Originally posted by shot@Jul 9 2004, 01:01 PM

hi, i'm thinking of buying a tzm .... but dun have too much $$$ ... ermm... can i get a semi-decent one for 3-4k + ??

and one more thing... i think the tyres are too small... can they be modded to fit bigger tyres? say ... 110 front and 150 back?? thanks

3-4K ++ can get a good decent one oredi..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by shot@Jul 9 2004, 01:01 PM

hi, i'm thinking of buying a tzm .... but dun have too much $$$ ... ermm... can i get a semi-decent one for 3-4k + ??

and one more thing... i think the tyres are too small... can they be modded to fit bigger tyres? say ... 110 front and 150 back?? thanks

wa! rear u wana change to 150??! hmz...not sure whether can anot but...sounds big huh! hehe...:cheeky:

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@Jul 9 2004, 04:07 PM

wa! rear u wana change to 150??! hmz...not sure whether can anot but...sounds big huh! hehe...:cheeky:

Too heavy... And dunno whether suitable anot.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by Terrible One@Jul 6 2004, 12:05 PM

Think I saw ur bike at Simpang Bedok last night..whoa so fierce..no number plate..u using AHM chamber also??

sorry sorry guys....so long den reply ur ques....erm...i did go simpang without no. plate...but dunno is tat day mah....haha...coz my no.plate juz drop,i had replace a new one liao...:cheer: erm...sori..dunno wats AHM pipe...but my whole pipe already open b4...is empty...btw....150 REALLY TOO BIG!!!onli 400cc bikes use those tyre...WEN WAN TO COME OUT???realli hope can sit sit chat chat.....

-=|HONDA|=- -=|SILVER|=- -=|WING|=-

Originally posted by -=|TZM|=-@Jul 10 2004, 04:46 PM

sorry sorry guys....so long den reply ur ques....erm...i did go simpang without no. plate...but dunno is tat day mah....haha...coz my no.plate juz drop,i had replace a new one liao...:cheer: erm...sori..dunno wats AHM pipe...but my whole pipe already open b4...is empty...btw....150 REALLY TOO BIG!!!onli 400cc bikes use those tyre...WEN WAN TO COME OUT???realli hope can sit sit chat chat.....

hey,u can contact mi at 92373772 if u wana come out...how about ur num??:cheeky:

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@Jul 10 2004, 06:06 PM

when are we going to have our TZM's outing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! come on everybody!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

I working shift leh, must choose the date where all is suitable la. Put number here, anything just gimme a call... :bounce:

>> 90691152

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@Jul 10 2004, 05:14 PM

hey,u can contact mi at 92373772 if u wana come out...how about ur num??:cheeky:

my no.98000584 my name is GuoWei...also can call mi anytime...but....frm wat c....a......like only 3 person onli...saded...:cry:

yoyo....erm....lets place a place n date...tis TUESDAY....location...u all can choose

1.CHANGI KOPITIAM(near ah guan thr)

2.SIMPANG BEDOK

3.EAST COAST MACDONAL

TIME(i think u all list wat time will b free)

Mine time free is during night time....

reply ASPS...:cheer:

Originally posted by -=|TZM|=-@Jul 12 2004, 01:11 AM

yoyo....erm....lets place a place n date...tis TUESDAY....location...u all can choose

1.CHANGI KOPITIAM(near ah guan thr)

2.SIMPANG BEDOK

3.EAST COAST MACDONAL

TIME(i think u all list wat time will b free)

Mine time free is during night time....

reply ASPS...:cheer:

Tuesday as in 13/7/2004 ? ok best, i ON ! Looks biased to the eastsiders but Anywhere also can la haha.. :bounce: if all could make it then would be better; just state the time n place.. n be there ! :thumb:

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by Jack@Jul 12 2004, 02:09 PM

I would be free everyday after 3am... Can someone msg me the details once confirm?? Thanks

wah....3am sia....like abit late leah...y cant b earlier ar??coz the next day i still gt schooling...erm....bt if the other dun mind to wait i ok de...:cheer: :sleep:

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@Jul 12 2004, 05:43 PM

ok! set...tuesday SIMPANG BEDOK... ON ??:cheeky:

i finish work at 930...can reach there at 10pm...

is it ok wif u guys???

okok........i ok.......others????:cheer:

Woohoo finally got together for an outing. But 3 bikes n 1 SP only. Quite sad leh :sian: ..haha, but aniwaes had an enjoyable time acquainting to each other. Go home chiong siahhh.. Would really love to see a bigger crowd next time leh. So call on your frens, your fren's fren, your fren's fren's fren and so on to come and join us ! We'd love to accept U !!! heee...