Originally posted by ImPeRzA@May 23, 2007 01:38 am

Tks bro. That one have any website? the location and telephone? lols :sweat:

ALright i got it. Knw where are they at. But are they de distubuter of micron? the one who import in? tks lols

yeah bro they're the distributor for sg..

from micron's webby: mezzo intl

address..

Mezzo International..

20 Geylang Lorong 25..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by Zer0@May 23, 2007 08:54 am

Let me kow when you guys want to do the babyblade track day and I will definately come along. Just waiting for a couple of bits I need for my inspection at the moment so it would have to be after the 28th.

i will be going down on 3rd june..

going for 11am session wif my friends..

Originally posted by Prankster@May 23, 2007 12:06 am

Thats very low, i really u dun do that.... Very loss of money...

ya lor..

furthermore juz renew coe 3mth back..

haiz..sian

bros, wat kinda brake pad u all used..

can state the name n price..? place..

wana change mine..plus anybody knws wher 2 get fairing??

perhaps 2nd hand or stuff?

Originally posted by kambing@May 23, 2007 09:16 am

yeah bro they're the distributor for sg..

from micron's webby: mezzo intl

address..

Mezzo International..

20 Geylang Lorong 25..

OH i got it worng. i tot is team mezzo at bukit merah lols.

Btw tks alot ya :smile:

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

Anyone knws de lowest octance can be use on cbr4? 92 or 95? Juz brought de fp60 n looking for de lowest rating that we can use.

Originally posted by ImPeRzA@May 23, 2007 08:40 pm

Anyone knws de lowest octance can be use on cbr4? 92 or 95? Juz brought de fp60 n looking for de lowest rating that we can use.

manual put min 91 RON..

so it's 92 bro here in SG..

Nope Mezzo is at Lor 16 Geylang,Association Bldg,Lor 25 is the shop.Bt Merah is the dealer.

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

Originally posted by HRCSGP@May 24, 2007 01:17 am

Nope Mezzo is at Lor 16 Geylang,Association Bldg,Lor 25 is the shop.Bt Merah is the dealer.

they still at lor 16?

dat time dhiraj told me they shifting to lor 25 when he was still there..

tks for de info. Will carry on frm here :sweat: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aalex82@May 23, 2007 09:16 am

i will be going down on 3rd june..

going for 11am session wif my friends..

If my bike passes its inspection before hand I will try to come on the 3rd

ya...the color not really nice.. dunno wht happen..maybe some upgrade or wht..

What happend to the thread ?

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

If my bike passes its inspection before hand I will try to come on the 3rd

ok ok..

hope to see u there..

maybe will attract more babyblade rider tracking..

althou i am a ex babyblade rider..

[QUOT****=****yus****a;2884881]i was quot****d 4.5k for trad**** in for ****y bik**** ^^

****y p****at**** n ****od******** sa******** as urs[/QUOT****]

W****ic**** s****op quot**** you?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

w****ic**** s****op quot**** you

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

is there any much difference between L and N model..??if yes..what are the difference..??is it true that L model is better than N..??is there any way that N can be improved to be as good as L..??

lol too me all de models doesnt make a diff for me. Guess L model no restirction bah. R model different frm de rest is fork type? and headlight can on off? lol:cheeky:

Headlight can be changed one at ard 70+. I am riding a R model..just got my headlight change..:p

lol too me all de models doesnt make a diff for me. Guess L model no restirction bah. R model different frm de rest is fork type? and headlight can on off? lol:cheeky:

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

then what about N model?

Which shop did you go?

N' Model does not have the cartridge-type forks with adjustable pre-load and rebound damping.

If i not wrong, N' Model has pole light too