Originally posted by DeViLiSh@Dec 22 2005, 01:43 AM

31st is swell, but no JB pls. U all go JB i go home.

I don't have passport also leh. Need exit permit also.

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by chipmunk@Dec 22 2005, 10:15 AM

Hopefully I can get my bike out before 31st. I called the shop yesterday morning and the boss said they just sent my bike for a paintjob. He asked me to check back with him next Wednesday (28/12/2005). If I can take my bike out before Saturday, I'll definitely join you guys! :thumb:

ok can bro. we WILL meet u again..

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

no nee exi permi on :smile:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@Dec 21 2005, 11:38 PM

hey...31st not bad... but must evewrybody got together....

bear what top secret component. i also want. dont tell devilish. he wont know. pm me. thank u.. :smile:

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Dec 22 2005, 12:17 PM

bear what top secret component. i also want. dont tell devilish. he wont know. pm me. thank u.. :smile:

Ya Bear, PM me also (if can use on SP)

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@Dec 22 2005, 12:55 PM

LOL.... devilish... u gonna to set on me... hahha....:giddy:

anyway bear. u got frenster???

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@Dec 22 2005, 12:55 PM

LOL.... devilish... u gonna to set on me... hahha....:giddy:

err means what? eh u dun listen to the rest of them, u are my No 1 Top Secret Components Dealer & i am your No 1 & only client :cheeky:

30th Fright Night I ON!

friday nite, i'll check first.. no need to go jb lah if dun wan.. any outing is good enuf for me.. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Hope I get my bike back soon! I'm starting to miss her :cry:

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Dec 22 2005, 12:18 PM

bro.. 30th eh .. joining !!??

alamak beb... 30th me working night laaa

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Peeps... anyone know where to get TZM manual? Hmm, need it to sorta learn how to dismentle parts for self maintenance. Anyone? Thanks

De@th is Cert@in, Life is Not. Live life, ride s@fely.

2003 - Aprilia Extrema (FN649J) scrapped

2005 - TZM 150 (FP398Y) sold Dec '06

2005 - SP 150 (FT3783B) sold Oct '06

2006 - Wave S 125 (FU9094M) sold Jan '07

2006 - Aprilia RS250 (FP1807C) sold Nov '07

2006 - Hyper Vtec (FR6993D) sold Dec '07

2008 - CBR 150

2011 - GSXR K9 1000

OUTING! OUTING! OUTING!.. hahahah.. so bored at camp manz.. i'm half dead...

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by pencapchew@Dec 24 2005, 10:08 PM

Peeps... anyone know where to get TZM manual? Hmm, need it to sorta learn how to dismentle parts for self maintenance. Anyone? Thanks

There is no such thing as a maintenance manual for TZM. Only for bigger bikes then yes. Reason is becos servicing a mini 2-stroke is pretty straightforward & not complicated enuf for a manual to be produced. What you should actually be looking for is a copy of the Yamaha Parts Catalogue for TZM. You can get it for S$10 at Auto-Machinery. What you'll get is 100+ pages of what will look somewhat similar to the assembly instructions of a Tamiya car u & everyone here used to have. Hope this helps 8)

Aha.. ok, now i know. Hmm, thanks ey... but err, where is this Auto-Machinery?

De@th is Cert@in, Life is Not. Live life, ride s@fely.

2003 - Aprilia Extrema (FN649J) scrapped

2005 - TZM 150 (FP398Y) sold Dec '06

2005 - SP 150 (FT3783B) sold Oct '06

2006 - Wave S 125 (FU9094M) sold Jan '07

2006 - Aprilia RS250 (FP1807C) sold Nov '07

2006 - Hyper Vtec (FR6993D) sold Dec '07

2008 - CBR 150

2011 - GSXR K9 1000

hey..wanna geta tzm soon..heard abt the maintenence is hight..well..i am 18..skooling..u thing..it s posible to support this ike..and i have 3k with me..u think i can get a problem-free tzm with 3k?..please msg me back..cuz i now nothintg about tzm..thanks alot ...

sup guys, got some problem recently regardin my tzm.. when i stop my traffic light i usually gear1 cluth in.. sometime the engine suddenly dies off and it happens when im in netural gear too.. twice when im slowin down in gear2.. is it something wrong with mybattery ?? i wnt to my mech but its still happenin.. need help and advise!!! :help: :help:

2005-08 - Yamaha Tzm

2008-?? - Honda Super4 Revo

if u know how its done, prepare testing pen.. heehee.. its time for u to adjust your air and timming carb.

too prevent from engine DEAD, u open alittle trotal rite?:giddy:

Laju..Laju.. mahu pegi mana ?

yah.. sometime i try to prevent from engine stall i open thrt and maintain 4rpm, but once it drop to2.5 it stall.. my cluth abit loose mayb its the problem too? roughly how much it cost for adjustin timin? hmm

2005-08 - Yamaha Tzm

2008-?? - Honda Super4 Revo

not sure ard $15 bucks maybe.. i'm not that very sure, i always do it myself.

advice. Pls do check your air and timming every mth.

btw, what carb u using. keihin carb uh?

Laju..Laju.. mahu pegi mana ?