no wonder x1 thread so quiet. lol.

really? :thirsty:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

quiet meh.. u come the wrong time? this period everybody quite busy so not much talking.. if u come start from last year its very happening ^^

talking insurance, kns mine 710 LOR!!!!. hai

Hey guys, i just went to do a full servicing today. Changed a lot of things like piston ring, gasket, and some of the items i dont know the name but i know wad its for.

Anyway, i found out that x1 will not vibrate even when we reach about 80kmh. Last time i used to think its normal, and i feel that its normal. But now after servicing its smooth like hell man. I ride from 0--135kmh not much vibrations leh. Its just smooth man =D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Hey guys, i just went to do a full servicing today. Changed a lot of things like piston ring, gasket, and some of the items i dont know the name but i know wad its for.

Anyway, i found out that x1 will not vibrate even when we reach about 80kmh. Last time i used to think its normal, and i feel that its normal. But now after servicing its smooth like hell man. I ride from 0--135kmh not much vibrations leh. Its just smooth man =D

how much does it cost? and where did you do it? mind listing everything down? so can really know what you did? Thanks bryan.

your bike too many unnecessary stuffs! i bet if you throw all of those, your bike sure reach 130km/h. haha. :D

ahHAaaHa.. kns..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

O.O 135... omg.. sob sob.. mine cant even reach 130 :cry:

ok wat. my top speed only 100.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

your bike too many unnecessary stuffs! i bet if you throw all of those, your bike sure reach 130km/h. haha. :D

plus he cut down his weight..

quiet meh.. u come the wrong time? this period everybody quite busy so not much talking.. if u come start from last year its very happening ^^

talking insurance, kns mine 710 LOR!!!!. hai

wah why so ex

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

bryan!!

you havent tell me abt the muay thai classes lor..

cheat mua feeling!!! SOBSSSS.

hey ho, let's go.

hmm, juz gt a 2nd hand X1.. is it normal that when speed reach 80km/h, the bike will feel sluggish??

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q48/davidww81/gsxr400.jpg

2001 Kawasaki ZX150 FS9884K

2002 Aprilia RS125 FN8800K

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2003-04 Kawasaki ZX150 FT4246E

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2005-06 CBR400RRR FQ3681D

2006-2007 Suzuki GSXR400MSP FK1005B

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C

hmm, juz gt a 2nd hand X1.. is it normal that when speed reach 80km/h, the bike will feel sluggish??

depends. its a yes and no.

most of the time is due to yr carb go wash yr carb it might be dirty or the setting is off.

well the last i checked this IS an X1 thread.. and one of my bikes IS an X1.. are u riding one too dear Mr DIY?

yes else i wont be sticking around here

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

wat things is unnecessary u tell me?

yayaya i "believe" you

hello, i only 62 -_-

wah why so ex

den urs how much

yes else i wont be sticking around here

so ic, now den i know u ride X1

Your lightings, your shroud and maybe your front brakes. Hehe

If you want lighter ones can exchange with me :cheeky:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
Sep09-Sep11 ~ licence revoked

gene ur licence revoked 2 years nia? :confused:

what licence sia?

Hie Kelvin, any street legal endcan for suzuki gsxr 600 k2?

Suprise Suprise?

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
Sep09-Sep11 ~ licence revoked

gene ur licence revoked 2 years nia? :confused:

what licence sia?

ohhh error should be 3 year hor ? ahaha :popcorn:

Edited by ImEG

Your lightings, your shroud and maybe your front brakes. Hehe

If you want lighter ones can exchange with me :cheeky:

or me =D :popcorn:

yayaya i "believe" you

hello, i only 62 -_-

correct ma.. i set my top at 100 what.

weight make a big different you go ask someone weight 80kg and sit yr bike go for bike top speed lor.

Hi Guy,

Need some suggestion and feed back at the Cubs BBQ 2009 thread.

ohhh error should be 3 year hor ? ahaha :popcorn:

i still dunt understand... when ur licence revoke?

Hie Kelvin, any street legal endcan for suzuki gsxr 600 k2?

Suprise Suprise?

waaaahhh dan stalk me til liddat ah..

wth surprise.. no surprise lah asking for my gf... :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg