Originally posted by aidil916@Aug 11 2004, 09:37 PM

Pics please...

and also estimated selling price and parts included......

wat parts u toking??jus selling the paint work-tank and faring..but of cos u need to gimme urs la...but can't be too jislat cos bike going to ah wei..if jialat den u must top up some $$$ for him to respray also..

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by Terrible One@Aug 11 2004, 10:09 PM

wat parts u toking??jus selling the paint work-tank and faring..but of cos u need to gimme urs la...but can't be too jislat cos bike going to ah wei..if jialat den u must top up some $$$ for him to respray also..

Imagine buying a bike without fairings. o_O

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by |-|@|Z@Aug 11 2004, 02:42 PM

but the problem is my bike got mani mani scratches liao!!!!

cos tat time newbie buang mah!!!

than now ride more zai liao so wanna make it look nicer mah!!!!

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

hahaz

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 11 2004, 08:44 AM

If you trust your skills... Then you'd like to visit a Temple and wish for luck before actual day of test.

If you trust your lucks... Then you'd like to book more self-practice in improving your skills, safety and confident. Remember, inorder to have sufficient time to check according to your test checklist... "Ride Slowly", "Don't Rush".

If neither above... Ask trust. haha o_O

haha okaYz. .

will go for a couple of sp and at least one RR bah...

thaNks !@!

Originally posted by aH`wE|@Aug 11 2004, 10:32 PM

haha okaYz. .

will go for a couple of sp and at least one RR bah...

thaNks !@!

All da best. :goodluck:

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by Ddz@Aug 12 2004, 08:07 PM

Er... what kind Single-sitter look nice on tzm ?????

the one on -=|TZM|=-;s bike look ok to me.. not sure if there are other type of designs. Can check with First Motor coz they do customizing on single seat moulds.. :smile:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

i recently brought a TZM, but the previous owner have changed the pipe of the exhuast. Its the pipe that link from the engine to the exhuast, the exhaust tin is still original. When i ask the seller, he said something about a chamber pipe or so, but comfirm its not orignal, or i think its something like a racing pipe. And also, he went to chrome the whole pipe, so, i wish to ask -

1. Will i have any problems on road block?

2. Will i have any problems with the TP?

3. is it legal to use those pipe?

4.if not, how much will i be fine if being caught?

Anyone who know, plz kindly reply. Your help is very important to me. Thanks

Originally posted by p0220086@Aug 12 2004, 11:56 PM

i recently brought a TZM, but the previous owner have changed the pipe of the exhuast. Its the pipe that link from the engine to the exhuast, the exhaust tin is still original. When i ask the seller, he said something about a chamber pipe or so, but comfirm its not orignal, or i think its something like a racing pipe. And also, he went to chrome the whole pipe, so, i wish to ask -

maybe,if the sound is too loud,TP might charge u wif silcencer problems...hmz...around $70... but if u suay,then they may charge u wil modified pipe... tt will cost u $500...! :lovestruck: but think chrome pipe shouldn be a problem lahz... i not sure whether i am correct anot lohz... should be like tt ... :cheeky:

good luck! :thumb:

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 11 2004, 08:44 AM

If you trust your skills... Then you'd like to visit a Temple and wish for luck before actual day of test.

If you trust your lucks... Then you'd like to book more self-practice in improving your skills, safety and confident. Remember, inorder to have sufficient time to check according to your test checklist... "Ride Slowly", "Don't Rush".

If neither above... Ask trust. haha o_O

yup! wat hoho said is true... haha... ! :cheeky:

good luck! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Well... If you were to stop by a road block filled with traffic polices... It depends the guys in white whether they're so "on the ball". The procedure is simple to check whether it's hollow or not... Simply get a pen to knock on the chamber will know its hollow or not.

Definately, if you've done something wrong. You'll panic and afraid of being caught. As for legality, of course it's not legal to use such after market exhaust or modification on the bike. Should you're caught using such modified chamber, silencer, muffler or even fully system, you'll be penalised of 500 dollars "fine" regardless of which portion. Subsequent, 1000 dollars and, the 3rd time being doing so. Will be summon to court to've more. :D

Rules've changed for exchaust. As long as the Original muffler contains the "serial number", should be okay. Be informed that a original pipe should not cost more 300.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Bike now at shop respray..now riding company bike..stupid KR..FU plate but milage 79K+++ already..sibeh jialat,bike wobble very easily..handle very falt..adnd very cramp...sigh..last time ppl ask me if they should buy a 2nd TZM or 1st hand KR i normally ask them to buy 1st hand KR cos cheaper...now i think i'll take back my words...but not everything abt the bike is bad...got better low end them TZM...but then again,if u ride TZM and rev it pass 7K,the power is insane!!

