• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

I believe duo have already answered ur q.. Its M10.. Ur welcome.. :cool:

Sent from Belakang icebox rumah Makcik Keropokâ„¢

I did? I was just trolling. :cool:

Sent from my Nokia 3310i using Tapyourmom

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Spotted one at PIE toward Changi Direction. 13-Apr-2012 (Friday) @ 1645-1715hrs

Plate no: FBF9**

East? Again? :cool:

Sent from my Nokia 3310i using Tapyourmom

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

East? Again? :cool:

In the evening traffic, 1x white super 4 + 1x black Spark135. Very nice to watch from behind I must say...

I won't say his bike was really that fast but I saw him pickup speed and overtake me at 130km/hr.

Visual - Yoshi cone exhaust.

Suspected - CDI, high cams and big bore included. (Maybe with bigger inlet and exhaust valve)

So sad I cannot chase them... :(

I only using a dual stack, which makes my bike go very slow.

Means mine is even slower since its only a single.

Spotted one at PIE toward Changi Direction. 13-Apr-2012 (Friday) @ 1645-1715hrs

Plate no: FBF9**

Wonder who might that be. Spotted another lacer, didnt saw the plate number but it was a blue spank. Same direction, same window period.

Just sharing. A few of us thought about this about more than a year ago.

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/559991_337265716322124_125079614207403_846941_1558671296_n.jpg

Anyway, Is this useful? Quite ex :x

Heard from some customers theirs doesnt look like the real thing. If you get what i mean. No offence to the shop. I might be wrong. Peace! :)

Revive from the dead ah?

Been busy bro. Miss me ah? :lol:

Oi i still waiting for you to get your pay & go JB leh. Wait so long still no news.

not for everyone ah?

On this month outing is a closed group outing.. so U can join us on our next monthly outing..

Once again, thousand apology to all..

Sent from SafeHouse

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

On this month outing is a closed group outing.. so U can join us on our next monthly outing..

Once again, thousand apology to all..

Sent from SafeHouse

its ok i have better things to do.exammm! :cool:

In the evening traffic, 1x white super 4 + 1x black Spark135. Very nice to watch from behind I must say...

I won't say his bike was really that fast but I saw him pickup speed and overtake me at 130km/hr.

Visual - Yoshi cone exhaust.

Suspected - CDI, high cams and big bore included. (Maybe with bigger inlet and exhaust valve)

So sad I cannot chase them... :(

Lacer alert.... F**1#41

If this is you or your fren please pass this on to him.

Abt 7pm PIE towards Changi Airport.

I am truly sorry if my exhaust sound annoy you. Your moves on a public road is uncalled for. Your bike is very very fast. But dress proper next time k. Wear gloves but with slippers, ur hand important but ur legs and toes not ah. Anyway, good run. Be safe next time....

Cheers...

Sent from my iSimiLanJiao @ Mt Akina, Gunma

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Sorry to interrupt,

To those who has paid to Champion motors from facebook and waiting for your products please contact me.

I have reasons to believe is a scam.

PM me for my number.

regards

Andrew

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Sorry to interrupt,

To those who has paid to Champion motors from facebook and waiting for your products please contact me.

PM me for my number.

regards

Andrew

i bought my block from them. gt it the next day. what happen?

BMC VS KNN air filter?

Heard for simota? A blue filter. A mechanic told me change this better. Btw bro you haven say what u had changed to run at 150?

simota good ??? how much it cost ???

According to the machanic he told me better and is washable.around $70 like tat

Spark air filter? What's that?

Sorry to interrupt,

PM me for my number.

regards

Andrew

Bro msg me, 93276125. I'd like to know.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Sorry to interrupt,

PM me for my number.

regards

Andrew

2 members from here dealt with them and so far so good.