• Replies 9.1k

hey guys, my turn to need help liao.. kns

my x1 serve me so well but now a bit problem

carb 1 of the thread gone liao, loose now need find replacement

any1 know where can get 2nd carb or does any1 here have 2nd hand carb?

i wan stock de, dun wanna use bigger de leh, scare FC jialat..

Hi. can i ask . How much is a top overhaul and full overhaul done in SG? After 2.5years, my engine ( the spark plug palce, block isit? LOL!) has some noise. and best part i just landed a job that needs a freaking bike to travel! wtf.

lol.. why a sudden up? is there a sales? hahahahh

ohho.. i saw x1 thread was quite far down hence the upz. =P

Hi. can i ask . How much is a top overhaul and full overhaul done in SG? After 2.5years, my engine ( the spark plug palce, block isit? LOL!) has some noise. and best part i just landed a job that needs a freaking bike to travel! wtf.

no u cannot ask... but eh, u still ask..

ahAHha.. this one i cannot help u figure out..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

sg i nvr do b4 leh.. so not sure.. i only service in JB b4

eh when did swat be come mod de sia.. OMG i tink he become mod to spy on us liao..

everybody shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Hello i do one full overhual and post in this thread!!! alamak:slapforehead:

Edited by ImEG

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Why here bo new timer!!! All old timer!!! Chui sia!!!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Why here bo new timer!!! All old timer!!! Chui sia!!!

hey guys..i just got my x1...hehe..so im newbie...btw..want to noe anyone selling givi box?hm..not looking for big one small one...like less than 30 litre box?

there new comer?

thread back in business? hmm...

oie na bei swat.. become mod liao sia.. come here spy us ar.. hahahaha

So most common question asked, is there any outing?

Ben you try plan something lar..

Weekdays will be good..

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

very hard la.. no1 will wanna come out 1...

ok lo, lets say..

next week tuesday night 8pm selegie tao hueh

anybody on?

tuesday my lesson end at 9pm.

tats my timetable =( worst of all, tuesday my lesson is from 6pm to 9pm only!!!

god damn it. curse the one who set the time table!!!

anyway im goin JB later with my classmates =D

lol.. watelse u all wan do.. no1 will come out even got ppl plan lo i tink

Hey X1 Riders, Anyone Interested To Get A 2nd Hand 8 Legged Racing Boy Rims?

I Wanna Sell It Off & Buy The 3 Legged Ones. Its Gold In Colour With Chrome Linings. As In The 8 Legs Are Gold But The Sides Are Chrome. Its Been On My Bike For 6 Months But The Condition Is Still Very Very Good. No Dents. Paint Condition I Would Say 9.5 Out Of 10. If Interested Do PM Me. If No One Interested Then Ill Just Keep The Rims. Hahaha.

And Yeah My X1 Is Fitted With Rear Brake Disc So Thats Why I Must Sell Only To Spark & X1R Riders Or Those X1s With Rear Discs.

Pricing Wise You Offer Me Then If I See Reasonable Enough, Im Fine With It. Cheers!

woooo i got my new sit!!!

whois awake at 4.09am?

slping la.. u like no need go school 1 but i need. hahaha

wanna ask u guys something...

now i using spoke rim, if i change to sport rim wat will be diff?

as in when riding? like speed, corner and anything?

the speed will not be as fast as using spoke rim isit? as sport rim is heavier?