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Originally posted by Terrible One@Aug 14 2004, 01:52 PM

Bike now at shop respray..now riding company bike..stupid KR..FU plate but milage 79K+++ already..sibeh jialat,bike wobble very easily..handle very falt..adnd very cramp...sigh..last time ppl ask me if they should buy a 2nd TZM or 1st hand KR i normally ask them to buy 1st hand KR cos cheaper...now i think i'll take back my words...but not everything abt the bike is bad...got better low end them TZM...but then again,if u ride TZM and rev it pass 7K,the power is insane!!

what do you mean low end for kr? top speed?

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 14 2004, 02:05 PM

what do you mean low end for kr? top speed?

ok la..ah beng language-pick up better :bouncefire:

Riot-Bike Co.

Originally posted by Terrible One@Aug 14 2004, 11:46 PM

ok la..ah beng language-pick up better :bouncefire:

alright... thanks pal!

Memories of Arai Helmets

Can't wait to get my TZM back...now really hard for me to take 2A cos of work..maybe will delay to get the Slasher,anyway the bike has been in Lee's motor for sooooo long..hope no one buys it

Riot-Bike Co.

Originally posted by Terrible One@Aug 15 2004, 12:25 AM

Can't wait to get my TZM back...now really hard for me to take 2A cos of work..maybe will delay to get the Slasher,anyway the bike has been in Lee's motor for sooooo long..hope no one buys it

I thought ah wei's buying from you?

Memories of Arai Helmets

Any of u guys know the size of TZM rims...???

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Originally posted by CrossOver@Aug 15 2004, 07:50 PM

Any of u guys know the size of TZM rims...???

17" right?

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 15 2004, 08:20 PM

17" right?

Thats the diameter right?? Know the width?? Rim wall to wall

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 15 2004, 12:27 AM

I thought ah wei's buying from you?

Ya,but now I do up quite abit on the bike..the bike shop ask him to pay 3mths upfront($156*3)+transfer fee($77)+insurance($300)...I actually wanna sell him 1K and he carry on...den i calculate the remaining installment wrongly so I tot I should deduct the difference(1mth $156) and I told him I'll pay for the transfer fee cos when I check w the shop they told me no need transfer fee so since I told him dat den I shall absorb it...he got jus enough money I think..Now dat I've paied another $300+ to do upthe bike already means when I sell him my bike I'll loose alot..If I add the $300+ in I think he wun be able to afford..Got lobang to do up my engine,so tot of doing up the bike and keep it for good..but I'm still confused...Ah Wei really wan the bike..but I got alot of good memory with it..it's hard to part..sigh :cry:

Riot-Bike Co.

Originally posted by Terrible One@Aug 15 2004, 10:07 PM

Ya,but now I do up quite abit on the bike..the bike shop ask him to pay 3mths upfront($156*3)+transfer fee($77)+insurance($300)...I actually wanna sell him 1K and he carry on...den i calculate the remaining installment wrongly so I tot I should deduct the difference(1mth $156) and I told him I'll pay for the transfer fee cos when I check w the shop they told me no need transfer fee so since I told him dat den I shall absorb it...he got jus enough money I think..Now dat I've paied another $300+ to do upthe bike already means when I sell him my bike I'll loose alot..If I add the $300+ in I think he wun be able to afford..Got lobang to do up my engine,so tot of doing up the bike and keep it for good..but I'm still confused...Ah Wei really wan the bike..but I got alot of good memory with it..it's hard to part..sigh :cry:

aiyoh. . . i really want the bike, but if you dowan to sell den i have to find others bah .. lolz no hard feelings

Originally posted by Terrible One@Aug 15 2004, 10:07 PM

lacing leady izzit bo?

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 15 2004, 10:25 PM

lacing leady izzit bo?

no la...hehe,cos now got company bike as kata so can ex the most ex 2T and prob better tyres,cos my tyres now are hard already..there are still new,but kinda hard cos of too many heat cycle...think will pass them to my friend for transpot use...dunno wanna take out the 2T pump or not,cos put there I also never use...wanna shift the spare coolant bottle to maybe under the meter...Sigh,my Motor-R handlebar spoil already..so sad..dunno where to find already..hopefully someone I noe will go Thailand soon...I'm thinking of swapping the swing arm of the KRR wif my TZM...dunno can or not...any one noe?? :confused:

Riot-Bike Co.

seems like he not selling the bike already,

so can u guys help check out any motordiam or any sellers got any late plates of TZM? help me check out the price too wor

so gian to be part of the TZM family

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: