• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

our baby blade can't install power commander right ? what can we install ? dynojet power abuser ???? feed back pls...cosi go s4 forum see got one guy claim his spec can go 380km/h...haha...maybe he reli can do it i dunno...anyway i just want a smoother ride... :lol:

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

our baby blade can't install power commander right ? what can we install ? dynojet power abuser ???? feed back pls...cosi go s4 forum see got one guy claim his spec can go 380km/h...haha...maybe he reli can do it i dunno...anyway i just want a smoother ride... :lol:

bikeworks mech told me cbr4 better not fix dynojet. Can cause carb prob and pertrol increase. forgot. He told me power abuser have use if ur bike can use it. If not fix le also no different,

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

bikeworks mech told me cbr4 better not fix dynojet. Can cause carb prob and pertrol increase. forgot. He told me power abuser have use if ur bike can use it. If not fix le also no different,

what do u mean by use if ur bike can use it ? :giddy:

My Runner

where u staying wor???

Bukit Batok loh.........

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Hi bro when you getting you new machine?

I seriously got no idea whether to get it or not....

I'm thinkin about whether i can tahan to pay for its monthly installments as well as servicing, insurance and road tax every yr anot...

Although i put deposit already, i mite forgo my deposit if i decide not to get it...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

what do u mean by use if ur bike can use it ? :giddy:

power abuser i think for all 400cc can fix. But if the bike is able to use the power abuser different. Meaning gsxr4 mayb able to gain a different in power but cbr4 tho fix no change in different. Have to try.

oic...u know the price and location where i might be able to view and buy it gd and cheap ? :lol:

My Runner

Well its a harness. Which has a connector on the left for CDI, right for rectifier. Then + n - for batt. sunequent wires has certain connectors to go to. n they r all unalike. So they cant go wrong when fixing. :thumb:

so where do u send your bike for rewiring... i saw the wires to my baby... so messy tot of redoing her paintwork, wires and she'll be all set!

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

so where do u send your bike for rewiring... i saw the wires to my baby... so messy tot of redoing her paintwork, wires and she'll be all set!

but then tat time i went to my bikeshop they say our wiring like out of stocks leh . .. even boon siew also dunt have dunno is it true :)

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
Well its a harness. Which has a connector on the left for CDI, right for rectifier. Then + n - for batt. sunequent wires has certain connectors to go to. n they r all unalike. So they cant go wrong when fixing. :thumb:

Thanks it solve my doubts...

I know im slow but im not a tortoise...

2005-FT***4T(Honda NSR150)

2007-FL***7J(Honda CBR400)

Anyone got tried out pickup + mid-range with pgm n rs250? and how far is e gap.. just wan to noe some feedback ;)

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

Anyone got tried out pickup + mid-range with pgm n rs250? and how far is e gap.. just wan to noe some feedback ;)

tried b4 pgm iv. the low mid range sux. must maintain at valve open rpm. after valve open nice.

sob sob..

my bike's considered sold..

giving the keys on sat..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

oic...u know the price and location where i might be able to view and buy it gd and cheap ? :lol:

Not sure around 50 to less then a 100 bah include install at bikework. forgotten le quite long ago ask.

sob sob..

giving the keys on sat..

One more gone. Old saying old dun go new dun come right? haha kidding =p

Enjoy ur new ride man. ^^ come in sometime ride safe :thumb:

tried b4 pgm iv. the low mid range sux. must maintain at valve open rpm. after valve open nice.

er wad do u mean by low mid range? so means pickup, cbr 1% chance oso dun have? anyway e PGM is stock or with MODS?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

sob sob..

giving the keys on sat..

Hmm... is your bike a CBR400RR? May I check with you how much you sold it and wat plate alphabets?

Let the fire in your soul burn bright and melt away the chains of captivity. Be free and may the wind be your companion... 14:07:07 TOMB OF GALAXIA

er wad do u mean by low mid range? so means pickup, cbr 1% chance oso dun have? anyway e PGM is stock or with MODS?

got chance. The rider for the pgm have to be realli good. know how to mantain the rpm above the valve to maintain gd pickup. Low mid range is bout 2k - 6.5k juz b4 the valve opening.

And i dun tink its correct to compair a 2stroke and a 4 stroke pickup ya.

And yea the pgm is stock.

Mostly pgm and rs250 is bout the same lah. The fun part comes in when the valve open. If not its just a sleeping beauty.

imagine changing all yr organs to new 1 when u r old.. :p

no lah. tink not organs is blood veins lah. Get rid the clog in old veins haha.

Organs is engine haha :cheeky:

I did my rewiring at HKL. arnd 4 hours job

2002 - 2005 : NSR150SP

2005 - 2008 : CBR400RRL

2008 - : Wave S 125

Since June 2006 :Touring ( History )

Yoshimura.Pivot.Hel.Haris.Bridgestone.NgkIridium. AFAM.DID.Broquet.Kenso.Motul.K&N.HRC.

If tat the case, It must be turbo cum Nos inside

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

got chance. The rider for the pgm have to be realli good. know how to mantain the rpm above the valve to maintain gd pickup. Low mid range is bout 2k - 6.5k juz b4 the valve opening.

And i dun tink its correct to compair a 2stroke and a 4 stroke pickup ya.

And yea the pgm is stock.

Mostly pgm and rs250 is bout the same lah. The fun part comes in when the valve open. If not its just a sleeping beauty.

thx for ur info, sometimes OTR got pgm wan play with me, so must know their weakness n our weakness :) so i can see if i wan to play depending on situation.. kk

Present Ride:

no lah. tink not organs is blood veins lah. Get rid the clog in old veins haha.

Organs is engine haha :cheeky:

haa. yeah... change blood veins.. so wont hav high blood pressure.. or kena stroke.. haaa.