0.o change the metal frame to plastic 180km/h ?

Ya maybe can also. Will take note.

bro you got fine tune ur speedo a not?

cannot be 140 km/h one la, maybe u saw wrong or ur speedo playing tricks with u. the real speed is only 110km/h ++.

even if u really hit that speed 140km/h u might fly off the road also leh..

and also if ur bike keeps hiting 140km/h ur fc sure very high, soon need to pay for engin stuff again.

End of story is if u want to go faster why not get a bigger bike?

Yes, most say 2b bikes speedo not that acurate.

That i know. But as for my bike, i never reach 140km/h before. Thats why i said i achieved new top speed as for my bike.

Is not that i want to go fast. Of course if that is my intention i would not definately choose a 4 stroke cub ma? I wanna see myself as an underdog. Maybe one day spark or x1-r happen to disturb me? Can show them i can keep up with them. NOt to show off that is.:cheeky:

reach 140km/h and haven change cam nor CDI wooo.. something i want to see..

share the info wif me.

That must ask Wandy. He guided me. X1 shinfu?

haiya. maybe he feels the thrriilll of going at 140km/hr. of course the meter can't be the same la. Its just feeling the fun when your meter is gonna clear. ive seen people clearing meter with x1 and nothing happen. engine wise, their own problem lor. they dare to do, dare to pay. hahha. :D

Exactly

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
  • Replies 9.1k

Achieved new top speed. 140km/h!

Thanks to Wandy!

Planning to change cam already. maybe can hit 150?

Then if change CDI? 160km/h

Finally will change sotong. 170km/h cub sound good:cheeky:

oh ya. the time/ distance reach 140 is how long?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Ya maybe can also. Will take note.

That i know. But as for my bike, i never reach 140km/h before. Thats why i said i achieved new top speed as for my bike.

Is not that i want to go fast. Of course if that is my intention i would not definately choose a 4 stroke cub ma? I wanna see myself as an underdog. Maybe one day spark or x1-r happen to disturb me? Can show them i can keep up with them. NOt to show off that is.:cheeky:

That must ask Wandy. He guided me. X1 shinfu?

Exactly

bro let me give u a advice, if u want to go fast look at ur clutch spring, clutch plates, install voltage stablizer p max or pivot, do ur grounding for ur engine, install pivot spark opmizer, remove air box install air fliter or cai, do ur plug gaping, use silver plugs, mod ur gear box to 5-6 gears or change ur gears to racing gears, get a ABM pipe or tong ur pipe.

and also not forgeting the most power part, get a big bore kit for your engine

And also mod to install damper for ur x1 cause the handling really cmi.

after all this is done 100% u can makan a krr150, nsr150.

once u done it let me know ur top speed again :)

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

lol the modification done will then cost as much as buying KR/SP or even more lol

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

bro let me give u a advice, if u want to go fast look at ur clutch spring, clutch plates, install voltage stablizer p max or pivot, do ur grounding for ur engine, install pivot spark opmizer, remove air box install air fliter or cai, do ur plug gaping, use silver plugs, mod ur gear box to 5-6 gears or change ur gears to racing gears, get a ABM pipe or tong ur pipe.

If u do all that and u can even makan a standard rxz on a straight road u tell me.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Hold on Bro! Why so Sarcastic?

I never say i wanna makan all bike ma.

Don't get the wrong idea k?

I'm not the kind who disturb riders on the road..

Maybe you can try modding all the things you mentioned?

Then you update me and let me know if your bike can makan 150cc 2stroke bikes?

Can?

Edited by revospeed
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
oh ya. the time/ distance reach 140 is how long?

140km/h is not a flat road le. Downslope.

Straight road can hit 130km/h

Can?

bro chill.

all this kinda remarks are expected with the term of "this is a public forum".

deem to get these remarks.

if we share the stuffs, others would give their sarcastic remarks.

then if newbie come ask how to make bike abit faster, arent we suppose to share it?

its either "jangan layan" or "diam-diam aje".

no point to argue.

and if u want to advice, read first la bro.

u quote him yet u give the wrong advice for wat? :thumb:

wow.. pro sio. really a pro. but if tat is done the rider have to overcome the change of gear cause anytime will pop tested and proven =D

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

140km/h is not a flat road le. Downslope.

Straight road can hit 130km/h

zzzz down slope don count la... MKC's bike also can go 130km/hr on straight road.

haiz ... i thou our x1 got hope.

Can?

guys don need to fight over all this ikan bilis issues.

i ever try some of wat he mention before and my bike hit 150+++ around 6th lamp post. BUT i over do it and all the parts CHUI TO THE MAX. ahaha..

bro chill.

then if newbie come ask how to make bike abit faster, arent we suppose to share it?

no point to argue.

cooll.. share share ar.. i also wan to make my bike powerful. i just wan to wheelie can liao. eheheh.. :angel:

haha... haven pack... tml gonna start packing... sianz... gonna miss my hm... my bed... :cry:

Gene... thx alot! haha... Nice led... next time treat u mac... =)

lols.. u r doing great inside.. first week sure have muscle ache one.. lucky u got me inside.. the counter pain shld be able to release abit of ur pain ba?? gd luck bro.. see u nxt week ur book out day.. haha!

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

ORDDDDD LoRRRRRRRRRR

about speed also want to fight..

if people want to share, everyone just read la.

if not happy, go do it yourself and then share with us your story also.

there is no need and no rooms for sarcasm because sarcasm will only be returned back with sarcasm.

you start fire, people will give you back fire.

so if revospeed is trying to be nice and share tt can reach 140/130, which my bike also can't reach, i am very willing to read and find out how to achieve that.

there is no need to advise him what to do blah3 cause all of that is unnecessary and not needed.

sharing is caring ok people.

please.

treat people the way you want to be treated. peace.

hey ho, let's go.

Can?

wa liao give advice only. no offence man.. sorry for the missunderstanding:(

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

bro chill.

no point to argue.

yes i guess i made some missunderstanding heehee

Class 4>? start by 2009

there is no need and no rooms for sarcasm because sarcasm will only be returned back with sarcasm.

so if revospeed is trying to be nice and share tt can reach 140/130, which my bike also can't reach, i am very willing to read and find out how to achieve that.

there is no need to advise him what to do blah3 cause all of that is unnecessary and not needed.

please.

wah, my bike oni 120 top speed tat oso take so many lamp post to reach.. the fastest is 100km/h.. lol..

Moderate freestyles, please exercise & practice "Pastrana-Togetherness"

lol same same

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

x1 relax bike y nid so fast?? so fast cannot see gal gal on the street wasted sia.. hahaha!

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

x1 relax bike y nid so fast?? so fast cannot see gal gal on the street wasted sia.. hahaha!

Qiang, we everyday can see gals bro.

For you different, what you see everyday is Boys with Guns?

Haha:cry:

please.

you nv treat me the i always wanted.. :(