Tomorrow taking bike, hope traffic not so heavy... wait nervous.

*sweat*

all the best! do join the x1 outing this friday.. =)

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

• Replies 9.1k

can i join on friday? i no works. i wanan eat tauhuey

jus join arh bro ^^ den we can c ur cute bike.haha

Many people change battlax cos its good but expensive. I using dunlop tt900 no problems for me so far (: Can corner until left about 5mm to end of tire.

Anyway guys, i'm buying x1-r already =x But i'll still be keeping my x1!

whoa.x1 = side bike arh?kekekeke.

*sweat*

all de best.mus join outing wors =D

so who is going fri? i might be coming .

bro.dis is de list.dun last min paitao arh :lol:

ROCHOR BEANCURD

http://onlyabox.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/image-292-310x150.jpg

Organizer: ImEG

Date: 21 of Aug 2009 ( Friday )

Place: Rocher Beancurd House @ Selegie Road

Click Here

Address: 2 Short Road

Time: 10pm

Purpose: Meet-up, Chit-chat & Most Importantly To Get Along

http://www.thelocalking.com/temp/Picture0266.jpg

Confirm Going

1. Eugene

2. Ben

3. Charlton

4. Eva

5. Mash :pity:

6. Sue (posting on behalf cause she slenger don't know how to add her name)

Pending

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

1 paper is over, 3 more to go -_-

woot friday is coming closer yeah!!

yey. good for you. see u on friday.

can i join on friday? i no works. i wanan eat tauhuey

of course johnny can join. bring ur c70. i want to see see.

Many people change battlax cos its good but expensive. I using dunlop tt900 no problems for me so far (: Can corner until left about 5mm to end of tire.

coming down this fri bro?

*sweat*

congrats! join us for outing this friday!

all the best! do join the x1 outing this friday.. =)

so im assuming, fiq you're coming?

so who is going fri? i might be coming .

come aje la!!

hey ho, let's go.

hey imeg.jus wanna clarify.is dis x1 outing or wat?coz u placed it under cubs outing thread as well?

actually he have mustered a lot of people to show up... :cheeky:

hey imeg.jus wanna clarify.is dis x1 outing or wat?coz u placed it under cubs outing thread as well?

i din state x1 outing .. i say gathering .. =D:sleepy:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

..... si bei rich.. sell away yr x1 la.. no use having both cubs unless you are

1) pretty freaking rich

2) one for track use

3) you got double personality

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

ROCHOR BEANCURD

Click Here

Confirm Going

1. Eugene

2. Ben

3. Charlton

4. Eva

7. adair89

Pending

wha, X1 and X1-R sia. power lor.. MORE power den me -_-

i keep 2 2B bike already kena :gun: by ppl liao, u keep 2 cub even more jialat =X LOL

erm this friday gonna be a mixture liao

wha, X1 and X1-R sia. power lor.. MORE power den me -_-

i keep 2 2B bike already kena :gun: by ppl liao, u keep 2 cub even more jialat =X LOL

erm this friday gonna be a mixture liao

just embrace and mix around la.. like racial harmony..

hey ho, let's go.

i nvr say i dun wan ma.. haha..

jus that will have many bike.. so fun ^^

wats the plan for the night? eat liao got go anywhere?

i nvr say i dun wan ma.. haha..

jus that will have many bike.. so fun ^^

wats the plan for the night? eat liao got go anywhere?

i guess lepak somewhere, where bikes can park for free.

hey ho, let's go.

ROCHOR BEANCURD

Click Here

Confirm Going

1. Eugene

2. Ben

3. Charlton

4. Eva

7. adair89

8. Rizal

9. Iswandy

Pending

ROCHOR BEANCURD

Click Here

Confirm Going

1. Eugene

2. Ben

3. Charlton

4. Eva

7. adair89

8. Rizal

9. Iswandy

Pending

how about ritz? what happened to him? long time no see.

hey ho, let's go.

where's ASWAT? suddenly MIA?

haha i just posted den u say i MIA hakz.. looking for me ehhhh

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

come on come on, more den 10 X1 den can break record again

where's ASWAT? suddenly MIA?

hahahaha. havent you hearD? someone has a gf now, thus the MIA acts. :bounce:

friday ah.. friday.. haiz i gt paper @ 830 the nxt day :sian:

ala... step cannot make it je.. =p

haha i just posted den u say i MIA hakz.. looking for me ehhhh

come on come on, more den 10 X1 den can break record again

uhhuh.. you try jio those x1 u see on the road, to attend, then can contribute to the number. =x

hey ho, let's go.