• Replies 9.1k

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD MOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRNING!!!!!

no work today... so shiok!!!

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

:cry: Just went to yamaha servicing centre. They quote me the parts i want to change. For just the master cylinder assembly (the brake level there got this brake fluid containeer) they quote me 150 plus:faint::faint::faint:
  Stupidmkc said:
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD MOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRNING!!!!!

no work today... so shiok!!!

so good charlton?! wah liew.. im jealous. :(

jasonhello87 said:
:cry: Just went to yamaha servicing centre. They quote me the parts i want to change. For just the master cylinder assembly (the brake level there got this brake fluid containeer) they quote me 150 plus:faint::faint::faint:

tried asking other bike shops already?

hey ho, let's go.

  jasonhello87 said:

inxherxeyes said:

Haven't try but i dun think any shop has it. Since parts of x1 is rare to find nowadays.

  jasonhello87 said:
Haven't try but i dun think any shop has it. Since parts of x1 is rare to find nowadays.

hmmm.. maybe can check bplus & ah boy. if still dont have, guess just have to get from agent..

yea, x1 part now very rare. the bike we're riding is rare what, which is a good thing. hahaha. :angel:

hey ho, let's go.

  jasonhello87 said:

inxherxeyes said:

jasonhello87 said:

inxherxeyes said:
hmmm.. maybe can check bplus & ah boy. if still dont have, guess just have to get from agent..

yea, x1 part now very rare. the bike we're riding is rare what, which is a good thing. hahaha. :angel:

bplus and ah boy? Can give me directions? I think i going tml to check since i going back next tuesday morning back to the servicing centre since i made an appointment with them.

  jasonhello87 said:

wooo... quite costy sial... whr is that service center?

  inxherxeyes said:
yea, always jb thats why so late then see my sms and reply.. always so busy fiq.. long time nv hang out with t_k^2 lor..

morning all!!

where's my evaaaa darling?

hereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!hehehehehe..morning darling~ n thanks for the dir to sgoon garden mac..muahahahaha

xXxRatedxXx said:
Morning Inherxyy... think she hard at work @ school... wahahah! :angel::cheeky:

yalah..frm 7.40 until nw teach..ltr nid 2 go take photos n do recordings n videos..argh..bzbzbz day!

PS MASH ORGY LAH :cheer:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

  jasonhello87 said:
bplus and ah boy? Can give me directions? I think i going tml to check since i going back next tuesday morning back to the servicing centre since i made an appointment with them.

hmmm b plus is along the auntie daughter shop at jalan besar, row of shophouses. ah boy is at jalan besar after the macdonald there.

anyway try searching sbf for their contact, think call before going down is better. save petrol.

Stupidmkc said:
wooo... quite costy sial... whr is that service center?

paya lebar.. and got so many bikes there! can wash eyes, see see look look.. hehe. :angel:

evaakutenshi said:
hereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!hehehehehe..morning darling~ n thanks for the dir to sgoon garden mac..muahahahaha

yalah..frm 7.40 until nw teach..ltr nid 2 go take photos n do recordings n videos..argh..bzbzbz day!

PS MASH ORGY LAH :cheer:

yea, i was wondering if u got lost. hahahaha. u orgy with me ar eva? lols.

hey ho, let's go.

  inxherxeyes said:
hmmm b plus is along the auntie daughter shop at jalan besar, row of shophouses. ah boy is at jalan besar after the macdonald there.

anyway try searching sbf for their contact, think call before going down is better. save petrol.

paya lebar.. and got so many bikes there! can wash eyes, see see look look.. hehe. :angel:

Alrightz, friday i shall go check them out

  inxherxeyes said:
yea, i was wondering if u got lost. hahahaha. u orgy with me ar eva? lols.

hahaha..u gif very gd dir :thumb: aiyahhh..dun like dat say..i shy :shy: hehehehe..let's all mass orgy lah..fri nite im free ++ i nid 2 pass ar qiang his pressie oso :cheeky:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

  rizaldinho said:
agl anyone bout 4 today?

fitaqu said:
i tink it's me..

aw, guess im too late, anyone still going agl this week? fri night/ sat/ sund?

our dear eva told me x1 riders going in, but now den i c! :cheeky:

  inxherxeyes said:

haha... maybe ltr go down take a look... haha... if the mech see my bike... he sure shake his head den ask me wan to trade in for nova or x1-r... haha...

whr is eugene ar??? wanna ask him where he put his led strip... i worry i put in the front the strip will melt...

  revospeed said:
Where to get one change?

How much it cost?

jb ah, should be less then 50rm with a decent chain too.

jasonhello87 said:
Where to find chrome parts for x1 locally? Especially the entire exhaust pipe

get a lagenda pipe, chrome..

and if nt wrong, its legal to use on x1.

  Stupidmkc said:
whr is eugene ar??? wanna ask him where he put his led strip... i worry i put in the front the strip will melt...

at last my name appear.. the strip wont melt.. you wan im selling away it .

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Guest B_E_N
  rizaldinho said:
get a lagenda pipe, chrome..

and if nt wrong, its legal to use on x1.

hey hey.. i pass my inspection.. so wat u gonna say... watever on my bike passed :p including the lagenda pipe.. hehehehehhe