Guys I have gd news...I finally got my bike...Wahahaha!!But before go outing can anyone help me in getting a pair of p-plates? :confused:

Football!

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Oct 15 2005, 11:12 AM

OK this is the list of people going that hohosaint told me.

1) Quovadis :cheeky:

2) Hmmm

3) Supafly

4) Chipmunk

5) Boyfad

6) Hoho N GF (duh~)

7) Encryptor

PENDING:

2) crossover

3) zul

4) devilish

5) sweetchild

(i put them on pending because i ddint get to contact them or they dunno or etc)

Amali, ko try tanye sweetchild ah. Chipmunk can ask zul along. Devilish i try contact him later.

dam

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by hohosaint@Oct 15 2005, 11:50 AM

2) Hmmm

3) Supafly 90280290 (will try to bring a girl fren. wakakakaka)

4) Chipmunk

5) Boyfad

6) Hoho N GF (duh~)

7) Encryptor (dun need pplate la... haha)

PENDING:

2) crossover

3) zul

4) devilish

5) sweetchild

(i put them on pending because i ddint get to contact them or they dunno or etc)

Amali, ko try tanye sweetchild ah. Chipmunk can ask zul along. Devilish i try contact him later.

time??? hav u guys agreed on the time? after 11 sounds good.. dun anybody bubble us siaaaaaa~!

dam

Originally posted by supafly@Oct 15 2005, 02:34 PM

2) Hmmm

3) Supafly 90280290 (will try to bring a girl fren. wakakakaka)

4) Chipmunk

5) Boyfad

6) Hoho N GF (duh~)

7) Encryptor (dun need pplate la... haha)

PENDING:

2) crossover

3) zul

4) devilish

5) sweetchild

time??? hav u guys agreed on the time? after 11 sounds good.. dun anybody bubble us siaaaaaa~!

dam

time. 11pm. set?

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Oct 15 2005, 03:29 PM

time. 11pm. set?

so late ka... :D

Memories of Arai Helmets

anybody selling tzm disc brake front one can pm me..thnaks

wah.. suddenly like mini TZM garage sales...

Hows the outing that day???

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Originally posted by CrossOver@Oct 17 2005, 09:09 PM

canceled. but this coming sat there will be one..

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by medichloreans@Oct 17 2005, 11:53 AM

anyone can tell me how to adjust the 2t pump...

how to set the screw n the minimum marking at the black circle from the 2t pump..

I will take picture to show u.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by CrossOver@Oct 17 2005, 09:09 PM

Oei!!!

You dont ask about "hows da outing ar"...

Your "swee" tzm must appear on this oncoming sat outing.

Else u know what will happen ar...

Joking :D

Memories of Arai Helmets

Haha.. No one sms me lei.. Quovadis got me number..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Originally posted by CrossOver@Oct 17 2005, 11:39 PM

Haha.. No one sms me lei.. Quovadis got me number..

qouvadis? quobadis = yazid???

Originally posted by boyfad@Oct 17 2005, 12:49 PM

any1 have any lobang of block??:smile:

So fast looking for a block. used or new one?

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Oct 18 2005, 08:37 AM

So fast looking for a block. used or new one?

ya lor i actualli bought a second hand bike then tat day go service at Jb.. my block need to change old liao.. tats y my bike cant run... u have any thomas??

anyway this weekend confirm or not?? later like last weekend...anythin just buzz me

Bros... Just clarify something is that airfilter without top speed is false...

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by boyfad@Oct 18 2005, 09:19 AM

ya lor i actualli bought a second hand bike then tat day go service at Jb.. my block need to change old liao.. tats y my bike cant run... u have any thomas??

anyway this weekend confirm or not?? later like last weekend...anythin just buzz me

I do not have any extra block. But I would advise you is that "never" buy malaysia parts. even it is so attractive on pricing when they claim its "original". Buy in Singapore. Avoid further spendings.

For sure we will bomb your hp if you do not pickup. =x

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@Oct 18 2005, 12:24 PM

please help me look out.... i need it... i wan to exchange my chainber pipe(not end can) for a orginal pipe... if any 1 wan to exchange please PM me...

inspection?

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Oct 18 2005, 09:39 AM

For sure we will bomb your hp if you do not pickup. =x

u sure or not u never call eh u only msg mah.. i did ask how much is the block they quote me "RM900" wah so expensive can down new bike siak.... but i always bring my gal around can rite??

Originally posted by boyfad@Oct 18 2005, 12:42 PM

u sure or not u never call eh u only msg mah.. i did ask how much is the block they quote me "RM900" wah so expensive can down new bike siak.... but i always bring my gal around can rite??

Singapore piston with block onli 370... CONFIRM ORIGINAL.

Memories of Arai Helmets