After reviews, must try! Like that No sotong already ah..Haha

FYI, TT901 do have sotong tyres. 50/90. But im not sure if they have it here in Singapore. Maybe you can go ahboy can let me know if they have! haha.

• Replies 9.1k

guys my x1 tail light got crack :(

anywayy, do u think it is possible for x1 to use x1-r tail light?

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)

might be diff size bro. i going JB tomolo, u want me to check the price for u there?

guys my x1 tail light got crack :(

anywayy, do u think it is possible for x1 to use x1-r tail light?

yes... .. .. . . .

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

unless its flood i guess... study the thread and u'll understand the water dissipation ceah maciam FAHUM :lol:

but criusly if front wheel didnt budge when appling front brake on a wet surface till rear wheel spins... IT GRIPS!!!! haha but true uh what mash say... ORG GILEr main corner time ujan!!! (only crazy ppl play corner in rain) me excluded hahahah

yeay baby den can GAP part II :lol:

TT901 THE NEW WAY TO RIDE hahahahaha

*like advertisement kakakakaka.....

GGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDD MOOOORRRRRRRRRNNNIIIIIINNNGG

you're walking/riding advertisement! hahahaha. but anyway, i love my new tyres too. =)))

hi ladies n gentlemen, hows ur day?? after oct i will be free~! hehe

qiang ar!! misss you leehhh. quick quick, after tt can hang out. =p

hi peeps. problem la. my x1 arh. how come sometime very hard to kick start de arh? as in very hard to start up not matter i ride for a long distance or short. is it some thing going to spoil? how much will it cost? seldom ride now casue in NS lei. haiz. sad. thanks alot first.

hmmmm, my x1 also got that problem sometimes. get used to it, can already. i dont even bother fixing it. hahaha.

hey ho, let's go.

bored... someone rather watch taiwan show den chat with me ..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

might be diff size bro. i going JB tomolo, u want me to check the price for u there?

sure man!

thanks alot! =))

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

bring alarm clock, shampoo, body soap, toothpaste, toothbrush, slippers, lots of hangers and pegs. lolx. when going in ?

just bring 2 or 3 set de shorts n tees.. sometime they will late issue u the pt kit.. den u got to wear ur own clothes to do exercise.. towel, toothpaste, toothbrush, underwear(not boxes uh), running shoes will be prefered den sneakers(if u got running shoes uh), alarm clock, zip lock bags, small shampoo, big bottle body foam, hangers(5 shld be enough), washing clothes powder, slippers, pickly heat powder, extras batts(if not ur gf cant call u at nite, haha), non cam phone n the most of all... urself.. haha!

oh ya.. AND AND.. bring some biscult in!! u will be dam hungry at nite! haha.. u oct or sep come in uh??

going in on sep!! haha... thx for de tips! now a little scare scare... haha... die... nv train... go in sure damn power liao...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

I can't find the pic of the TT901 tyre you all got links or pics?

http://www.yokoalloy.com/images/productline/dunlop-onRoad/01-TT901A.jpg

finally finished my new paintwork! now all that's left is to find flashy pink stickers or decals and i'm all set! hahaha... well guys, have a great day ahead! remember, heading to JB ard 9+pm to 10pm to change tyres. Hopefully they have 901's there (after all I've read lately (especially with Mash being the corner queen now!), i'm pretty excited to try it out. hahaha... And god-knows-what else that pops in my head or catches my eye. So whoever wants to take a ride up, let me know. Offer for my fellow X1 riders for makan still stands! hahaha...

Fitaqu --> nak join, join jer. tak yah malu2 k. But will be going wif my gf, so you might wanna bring ur's as well if you joining...

Zimmer/Mash --> might be changing my pipe guard (if it's the thing that covers the pipe, that's the one i'm talking abt) to most prob a carbon fiber kinda design, so you can have my mine. It's the shiny metal one (stock). gimme a buzz if you want it k. will be off Monday and Tuesday, so pretty free... of cos, all this is pending my decision after checking the price... :thumb:

Well, either if it's for the pipe guard thingy or for the JB outing later this evening, you guys/gals can gimme a holler at 9 0 2 7 six 5 3 two k. If i don't answer, i'm probably still sleeping to nurse the backache from all that bending and twisting at odd angles to spray the bike. Age is definitely catching up! hahaha... Later peeps!

Edited by HiLMi
bored... someone rather watch taiwan show den chat with me ..

o_O hold ya horses bro.. didnt ya momma warn u the consequences of playing wit fire?? :nono:

going in on sep!! haha... thx for de tips! now a little scare scare... haha... die... nv train... go in sure damn power liao...

go in SPF whre got die one.. wuss!!!! :lol:

have a great day ahead! remember, heading to JB ard 9+pm to 10pm to change tyres.

tdy ah? aitez cya der... (where ah? ah gua lane ah?) o_O

bt im nt riding ma x1 hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
o_O hold ya horses bro.. didnt ya momma warn u the consequences of playing wit fire?? :nono:

aswat so clever! =))))

hey ho, let's go.

Hey guys, anyone knows what is the distance from woodlands custom to 2nd link via malaysia?

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

your advice to eugene. hahahhaa.

and ur referring to :confused:

aswat so clever! =))))

uhhh.. what consequences, what fire? im lost.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

muahahah... dunno whether still can run anot ma...

Btw... can x1 fit wave stock seat?? i see wave seat much more wide leh... haha...

Zimmer/Mash --> might be changing my pipe guard (if it's the thing that covers the pipe, that's the one i'm talking abt) to most prob a carbon fiber kinda design, so you can have my mine. It's the shiny metal one (stock). gimme a buzz if you want it k. will be off Monday and Tuesday, so pretty free... of cos, all this is pending my decision after checking the price... :thumb:

Well, either if it's for the pipe guard thingy or for the JB outing later this evening, you guys/gals can gimme a holler at 9 0 2 7 six 5 3 two k. If i don't answer, i'm probably still sleeping to nurse the backache from all that bending and twisting at odd angles to spray the bike. Age is definitely catching up! hahaha... Later peeps!

that would be awesome, my pipe has been bogel (naked) for quite sometime and in dire need for a pipeguard. lol.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

bro zimmer, so sorry to disappoint you man! I pushing in my X1 to shop later once the rain stops and trading it in for a Super 4. So I'm afraid I've to disappoint you on this...

wah super 4 ! niceee, what spec?

no worries bro (:

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

trade me some parts can ma ?

Hi X1ers,

May i ask, anybody knows if X1 scrap got any returns???

Got accident at Macpherson...Front ream dented...handle broken. Any better way?

2004-2006 >> Kawasaki- Krr 150 <<

2006-2008 >> Honda- Spec 1 <<

2008-2009 >> Yamaha- X1 <<

Banned from riding... Smallest bike but worst accident...:sian: