got cheena girls to accompany one...if we ladies go it will be a bit farnie right? later other people think we're one of them.

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

• Replies 1.8k

Papergal, i doubt you look like Cheena girl unless you classify yourself looking like them. Haha.

Has anyone been to the place which Viagro125 recommended? I hope it isn't a LSB.

If it's not, do let us know if the cheena girls can sing duet songs. Kindly verify please.

Joshli in reading: I think most of us here either go Boat Quay ba. Some will go Tanjong Pagar. Places are quite predictable as both places has the most KTV pubs.

Dec 2003 - July 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200

July 2010 - July 2012

Honda Super Four Revo

July 2012 - Current

Honda NC700S ABS

Papergal, i doubt you look like Cheena girl unless you classify yourself looking like them. Haha.

Has anyone been to the place which Viagro125 recommended? I hope it isn't a LSB.

If it's not, do let us know if the cheena girls can sing duet songs. Kindly verify please.

Joshli in reading: I think most of us here either go Boat Quay ba. Some will go Tanjong Pagar. Places are quite predictable as both places has the most KTV pubs.

Duet songs i can sing what. Go to places I can go!

Like where? I looking for female duet singer leh HAHAHA. KBox or Partyworld? Have you guys been to the Neil Road The One KTV? izit ex huh? I got member card but also dunno go where liaoz

Bernard, why not u call The one and ask about their charges? (eg. cost for jug of Beer)

Papergal: everyone is waiting for u to sing duet. Why not we organize one session?

Dec 2003 - July 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200

July 2010 - July 2012

Honda Super Four Revo

July 2012 - Current

Honda NC700S ABS

Bernard, why not u call The one and ask about their charges? (eg. cost for jug of Beer)

Papergal: everyone is waiting for u to sing duet. Why not we organize one session?

Hmmmmmmm good idea.

Hahaha then papergal will be SHAQQED after singing with so many guys and only she 1 gal hahaha...

I no problem one lor. Just that its been quite a while since i sang. haha....but hor....i prefer to sing in halls. i dont like the echo from the rooms..

Halls? u mena school halls? lol. Dun wan la... i shy leh.

Dec 2003 - July 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200

July 2010 - July 2012

Honda Super Four Revo

July 2012 - Current

Honda NC700S ABS

someone please arrange for one karaoke session please!

sighs....so sad...no one want to arrange..

got singapore one you don't want...go support the cheena girls. no wonder they bringing in more cheena char bor into singapore. yucks. *pui*

hahaha they prefer the different KTV i think. Which we dun get to sing.

Or mabbe just you and me?

hahaha they prefer the different KTV i think. Which we dun get to sing.

Or mabbe just you and me?

Yar. They prefer the ones where the cheena girls sing with "their MIKES".

clubbers? :cheeky:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Ride after drink?

Powerhouse ever go once.. Nice place.. The dancing pool.. wew... Like paradise.. lol..

Just wish to go there again.. lol..

erm.

i dont go there often but i always see the same ppls there.

sky, ur new favourite hangout ah?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Phuture any1 ? =D

phuture is nice but not wit ur group of frens around.

:angry: :angry: :angry:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

No one organizing any ktv pub outing?

How about 3 June (Wedesday) at boat quay?

Timing will be 8pm onwards but if anyone wants to join me for dinner before that i'll be avaliable.

Do leave down your name/nick and contact below.

If below 4 ppl then we shall postpone the meetup cos 1 table can sit about 4 ppl. lol.

Let's start the ball rolling!!!

Date: 03/06/09

Day: Wednesday

Time: 8pm

Venue: Boat Quay

Name List:

1) Emil 94235100

Dec 2003 - July 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200