money to buy a yoshi pipe. Haha

go refund bah .... and let the $ go to something more useful .....

i saw that cdi b4 , i went there to buy pipe dan they did ask me if i wanna change cdi but told them i have already change my cdi...

go refund bah .... and let the $ go to something more useful .....

Bro sparkz83 good luck to your refunding. I doubt u can get the refund. Hahas. Actually things there not cheap. I bought a rear hugger at $58 and few days later i discovered a cheaper one which it only $12/- haiz.

My spank very hard to kick start. Just changed EO and iridium spark plug. Need to kick like 10+ times and there's always a "tick" sounds. HELP!

I think is the timing of the engine. Need to get the correct tuning. Go to yr workshop and he is able to tune for u. The thing is beside yr kicking gear.

Bro sparkz83 good luck to your refunding. I doubt u can get the refund. Hahas. Actually things there not cheap. I bought a rear hugger at $58 and few days later i discovered a cheaper one which it only $12/- haiz.

haha bro i think u got the wrong person ....

the guy wanna get refund is Bro shuan ...

i knw the price there not cheap , most of the time go there see acc only ...

$58 and $12 the price difference is so huge sia ....

haha bro i think u got the wrong person ....

the guy wanna get refund is Bro shuan ...

i knw the price there not cheap , most of the time go there see acc only ...

$58 and $12 the price difference is so huge sia ....

Oops. Wrong person liao. Hahas. GRP pipe sound nice?

My spank very hard to kick start. Just changed EO and iridium spark plug. Need to kick like 10+ times and there's always a "tick" sounds. HELP!

Reasons Hard to Start;

- Cold Engine

- Sluggish Engine Oil

- Spark Plug wet / faulty

- Carburetor overflow

- Faulty CDI

- Faulty magnetic coil

- Faulty pulser

- Faulty spark plug cable

- Wrong Engine Timing

- Worn Engine Gasket

- Worn Piston Ring

- Worn Cylinder

You case, maybe is carburetor overflow.

- Kick start your engine with the ignition switch in the close position for about 5 times (Please do not twist your throttle)

- Turn the ignition switch on and try kicking again.

Hey guys, I am trying to organise a mini diy session for LED lights for our meter. If you are interested plz visit the thread below and indicate your name. I am trying to bring the cost down to $40.. But i can only do that if I have a good number on my hand. Although I call it DIY, but a friend of mine will be doing most of the important part. We just go down and help him wherever possible.

Thanks Guys..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/226103-P-2009-2010-SBF-Yamaha-X1?p=7546708&viewfull=1#post7546708

Been raining these past few days, not good for those who are working office hours as the jam is just horrible. Of course do ride safer in this kind of situations. Anyway will update the list for the BBQ later.

Even cubprix is no joke.

RS Taichi for the win right eddictive?

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/575631_284398251640154_100002099433357_639611_1203389804_n.jpg

Even cubprix is no joke.

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/575631_284398251640154_100002099433357_639611_1203389804_n.jpg

Yup yup... Wah nice shot.... The picture that spells a thousand words....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

For fork servicing, when do you know when to do it and how frequently?

Front fork spoilt is when you see lots on the fork this is when the oil seal is damaged and fork oil leak out. When you ride u go through hump you need to slow down. Don run over in high speed. It will damaged the fork. Correct me if i am wrong

Alamak.. you spell my name wrongly lah.. hahahaha...

sent from under your seat using tapatalk

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

Even cubprix is no joke.

From malaysian cub prix fb eh? Hahaha. CP115 la siaaa

Once a year is fine unless your seals leak. I once said before that it's okay to play around with the weight of the oil, but not the quantity of the oil. According to manual the amt of fork oil is 64ml, recommended oil would be 10w. Those who want to get the manual, idk how to pass to u haha but i have it. Everything from specific tightening torque to valve clearance for the t135.

Even cubprix is no joke.

From malaysian cub prix fb eh? Hahaha. CP115 la siaaa

Once a year is fine unless your seals leak. I once said before that it's okay to play around with the weight of the oil, but not the quantity of the oil. According to manual the amt of fork oil is 64ml, recommended oil would be 10w. Those who want to get the manual, idk how to pass to u haha but i have it. Everything from specific tightening torque to valve clearance for the t135.

If I'm gonna do fork, I will prefer a workshop that has a dedicated air-conditioned suspension room and measures amount of oil in fork by measuring air gap instead of pouring into a beaker.

Front Fork Inspection points:

1. Check the front fork for external oil leakage.

2. Check the inner fork leg for scratches, dents or other defects (that might harm the seal/bushing).

If above is in satisfactory condition, I would only service my forks either 2 yearly or every 20,000km.

I will like to know if there's anyway to tow my bike into malaysia. Coz piston jam :(

Find a good fren who rides... And kick, push...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

I will like to know if there's anyway to tow my bike into malaysia. Coz piston jam :(

If you gonna spend S$250 to tow to Malaysia. Might as well overhaul in Singapore?

Plus towing to Malaysia if customs officer try to be funny, then need to pay extra again.