• Replies 14.7k

haha...okok...realli realli very happy too!!!btw...i think of put note:

HI....erm....we r organising TZM gethering....wondering u care to join us??

pls call.Guowei:98000584

i plan to put tis notes on other TZM bikes....dunno can annt leah.....u all say???:cheer:

-=|HONDA|=- -=|SILVER|=- -=|WING|=-

Originally posted by Jack@Jul 15 2004, 09:47 AM

Wah lau... u all timing so early wan... next time arrange aft 3am if possible... cya all soon...

wah liew.. u nite bird leh.... so hard 2 meet u one sia

http://www.hayabusa.org/albums/busa/ahd.jpg

Hayasaki ? or kawabusa ?

Originally posted by -=|TZM|=-@Jul 16 2004, 01:48 AM

haha...okok...realli realli very happy too!!!btw...i think of put note:

HI....erm....we r organising TZM gethering....wondering u care to join us??

pls call.Guowei:98000584

i plan to put tis notes on other TZM bikes....dunno can annt leah.....u all say???:cheer:

not a bad ideal lohz...hmz...but dunno ppl mind anot hor... :confused:

Dun think ppl would mind... most to most they will just throw away....

But you sure you wanna give away your hp number like that? Later kena write in toilets then you knoe... hehheeh

Anyways, anyone knows if the brackets for the foor controls (rear brake and gear lever) can be changed? The TZM ergos like too cramped for me....

But if i lower the controls, then corner will hit the pegs earlier right? If i add more padding to the seat will it help? :confused:

Aidil916

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

DON'T BE ANGRY IF I ASK STUPID QUESTIONS;

I JUST CAN'T GO THRU 100++ PAGES OF THE TOPIC!!!

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@Jul 11 2004, 02:47 PM

tis is our mini name list ok...hope to expand it to a mega TZM group!!! :cheer: :cheeky: so come on guys,add in ur name n contact num...!

Jack -94516936

-=|TZM|=- -98000584

nocturnized -90691152

[-tRuSt-] -92373772

come on!!! add ur names n contacts! :cheeky:

tis is our mini name list ok...hope to expand it to a mega TZM group!!! so come on guys,add in ur name n contact num...!

Jack -94516936

-=|TZM|=- -98000584

nocturnized -90691152

[-tRuSt-] -92373772

ambasnakeman - 91267701

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Jul 17 2004, 05:57 PM

tis is our mini name list ok...hope to expand it to a mega TZM group!!! so come on guys,add in ur name n contact num...!

Jack -94516936

-=|TZM|=- -98000584

nocturnized -90691152

[-tRuSt-] -92373772

ambasnakeman - 91267701

erm...tats ur bike??i mean the pic of urs???wow....beautiful leah....

hope u will join us for the next outing,btw....whr u stay near??

Originally posted by aidil916@Jul 16 2004, 04:07 PM

Dun think ppl would mind... most to most they will just throw away....

But you sure you wanna give away your hp number like that? Later kena write in toilets then you knoe... hehheeh

Anyways, anyone knows if the brackets for the foor controls (rear brake and gear lever) can be changed? The TZM ergos like too cramped for me....

But if i lower the controls, then corner will hit the pegs earlier right? If i add more padding to the seat will it help? :confused:

Aidil916

erm....actually i dun mind they write my ;no. at toliet or bus...hehehe...coz mostly they will write "FREE FCUK pls call......."hehehe.....:lovestruck:

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@Jul 15 2004, 06:02 PM

eh...jack ah...u studying? if u r r u in doveR??

Nope... Now waiting for ns lo... so doing P/T to save up for my 2a bike...

I am not here to offend others...I think u all have misunderstood my post...I am juz telling my thread new runner member in the runner thread that his bike is not slow with my pervious post...I apologise to all 2B bike riders who i have offended with my perivous post...I have deleted it n i am here to make more friens like all others... To those i offended...

:sorry: :sorry:

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2004-7/767088/Image(016)c.JPG

Jack -94516936

-=|TZM|=- -98000584

nocturnized -90691152

[-tRuSt-] -92373772

ambasnakeman - 91267701

hohosaint - 98486765 (only suitable areas :cheeky: )

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by EvO^fEnG@Jul 18 2004, 01:26 PM

I am not here to offend others...I think u all have misunderstood my post...I am juz telling my thread new runner member that his bike is not slow with my pervious post...I apologise to all 2B bike riders who i have offended with my perivous post...I have deleted it n i am here to make more friens like all others... To those i offended...

:confused: hmm, what wrong have he done ? Anyway, its nice to see more ppl coming up to join the group. Keep it going guyZ !! :bounce:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by EvO^fEnG@Jul 18 2004, 01:26 PM

I am not here to offend others...I think u all have misunderstood my post...I am juz telling my thread new runner member in the runner thread that his bike is not slow with my pervious post...I apologise to all 2B bike riders who i have offended with my perivous post...I have deleted it n i am here to make more friens like all others... To those i offended...

erm....really dun get wat u mean???haf u ever offended tis post??a....like nv c b4 leah....hehe....anyway....really happy too!!to c more ppls here:)i think will going to plan another outing soon....next week....i think may b TUES or WED....itz ok wif u guys??:confused:

Originally posted by -=|TZM|=-@Jul 18 2004, 08:53 PM

erm....really dun get wat u mean???haf u ever offended tis post??a....like nv c b4 leah....hehe....anyway....really happy too!!to c more ppls here:)i think will going to plan another outing soon....next week....i think may b TUES or WED....itz ok wif u guys??:confused:

Coz i am telling my runner thread new member dat runner can win other bike pickup...Den someone misunderstood my post,he start to say i very yaya(hao lian or proud),say my own bike until can fly...My meaning of my post is to tell the member dat the bike is nt slow n not offending ppl or saying other bikes are slow...I am not here to offend ppl n i am here like all others to make more frien...So I post this in every sportbikes topic to apologise,if any other Singaporebike members misunderstood my post...:sorry: :sorry:

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2004-7/767088/Image(016)c.JPG
Originally posted by EvO^fEnG@Jul 18 2004, 09:13 PM

Coz i am telling my runner thread new member dat runner can win other bike pickup...Den someone misunderstood my post,he start to say i very yaya(hao lian or proud),say my own bike until can fly...My meaning of my post is to tell the member dat the bike is nt slow n not offending ppl or saying other bikes are slow...I am not here to offend ppl n i am here like all others to make more frien...So I post this in every sportbikes topic to apologise,if any other Singaporebike members misunderstood my post...:sorry: :sorry:

hahaha, ehh rileks ah brader. We're cool, no point la fighting over petty stuff ya. Eh outing Wednesday ah ? Hmm lemme see.. ok best i not working on that day. Woohoo ! :bounce: State time & place if possible.. Anyone :hungry: ?? Ha!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

when i first bought it

had the shop to do the paint work

after some mods by myself

this time, paint work done by me. sticker too

after fall down, respray myself again.

with several other diy mods, but street legal

saturday go malaysia come back, piston sieze. cdi burn.

now just change the cdi. manage to get original.

today just changing piston

Originally posted by hohosaint@Jul 18 2004, 03:01 PM

Jack -94516936

-=|TZM|=- -98000584

nocturnized -90691152

[-tRuSt-] -92373772

ambasnakeman - 91267701

hohosaint - 98486765 (only suitable areas :cheeky: )

Hey u all know my timing... Only free in midnite only leh... either days is fine...