uuuppppzzzz la... massive outing :thumb:

too bad cant stay long :(

poor gene.. organiser stress :lol:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
  • Replies 9.1k

sorry guys if didnt entertain all equally and much. too many people.

also sorry had to left early, gonna hafta wake up early for fasting. =p

oh yes, ups for dearest eugene, good job in organising and getting like massive number of people. nx time we need a place with big big space de ok?

hey ho, let's go.

nice eugene... great outing.... haha... sry hav to go off early... gf slpy liao... =)

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

sorry guys if didnt entertain all equally and much. too many people.

also sorry had to left early, gonna hafta wake up early for fasting. =p

oh yes, ups for dearest eugene, good job in organising and getting like massive number of people. nx time we need a place with big big space de ok?

=D :shy: *heart melted*

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Wah Power Pack Outing Or What!

Haish!!

i think i saw your bike at punggol plaza with qayyum bike . what are u doing there ?

http://i203.photobucket.com/albums/aa301/apeekenet/Image002.jpg
=D :shy: *heart melted*

siao! so cheeky. :gun:

u 2 ar... dun here da qin ma qiao... :angel:

Good morning people ~

Nice outing last night (: Hope can join you all more often. Sorry i had to go off first ah..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

anyway thanks everyone for coming to make it a success. once the fasting month is over we go out for

gelare trip on tue. my sweet sweet loves ice cream.:shy:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

anyway thanks everyone for coming to make it a success. once the fasting month is over we go out for

haiz... i gonna miss those trip... =(

good evening everyone! and to all our muslim friends, Selamat Berpuasa!

HiLMi :thumb:

SELAMAT BERBUKA PUASA GUYS!! 1ST DAY,YEAHH!!! Few more minutes...*waiting*

Btw ive get the bike already,one of this day go buka puasa together? I mean this weekdays.

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.

Dont Judge The Valve By Its Size.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k268/ekagiler/IMG_8388.jpg

Hi All, sorry to miss the outing.

Just got my bike, they say the change piston for me, ask me dun ride over 70km.

Just wondering after run in, can X1 ride smoothly at 90km?

the exhaust seem quite loud to me.. compare to wave.

is that normal?

who's your sweet sweet? the girl you brought to cold rock ar? :angel:

haiz... i gonna miss those trip... =(

its okay, if we do have weekend outings, can join us bro. =)

good evening everyone! and to all our muslim friends, Selamat Berpuasa!

HiLMi :thumb:

selamat berpuasa to you too! :cheeky:

SELAMAT BERBUKA PUASA GUYS!! 1ST DAY,YEAHH!!! Few more minutes...*waiting*

Btw ive get the bike already,one of this day go buka puasa together? I mean this weekdays.

hahaha, yey congrats, welcome welcome. just keep a lookout in this thread if we do organise one. else, you can also organise! =)

Hi All, sorry to miss the outing.

Just got my bike, they say the change piston for me, ask me dun ride over 70km.

Just wondering after run in, can X1 ride smoothly at 90km?

the exhaust seem quite loud to me.. compare to wave.

is that normal?

hmmmm, generally all x1 should be smooth at 90km, i think vibration hits hard at 100km, but anyway, there is only so much this bike can go and do. so yea. expect lotsa vibrations and loose coverset sounds lah..

maybe previous owner did something to the pipe?

hey ho, let's go.

guys, i pumped at shell today at v-power was at the price of formula98. today offer only!

anyone else pumped v-power today ?

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)

guys, i pumped at shell today at v-power was at the price of formula98. today offer only!

heh, i use caltex. but anyway, thats cheap then!

your siggie reminds me of imeg's previous colour combo. :thumb:

hey ho, let's go.

heh, i use caltex. but anyway, thats cheap then!

your siggie reminds me of imeg's previous colour combo. :thumb:

hahaha!! when are u guys planning to have an outing again?

missed yesterdays one. lol :faint:

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

anyway guys, do u know of any helmet shops that is open tomorrow?

im looking for the open face helmet with the scrambler visor on it.

any ideas?

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

who's your sweet sweet? the girl you brought to cold rock ar? :angel:

nope, is the girl who brought me to cold rock :angel:

aarrgghhh,should go to shell yesterday!! i was thinking of going to shell but then i dont know why i turn in to caltex. But yeah,still good thou.

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.

2nd day of fasting.

Waiting. Now only 6.07pm.

Having flu.

Irritating.

Cold sweats.

Ok thats fake,hahaha. Arrgghhh...Why today like lambat like that??

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.