Yeaaap. The Small Bike Can Be Used For Working As A McRider. Easy Money!! Hehehehe.

So Im Gonna Wait Till Next Year For The Price Of The Yoshi Then Ill Consider Again. :cheeky:

• Replies 9.1k

You went to Which outlet?

I thought I saw at AMK Wing Yap the other day.

If dont hAve go Carbon Sticker Wrap?

actually tried asking 219 if they can wrap for me, but he said can but later not nice.....so not going to risk it

yup i tot i saw it too at WYM @ amk...

thanks, actually went to wym at balestier there got the other pieces only left that one piece dont have....one of the mechs say no more oredi....will try wym at amk....thanks for the info

erm u sure is for X1 ma.. do he mean X1-R

COZ yoshi pipe is still not legal for X1-R YET!

so he might be refering to X1-R not X1....

currently yoshi pipe for 2B is only got spark..

GPR is legal for spark and X1-R

clear and concise....

ride s4 can keep x1..

ride cls 2 can stil keep x1...

hmm sounds like what ive been doin hahaha.. :thumb:

wait for me.. i am coming..

but its still like 1 year time till MAYB i will get my class 2 bike..

eyeing on FZ6 S2

btw is there celebration for dec babies? ^^ my bday coming :angel:

haha hw does dat sound like i wonder...

My pipe is an example. But not there yet. Need more Bass! Haha

wait for me.. i am coming..

but its still like 1 year time till MAYB i will get my class 2 bike..

eyeing on FZ6 S2

btw is there celebration for dec babies? ^^ my bday coming :angel:

Me eyeing on Fazer as well!

FZ1

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

wha... eye bigger den wat i wan.. but nvm.. i already research alot from those uncles, tourer.. 1k may be too much for SG use, even for MY... so they told me for a start 600 will be good enough... all rounded, for SG and touring, good for street use and for touring too.. ^^

and also smaller cc cheaper road tax and insurance and of coz the price lower :p hehehe..

haiz. .. 11mth to drop my p plate.. den can take 2A.. so long to go.. how does fazer look like? and FZ 6 S2 ? wats tat? sound like a plate num just only got an extra 2 at the back

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

haiz. .. 11mth to drop my p plate.. den can take 2A.. so long to go.. how does fazer look like? and FZ 6 S2 ? wats tat? sound like a plate num just only got an extra 2 at the back

Once you drop your P plate then you will know k?

When you taken your 2A, Abang @swat will tell you more.

Get use to ur bike 1st k?

Haha

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
Once you drop your P plate then you will know k?

When you taken your 2A, Abang @swat will tell you more.

Get use to ur bike 1st k?

Haha

aww.. still a long way to go..

only abang @swat will tell me? and not the rest?

hmmm so far im really getting use to my bike. . now riding at 60km/h woo tats really fast for me but i still see bike tats very fast overtake me just a instant envy them..

can we have an outing? maybe we could be good frens?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

damn not use to reading the post by imeg sia...

arggggggg

damn not use to reading the post by imeg sia...

arggggggg

i don know ma..

this thread don seem to have any early bird. good morning. may the best be with you.

woo hello early bird!

Hey good morning people ~

X1 gonna have legal yoshi pipe? Which kind? I have a yoshi pipe at home now duno can bring for inspection anot. Or is there another model that is legal? O.o

Ben and some other guy wanna change to fazer ah? HAHA i another 9 mths oso thinking of getting fazer le! But i'm more interested in the naked version. Perhaps FZ1N!

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

wooot.. den we all can own X1 and FZ1/6 tgt ^^

i prefer the FZ6 S2 with additional fairing to make it like sports tourer liddat..

like FJR and ST

Haha glad you like it. For me i prefer the naked version. Cos i got the mentality that either you get a full fairing (sports bike) or you get no fairing (naked bike). I won't wanna settle for smth in between machum like doing smth "jit pua jit pua" likdat. (meaning do halfway then stop)

Haha.. xD Eh that day i sold a guy my hp, he cheat me sia. zzz .. Ask him up my iTrader for me he nvr up. kns..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

lol -_- liddat also can...

i wan the fairing coz i wan the look like ST FJR VFR liddat ma.. haha

with 2 side box very nice..

so rich so envy ..

You went to Which outlet?

I thought I saw at AMK Wing Yap the other day.

If dont hAve go Carbon Sticker Wrap?

went to wym at amk....they have but not the piece that i'm still missing....any other shops u can recommend??

you really seem very eager abt it. wats so special abt it?

nothing special, been looking for it for a few weeks oredi and dont know where else to look....so thought i'd ask here....thats the only piece missing that isn't carbon fibre and it looks funny being the only one plain black

Solution : Change All To Plain Black

wooot.. den we all can own X1 and FZ1/6 tgt ^^

i prefer the FZ6 S2 with additional fairing to make it like sports tourer liddat..

like FJR and ST

wa... gd lo... all so rich... can plan to buy cl2 bike... haiz... i most likely gonna stuck at cl2a liao... gonna buy weekend car... if i got de extra cash... gonna go for cl2 and get TDM... hehe... just love de noise...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???